Lacto
Ovo
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Bakery
European
Gluten-free
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Coffee house offering fresh juices and smoothies and a variety of coffee and tea with plant based milk. Also has toast with avocado or beet hummus and an acai bowl and yoghurt with granola which can be made vegan. Dog-friendly. Open Tue-Wed 09:00-17:00, Thu-Sat 09:00-00:00, Sun 09:00-17:00.


Venue map for Sip and Wonder
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by stefjef

paula.sophie

Points +139

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

Delicious Breakfast!

Went there for breakfast and had the avocado and tomato toast, which are both vegan. Additionally, I ordered a slice of vegan banana bread and a berry smoothie. Oat milk available for coffee. Staff is really friendly and helpful!

Advertisement

BiancaFreud

Points +78

Vegan
31 Mar 2022

Very good vegan cappuccino ☕️

Very busy and loud - I am still not sure if my sandwich 🥪 was vegan 🌱- I asked 2 times if it is really vegan and not vegetarian. Gluten free options available!

Pros: Vegan 🌱 , Gluten-free , Breakfast

Cons: Very busy , Loud , Not very friendly stuff

craigmc

Points +31884

Vegan
17 Feb 2022

Good coffee and cake

Best coffee I’ve had in Alicante and they don’t mess about with the size of the cake sixes.
I had a pistachio chocolate type cake that was delish.
Came back a second tone. Top place for vegan cake

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-16

Pros: Coffee, Cake , Vibes

NeusAldeguer

Points +25

Vegan
16 Feb 2022

El mejor café de Alicante!

Es la mejor cafeteria de Alicante. Se puede encontrar alguna opción vegana dulce y salada y tienen muchísima variedad de leche vegetal.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-16

Pros: El mejor café, Variedad de leches vegetales, Alguna opción vegana dulce y salada.

peppitaly

Points +1804

Vegan
07 Feb 2022

Busy

Very busy. So busy that on Sunday morning they had literally one of this and one of that left. Coffee was good though, which in my opinion is a rarity in this country 🤣🤣

pomange

Points +1300

Vegan
07 Feb 2022

Lovely place for coffee

Coffee was really good, probably best I had in Spain recently. However, breakfast on Sunday was bit disappointing as they have fun out of many things by 11am. Avocado toast was very small.

Pros: Coffee, Lovely staff

Cons: Small toast portion for 6 euros

emmamaeyer

Points +58

Vegan
20 Nov 2021

Delicious coffee

I had a really delicious oat milk cappuccino!
Very nice place to work, friendly staff and good vibe.
There are some vegan things on the menu but limited and not particularly exciting eg. avocado toast, banana bread.
I ordered a smoothie, they can make all their smoothies vegan by replacing the dairy with apple juice but I found this was a bit too sweet.
All in all a nice place for coffee but I wouldn’t recommend it for breakfast.

Pros: Nice vibe and cozy chairs , Oat milk!

Cons: Not that many vegan options

stefjef

Points +1066

Vegan
06 Aug 2020

Super cosy food/ coffee bar.

The staff is super friendly with explaining you what is vegan and what they can make vegan.
A hidden gem in Alicante.
A must do!

Pros: Sweet staff, Nice atmosphere , Vegan options




This page has been viewed 3162 times.