• Yeotown Kitchen

  • (11)
    13
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
International
Organic
Raw
Juice bar
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Bakery
British
Catering
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves fish, vegan options available. Healthy cafe serving mainly vegan and vegetarian dishes except a few with fish. Almost all meals can be made vegan. Food offered ranges from warming Jamaican hot pots to raw rice paper wraps or Japanese soba noodle salads. Has vegan cheese. To drink there is a selection freshly pressed organic juices, smoothies, adaptogenic tonics or organic coffee made with a range of plant based milks. Also has vegan chocolate cupcakes and raw vegan cheesecakes. Relocated from 40-42 Chiltern St. Open Mon-Tue 07:30-19:00, Wed-Fri 07:30-20:00, Sat 09:00-19:00, Sun 10:00-18:00.


Venue map for Yeotown Kitchen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by labalkum

rayanT

Points +136

Vegan
20 Nov 2023

Decent

Decent food in a very aesthetic cafe.

We got the pancakes, porridge and coffee.

Coffee was great!
Pancakes were decent, tasted pretty healthy, which I actually like.
Porridge was dry, would not recommend that.

They a handful of vegan options

Pros: Aesthetic , Good cofee

Cons: Expensive

Advertisement

sandykaren

Points +362

Vegan
30 Sep 2023

Pricey!

This place was very nice, very zen, but very very expensive for a somewhat meager breakfast. The avocado toast was fine, 3 thin slices with a small amount of avocado, but the seeds and micro greens were a nice addition. The vegan sausage was tasty, albeit barely warm. Servers were kind and cheerful, but don’t come if you are in a rush.

Pros: Lovely relaxed atmosphere

Cons: Very pricey

shertwig

Points +116

Vegan
11 Sep 2023

Extremely yummy food

Schon länger nicht mehr so gut gegessen.
Die Gnocchis waren sehr lecker.
Danke.

ClaraGeilen

Points +105

Vegan
28 Apr 2023

Nice calm breakfast

I had a nice breakfast at Yeotown. The waitress surprised me with a drop of mint-oil in my Matcha Latte, which I thought was interesting and quite liked it, but I can imagine it’s not for everyone. I went with the pancakes with spirulina coconut yoghurt topping and maple syrup on the side. I would have preferred more of that delicious yoghurt as the pancakes themselves were a tad dry and I didn’t want to drench them in maple syrup for it ruins the “healthy” aspect of the meal. So yeah, it could have been a bit more balanced but all together it was nicely presented, tasted good and service was friendly as well - I can recommend it, especially if you are over the noisy, loud music dominated places you can find all over London.

Pros: plant based, health aspect

Cons: not cheap

KellyRead

Points +337

Vegan
10 Apr 2023

Awesome breakfast

Was very excited to find a place that not only had vegan options but HEALTHY options (after stuffing myself with junk food for weeks prior). Loved my overnight oatswith poached fruits and housemade granola. Staff were super friendly!

Pros: Vegetarian menu, Fresh, healthy options , Friendly staff

booncake1

Points +113

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

chill atmosphere and good food

We had lunch, tea and cake - they were all tasty. The place was quiet and had a nice atmosphere, too.

Pros: Quiet and nice atmosphere, Pleasant staff, Tasty food

Cons: A little bit expensive (though common in London)

ChuaChenKok

Points +71

Vegetarian
11 Dec 2022

Love this

Many options for vegetarian and vegans. Nice and friendly staff. Visited twice for my stay in London.

Pros: Lots of vegan and vegetarian options

salpm989

Points +32

Vegan
07 Sep 2022

Great food

I don’t understand why I can’t select 5 stars…

Anyway, I had a smoothie and an egg dish with vegan sausages on the side. The smoothie and sausages were so good.

This place serves eggs and smoked salmon, for vegans who mind.

Pros: Great smoothies , Nice waitstaff

Cons: Expensive

celine_yourgreenblog

Points +89

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

quite good, but very pricey and small portions

Food was pretty good, but for the price the portion was rather small, just had two pancakes with a few blueberries for 12 pound, was not full after that. Service was allright. The superfood are not reall necessary to me, ordinary pancakes would be great. And shame they serve salmon too.

Pros: Quite good food, Nice, calm atmosphere

Cons: Very expensive , Small portions

Poundie

Points +13066

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Serenity

This place is associated with some detox/meditation retreats located outside of London. This venue offers healthy meals in a relaxing setting, such a lovely place! I had a turmeric shot, coconut cappuccino, and blue spirinula pancakes. The portions are delicate--this is not a place for wolfing down food, but to imbibe peacefully. They evidently offer one fish dish for lunch; otherwise, all is vegetarian here--and mostly vegan. Like the previoos reviewer, I would have given this place 5 stars if I could.

labalkum

Points +330

Vegan
31 May 2022

Should be 5 stars!

Such a relaxing environment! The food was sensational. High quality coffees and fresh squeezed juices, waffles, cereals, avocado toast..or even a full English. This is a wonderful place to start your day with breakfast!

Pros: Almost everything can be made vegan, Such a wonderful, calm atmosphere, Fresh, high quality ingredients

Cons: Serves eggs




This page has been viewed 2592 times.