• Santorini

  • (12)
    14
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Take-out
Middle Eastern
Lebanese, Greek
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Regional cuisines of Lebanon, Greece, Syria and Cyprus with some veggie dishes. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-9:30pm.


Venue map for Santorini
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by Lizzabee

RavenPoe

Points +46

Vegan
08 Jan 2024

great little snack

I went to Santorini and just had a nice small snack of Dolmas. they were delicious.

Pros: several vegan options

Advertisement

BuffeeSummers

Points +18

Vegan
07 Dec 2023

Yummy vegan options

Options were clearly marked. Staff was super helpful. Would be cool if they didn't close kitchen down 55 minutes before closing.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-07

Pros: Amazing hummus & baba ganoush, Friendly staff, Atmosphere

Cons: Closed kitchen before closing time of the restaura

Tigra220

Points +10447

Vegan
22 Feb 2022

It’ll Due

It’s not like there are tons of options in this area. The veggie platter comes with only 3 items, which was a bit annoying. My hummus, baba ganoush, and dolmas were all delicious. I wish it came with falafel too though.

Maren333

Points +103

Vegan
21 Dec 2021

Good food

I liked the zucchini dip especially which I didn’t expect. I love that the vegan options are clearly labeled. My only complaint is that none of the vegan food is really warm. If you want to warm meal this isn’t the place. Some of the best baklava I’ve had, they have cashew and walnut, both are great but I like the cashew especially (not vegan technically since they use honey. I eat honey every now and then- sue me!)

Pros: Labeled vegan options , Fluffy falafel and tasty spreads , Great baklava

Cons: Everything is cold (falafel slightly warm)

AnimaLiam

05 Jan 2022

Only place to get falafel in town, pretty good !!

AnimaLiam

Points +191

Vegan
05 Jun 2021

Falafel fantasy

Falafel is superb. Sometimes they run out (hard to fathom) so make sure you check ahead of time.

It’s a cool takeout place for college kids and the staff are friendly and kind

Pros: Falafel is great, Cheap food, quick service

Cons: Non-falafel components are mediocre , Indoor dining is lackluster

CaraD

Points +20

Vegan
25 Feb 2020

Delicious Hummus

Greek style casual restaurant with clearly labelled vegan items. Speedy service and friendly staff. Very affordable.

Pros: Location , Price , Quality of food

Cons: Atmosphere

MightyVegMama

Points +80

Vegan
09 Feb 2019

Sooo yummy and close to Convention Center

At a convention and without a car. Happily surprised to find a place to eat that has filling and delicious vegan options within walking distance. Had the falafel and it was wonderful.

Pros: Clearly marked vegan options (more than one!!).

corinal

Points +1603

Vegan
07 Jan 2019

Great vegan sandwich

I had the Falafel Sandwich, which was in a pita, and it was great. Nice and fresh and just the right amount. Lots of seating - good for groups.

Pros: tasty food

Brysonrs

Points +23

Vegan
21 Sep 2017

Amazing Food

Las Cruces has been the hardest place during my work travels to find good vegan food until I found this place. I had the Hummus and Falafal sandwich. Both were delicious and really filled me up. I will probably go again the next two days while I'm here.

Pros: Clearly marked Vegan Options, Reasonable prices

Cons: The small hummus was huge!

lerussell

Points +389

Vegan
24 May 2017

clearly labeled vegan options

My mom and I stopped by on a recent road trip, and was thrilled to find clearly labeled vegan options on the menu! The food was delicious, and the atmosphere was great. One thing that I had a complaint about was the stuffed grape leaves... although the dolmas themselves are vegan, and labeled as such on the menu, the yogurt dip they were served with is NOT. The dolmas and accompanying veggies were served spread out around the yogurt dip, and some of them came into contact with the non-vegan yogurt. My mom ate those ones, but I'd suggest ordering without the tzatziki!

NatalieSaslow

Points +90

Vegan
26 Jan 2017

Great Food

They had great food and friendly servers. The wait was short and quick. If you are passing through the area you should definitely give it a try.

Pros: has vegan options , has vegetarian options , clearly marked vegan options

Cons: has meat , cold bathrooms

Phteven

27 Jan 2017

I enjoyed our lunch together. I hope you have a great rest of your trip.

Lizzabee

Points +17

Vegetarian
08 Feb 2014

Delicious food! Reasonably priced!

I love Santorini! Not only do they have a vegetarian section on the menu, they clearly mark which ones are also vegan. This is a very uncommon feature on menus in this town.

Not only are they vegetarian friendly, but they also have delicious food and fresh! Their baklava is the best I have ever had. Their restaurant is also cute and clean inside.

If you want Mediterranean food in Las Cruces, I would definitely come here over International Delights.




This page has been viewed 5587 times.