• Stir it Up

  • (11)
    27
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Mexican
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Most vegan items can be made vegan, plus offers many vegan smoothies and several vegan burritos. Open Mon-Sun 10:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Stir it Up
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by Ratail252

_Stargazer14_

Points +227

Vegan
11 Nov 2023

Fair

I won’t say that it was horrible but I won’t go out of my way to go back, everything was clean food but it was flavorless, we think they relied on their cheese ( which we don’t get ) for flavor. But the atmosphere was pretty cool, reggae music on the beach.

Pros: Vegan options , Reggae music

Advertisement

AngelaFlatland

Points +174

Vegan
10 Oct 2023

Great fast and fresh vegan options

This place is my go-to on st Augustine beach. I love the greenrito and the nutty mother salad without cheese.

MalloryMorris

Points +116

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Yummy Vegan Wraps

We got the vegan burrito. We liked that the wrap was huge! We got two but ended up splitting one and then had another for lunch another day on our trip! We also got a smoothie that was full of fruit and not runny! Super tasty

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-04

Pros: Options , Price

gatorbean

Points +70

Vegan
20 May 2023

Great burritos

Cute and unique spot. Several things to choose from opted for the vegan burrito and it did not disappoint. Stuffed with black beans, beyond meat and veggies.

Pros: Lots of options , Outdoor seating

BLDVEG

Points +50

Vegan
05 Apr 2023

Delicious

So yummy. You can get pretty much all of the smoothies(they have almond milk and plant protein) and there are a ton of food options. I’ve had the Garden Smoothie and the Boss smoothie which were creamy and tasty. We loved the guacamole that comes in the avocado shell, it could come with a bit more but avocado is expensive so we understand. Had a really good sandwich packed with veggies and spicy bean hummus. Overall amazing and highly recommend to anyone.

Pros: Tons of options , Drinks and food

Cons: Small space to order

Badcad44

Points +22

Vegan
10 May 2022

Yum!

I got the Good Karma quesadilla with hummus, avocado, broccoli, carrots, red onion and a really good green goddess dressing! There was a vegan option for a sandwich, burrito and quesadilla on the menu. Good juice, smoothie and tea options. It’s a walk up window, with a small amount of outdoor seating. Short walk from the beach so u can like bring it to the beach and eat it there😄lol

Pros: Refreshing, Healthy , Fresh

Cons: They gots some meats

NilbogMilk

Points +64

Vegan
11 May 2019

Tons of vegan options - including Beyond burrito

Was pleasantly surprised to find a large handful of wraps, burritos, and sandwiches that are vegan or vegetarian and can be veganized. They started serving Beyond Meat and now have a Vegan Burrito that has Beyond Burger, beans, hummus, slaw, greens, and a side of their Goddess dressing. One half did me in. All-vegan smoothies featuring juices and almond milk over dairy. This is outdoor seating.

Pros: Many vegan options, Delicious whole-foods smoothies, Hammock seating options

Cons: Outdoor seating with limited shade, Can get extremely busy (worth the wait)

AbigailAnnaFoster

Points +475

Vegan
05 Jul 2018

Awesome burrito

I got the greenrita burrito and it was so good and also I got a good smoothie with chai in it too. I recommend

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: Serves meat

KatieGalyon

Points +24

Vegan
04 Jul 2018

My favorite place!

I visit St. Augustine once a year and my first stop is always this place! I go at least once a day while I am there! The workers are knowledgeable about veganism. My favorite is the veggie burrito and veggie quesadilla! Favorite smoothie natural mystic! Their hummus is fantastic and they make their own green goddess dressing which is divine! I wish they would bottle it and sell it!! I LOVE THIS PLACE! 5 STAR

Pros: smoothies, hummus, green goddes dressing

DedworthDave

Points +24

Vegan
08 May 2017

good variety

Nice variety of burritos sandwiches and even quesadilla.

Pros: public parking adjacent

Cons: no beer

Ratail252

Points +39

Vegetarian
08 Mar 2017

sunny place good food

I really enjoyed this place. I got one of their burritos that had hummus and guacamole and it was yummy. I definitely would recommend it to anyone trying to get easy vegan food in st. Augustine




This page has been viewed 4083 times.