Ovo
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Among the choices for vegans are rice bowl tofu, veggy in the mix, spicy tofu king, edamame, and wakame. Cashless. Pin only. Open Tue-Sat 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Xu Noodle Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by bandzior

EcoEline

Points +324

Vegan
09 Dec 2023

Heerlijke noodle soup

Ik had de Black garlic vegan soup, lekker spicy, heerlijk

Advertisement

LuBl

Points +231

Vegan
16 Nov 2023

Really good soup!

I was here before a concert as well. Apparently that's a thing😄
But it's really worth it! Good service and really tasty soup.

SakuraJennifer

Points +1594

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

Many options

Before going to a concert, we went here and were pleasantly surprised by the options. Staff is knowledgeable about veganism. The food marked with the green label are not all vegan, only when explicitly stated I think.

As for the food: the noodle soup bowl was great! Really enjoyed it. Full of flavour but also quite filling. Price is good.

666plants

Points +54

Vegan
16 Jan 2023

Fine

This place shows pretty clear the vegan options and has nice side dishes! As main I had a bowl, which was a quite good portion ut not that tastfull. Asked for more soy sauce and then it was okay.

Also has nice specific beers

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-16

Pros: Clear vegan options, Nice starters/sidedishes

Cons: Not so tasty

nikkisveganlife

Points +59

Vegan
13 Dec 2022

Erg lekker

Ik pak hier altijd de vegan streetfood box, heel vullend en super lekker! Verder is er ook nog vegan soep en bijgerechtjes. Leuk plekje ook en vriendelijk personeel!

Pros: Mooi restaurant, Lekker eten, Vegan keuzes

Cons: Soms iets te veel vettig/ gefrituurd

LaurivO

Points +287

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Perfect for a quick bite

I went to Xu Noodle Bar before heading to a concert in the 013. I was suprised by the amount of vegan options. My rice bowl with tofu was very tasty, good portion size as well. I would love to come back and try some of the other dishes.

Pros: Several vegan options , Quite healthy, Quick service

gaia0205

Points +683

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Yummyy

My favourite place to eat out in Tilburg, every time I go I’m gifting myself a wonderful experience. My pescatarian and omnivore friends also love it and it’s our preferred spot to go to. Staff always super friendly and helpful and food is insanely good. Super recommended!!

LoesOfzo

Points +1751

Vegan
14 Jun 2022

Good food!

Quick service, a lot lot of vegan options.
I chose the vegan streetfoodbasket and it was fab. Only point that could be won (but that’s an extra) is the fried sweet potato was in the basket and allso in the boa buns. If they had chosen an other veggie would make it more interesting. But is was good over all! Do reccoment!

Pros: Much choice, Not expensive , Nice place

BrittDaniels

Points +27

Vegetarian
04 Jan 2022

Bestel de vegan dumplings!

Ik ben een terugkomende klant bij XU Noodle Bar Tilburg! Elke keer dat ik hier heb besteld is het eten verrukkelijk, niet alleen voor mij (vegetariër) maar ook voor mijn vriend die nog wel vlees eet. Mijn ultieme aanrader zijn de vegan dumplings, ik heb nog nooit lekkerdere dumplings op dan bij XU.

Daarnaast kregen we bij onze laatste bestelling extra gelukskoekjes en stickers en daar maak je een klant ook blij mee. Tot meer bestellingen in 2022! 🥰

Als ik 5 sterren kon geven deed ik dat zeker.

Pros: Beste dumplings!!!, Centraal gelegen in Tilburg, Uitstraling naar klanten toe is zeer vriendelijk

HappyVegan2000

Points +159

Vegan
14 Oct 2021

Very good

A lot of vegan options, please keep in mind that not all are in the "veggy paradise" section like the super tasty bao buns and dumplings. Tasty, crispy and fresh, will visit again.

Pros: Many vegan options, Affordable

sann_x

Points +118

Vegan
14 Sep 2021

Amazing!!

My boyfriend and I have ordered from this place several times. They have the best vegan dumplings I've ever had in my life. Lots of vegan options that are clearly marked and absolutely delicious. I'd give this 5 stars if that was possible 💚

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Best dumplings ever!

Cons: Sometimes takes a bit long to be delivered

bandzior

Points +20

Vegan
17 Jul 2021

Amazing food!

I would give 5 stara if that was possible.
We were in multiple restaurants across Netherlands and this one was the best of all. We ate vegan coco soup (loved the corn in it), vegan dumplings, crispy bao - were all amazing. The only thing I would not order again were spring rolls (they were just Ok)

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-17

Pros: A lot of vegan options , Amazing starters (crispy bao and dumplings), Reasonable prices

Cons: Basic spring rolls




This page has been viewed 2397 times.