• Square Delicatessen

  • (16)
    29
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
American
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Coffee, bar and restaurant serves pizza by the slice with a vegan choice. NOTE: Reported January 2023 to have limited vegan options – please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-00:00.


Venue map for Square Delicatessen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by Maakun

marie.esiuol

Points +160

Vegan
22 Mar 2023

No vegan options

There weren’t any vegan options

Advertisement

emsely

Points +22

Vegan
24 Feb 2023

hat keine optionen

hatten zum Zeitpunkt des Besuchs keine veganen optionen

Ksiopee

Points +61

Vegan
02 Dec 2022

Déçue

Il y a normalement 1 part de pizza vegan en suggestion mais auj rien, pas de pizza, pas de salade, pas de pâtes, déception 😞

Pros: Aujourd’hui rien de positif

Cons: Rien de vegan auj

lele214

Points +459

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Pizzas et cocktails en terrasse

Une bonne pizza vegan à la tranche, le tout dans un cadre sympathique !

mangonumber5

Points +26

Vegan
28 Jun 2022

Sehr leckerer Quinoa Salat

Große Portion, gut durchdachte Speisen, nettes Personal.

Pros: Kartenzahlungs-option, Sehr leckeres Essen, Große Portion

ME_B

Points +313

Vegan
20 May 2022

Pizza with a smile

Great pizza, great salad, nice wine and beer. Gaspacho is vegan and very refreshing. Loved the flexible combo options. Service staff super friendly. Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and welcoming. More vegan options for pizza would be nice. At least a vegan dessert option would be fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Finn_

Points +197

Vegan
08 Oct 2021

Ok but wont go again

Average food with a couple vegetarian options and technically one vegan option. So it's not really worth it, especially when you consider that it was just an average taste. I enjoyed the bread of it but really that was it.

The worst part was there were fruit flies EVERYWHERE. And we basically fought them the entire time just to eat our food.

Cons: Too many flies to eat, Tasteless

Nala

Points +64

Vegan
03 Jan 2020

Nicht so gut

Die vegane Auswahl ist mager und beschränkt sich auf zwei Sachen: eine Pizza und Salat. Dafür war der Drink aber sehr lecker und das Personal war freundlich. Wir konnten uns leider nicht so gut verständigen, weil die Kellnerin leider nur bisschen Englisch gesprochen hat.

Pros: Günstige pizza, Alcohol

Cons: Wienige vegane Optionen

HélKaïa

Points +56

Vegan
30 Dec 2019

Delicious vegan pizza

Would put 5 stars if available (non fully vegetarian restaurant)
Fresh ingredients and delicious dough 👌

vegana97

Points +211

Vegan
10 Aug 2019

Super tasty food

The service was really good. The vegan zucchini pizza and the mixed vegetarian appetizer plate was huge. You should really try the homemade ice tea!

Pros: Clearly marked vegetarian/vegan options, Good service

Cons: No vegan dessert

MélanieKrsk

Points +35

Vegetarian
31 May 2019

Restau italien convivial

Deux pizzas végétariennes et une vegane, et très goûteuses! Terrasse très sympa.

princesseedgar

Points +40

Vegan
23 Feb 2019

Feels like home

This is one of my favourite places in Strasbourg. There is room for improvement (vegan milk for example, vegan desserts) but the cocktails and iced tea are good, and the pizzas are amazing. They are around 4€ for a slice, and personally I find that two are more than enough. They also have small salads that are really tasty. I would love them to create a big vegan salad too !

Pros: Good products, Prices, Atmosphere

SapiensSapiens

Points +366

Vegan
02 Feb 2019

☹️ €

Pizza 3.90 😊
SERVICE ☹️
Incite à consommer de l'alcool
AMBIANCE 👍🏽

jenny_noisy

Points +695

Vegan
24 Jan 2019

🍕

I like this place, it’s a bit hipster and quiet expensive but their pizzas are really good. There are more vegan choices now (salad, 2 vegan pizza, soup). I love the homemade ice tea. The good things is that it’s opened until midnight, perfect for a late dinner.

Pros: A bit more vegan options , Good drinks, Nice playlist :p

Cons: A bit expensive

Lorschi

Points +44

Vegan
25 Jun 2018

lecker!

Ein Bistro mitten in Straßburg. Auf der Karte gibt es Pizzaschnitten (omnivor, vegetarisch, vegan) und Salate. Die vegane Pizza ist belegt mit Tomaten, Pilzen, Zucchini und Rucola und schmeckt wirklich sehr lecker. Die Bedienungen sind freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Maakun

Points +1046

Vegan
18 Jul 2017

nice vegan pizza

Sort of diner which has salads and pizza slices which are more like Italian bread with stuff on top. They had two vegan kinds when I was here, both clearly marked. They also have draft craft beer. Very fast service. Nice!

Pros: craft beer




This page has been viewed 5042 times.