Vegan
International
Buffet
Fast food
Salad bar
Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese

Chain of vegan restaurants inspired by Supreme Master Ching Hai, an advocate for veg living. Each location is individually operated. Serves vegan food, non-alcoholic beverages, and desserts. The daily buffet has noodles, rice, faux meat dishes, tofu, pasta, soups. This is a new branch of Loving Hut chain - this one is located in Atrium Flora shopping Center on the 4th floor. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-21:00.


Venue map for Loving Bistro - OC Flora
© OpenStreetMap contributors

23 Reviews

First Review by korpetta

Harpy23

Points +237

Vegan
11 Feb 2024

Great options on permanent menu

Most people don't look past the buffet when they go to loving huts and other restaurants of this type - I've eaten at the buffet and it's fine, pretty similar to other restaurants in Prague. The permanent menu is where it really shines in my opinion.

The chow mein with seitan is excellent. You get a good generous portion of noodles and excellent seitan duck which had a great crispy skin. There's also another option for the duck with rice and sauce if that's your preference.

I've had cakes here a few times too and they're pretty good too.

Advertisement

LuciaSophieFiegel

Points +821

Vegan
12 Dec 2023

Asien fast food buffet

It's nice to have a completely vegan buffet, especially if you don't speak czech, so you can just feast on everything you fancy. The food is good but it's still fastfood so don't expect haute cuisine 😉
20% off after 6pm!

jennyc32

Points +3229

Vegan
07 Nov 2023

Don't overlook the permanent menu

This place is in the food court on the top floor and is a standard example of the Loving Hut franchise with the usual buffet and cakes. Don't overlook the permanent menu (on the board behind the counter). I'm a big fan of the chow mein with seitan. The seitan is fantastic and gets nice and crispy at the edges. The vegetables are good, but the noodles are a little oily. The portion is massive!

You always know what you're getting at a Loving Bistro - it's tasty and reliable but not groundbreaking.

Hobbitbiene

Points +48

Vegan
10 Sep 2023

Loving Buffet

Gut gelegen im Einkaufszentrum mit einer tollen Auswahl an Speisen.
Die Auswahl war nicht allzu riesig, dennoch vollkommen ausreichend... ich habe für zwei gut befüllte Teller fast 500kc (circa 18€) gezahlt. Die Bananen-Torte hat 80kc (3,27€) gekostet.
Man kann gut vor Ort essen oder es direkt einpacken für Unterwegs.

Pros: Gute Auswahl, Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis , Kostenloses Wasser mit Geschmack

Cons: Teilweise lauwarm

dzyosh

Points +28

Vegan
17 Jul 2023

How to make something special from ordinary ingredients

Didn't know that a simple piece of broccoli could taste so good.
Sufficient buffet options to make a fantastic tasting dish. With a piece of vegan pie as desert.

Pros: Nothing fancy, just really great flavours.

PetrKonečný

Points +44

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Moc příjemné

Zašel jsem si tady na svoje první jídlo od té doby, co jsem se přestěhoval do Prahy a musím říct, že to mají tady moc dobré. Určitě tady nejsem naposledy.

terezakocourkova

Points +102

Vegan
22 May 2023

delicious food

Great price for meal. Lot of option of veggies and other stuff. Self service.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-02

BeckyLivingston

Points +93

Vegan
24 Apr 2023

Wow!!!

It was so delicious I ate all of my food quicker than I realized I should have taken a picture of it. Affordable and the flavors are a delight.

Pros: Vegan only , Delicious , Good price

rileywilde

Points +592

Vegan
19 Apr 2023

Loving hut 🌟

Amazing to find these worldwide and know you can get good vegan food

CandySandy

Points +71

Vegan
14 Mar 2023

Best vegan food in Prag

and also best one of the loving franchise I’ve visited.

MilanaWard

Points +107

Vegan
06 Dec 2022

So affordable

Wow ! So cheap and tasty, based on weight too. As it’s a buffet counter the service is so fast and the food is wholesome. There’s a lil something of everything and it works out super cheap. I payed 150 CZK which is like £4 for my plate

Pros: Everything vegan , Affordable , Something for everyone

J18KA

Points +850

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

Perfect for quick meal

Perfect buffet for quick meal. Always great taste in nice space. Fruit water for free.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-23

Pros: Always tasty , You can choose whatever you like from the buffet

Cons: You have to watch the crowd at McDonald's

clauvera

Points +19

Vegetarian
20 Jun 2022

Great! and especially good if you don't have a lot of time

Tasty food and pretty decent prices!
The food was great and there are many options.
People were nice and there was good music.

Totally recommended :)

Pros: Good prices, Easy, Tasty food

Cons: It's located in a shopping centre

AdamYeshe

Points +473

Vegetarian
07 Apr 2022

Quick bite

Their buffet is great option if you are in a rush. Reasonably priced and usually quite tasty. One thing I absolutely love is their beetroot salad❤️

Pros: Cheap, Fast, Can pat with CC

akarin.x

Points +90

Vegan
10 Dec 2021

love it here!

a very beautiful environment, love the option of choosing food from menu or from the buffet! everything tastes amazing. big pro are cakes!!

Pros: beautiful environment, huge portions, cakes

sedivalinda

Points +185

Vegan
08 Oct 2021

Loving hut is my fave vegan place to eat at!

Great food, great soups, great deserts, great drinks and coffee. I always have a plate full of food and don’t pay much.

Pros: Vegan only and very tasty, Location, Price

Makai Tamas

Points +231

Vegan
12 Sep 2021

Yumm

Asian inspired with western foods as well.
You can order from the menu or do it buffet style and pay by weight.
Loved the sushi and the cakes.
If I lived in Prague I would be eating there on a weekly basis.

Vesko

Points +18

Vegan
18 Aug 2021

Great healthy fast food bistro

You can choose from variety of tasty dishes in a buffey style serving. Pretty cheap price for Prague, at the end of opening hours they sell out leftover food even with discount. Service is good and helpful.

Delicious sweet cakes!

Najs

Points +96

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

Really good food for a great price.

Lovely place. Well seasoned food.

pupdiego

Points +26

Vegan
30 Mar 2021

Cheap

Cheap, easy, it’s great because they have multiple locations all over the city(and world!) so you can always get your fix wherever you are 😊

blacknroses

Points +6492

Vegan
17 Aug 2020

love it

I really love loving huts. There you can get quick and tasty food. Every dish is described also in english. They have also good looking (raw) cakes. Seating area is available. Directly in a shopping mall. Recommended when you want something quick and good. You can pay by credit card.

AlexandrDarius

Points +208

Vegan
11 Jun 2020

Very nice place with vegan cakes

Very nice, clean, cheap vegan restaurant with asian-style vegan dishes, Czech-style cakes, free water and USB charging. Plenty of space to sit.

Pros: Vegan, Cakes, Free water

Cons: Too much white

korpetta

Points +33

Vegan
20 Feb 2020

many dishes for a low price

really good option if you're looking for a great variety in your meal. for 80-100 czk you will get a belly full of tofu, seitan and side dishes. place freshly renovated.

Pros: accepts credit cards




This page has been viewed 4421 times.