• Samurai Ramen

  • (8)
    27
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Japanese
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Japanese restaurant serving vegan ramen, tapas and sides. Relocated from Carrer de l'Olivera, 3. Open Mon-Sun 13:30-16:00, 20:30-23:30.


Venue map for Samurai Ramen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Ricard

Stephaniecf1

Points +34

Vegan
01 Apr 2023

5 stars

Such a delicious vegan ramen gyoza 🥰

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Very nice host, Vegan ice cream

Cons: Small place, so you have to book or go early.

Advertisement

NoemíDD

Points +152

Vegan
15 Sep 2022

Muy rico y saciante

Algunas opciones veganas y vegetarianas de ramen y otros platos japoneses. Sitio pequeño pero de buen ambiente, el camarero súper simpático😄

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-15

LaurenHartley

Points +96

Vegan
08 Jun 2022

I’d give it 5 stars if I could!!

Really cute little ramen restaurant tucked away in a side street. Serves vegan, vegetarian and meat so is good to go to with a group of friends who like different things.

The owner is really nice and knowledgeable about catering for vegans. He speaks really good English as well as his native languages. Big menu and very cheap for the big portions.

I had the vegetable gyozas, vegetable curry ramen and my boyfriend had the beef curry ramen.

Pros: Amazing food , Cheap , Friendly owner

Bdean

Points +40

Vegan
08 Mar 2020

Would give 5 stars if HappyCow let me

Delicious Japanese food in a small cosy restaurant! I had the veggie gyoza and vegetable curry ramen. The staff were lovely and explained which options were vegan. Would definitely come again!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, lovely staff

Cons: Vegan options not labelled but staff knowledgeable

TimBurd

Points +55

Vegetarian
08 Mar 2020

Delicious vegan food

Vegan ramen and gyoza, owner very happy to swap out egg noodles to make ramen dishes vegan.

Small and cosy

Cheap too!!

RebecaMartinMiro

Points +22

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

Excelent

It's an authentic Japanese ramen restaurant. Really good vegan options, almost all dishes can be vegan and all so tasty. Good price and the owner it's so nice. 100% recommended!

Pros: So many vegan options

Cons: None

MrsTough

Points +15

Mostly Veg
11 Sep 2019

Vegetarian and vegan ramen

Lots of vegetarian and vegan options! Food is really tasty and not expensive. The place is quite small but the staff is very nice.

Ricard

Points +117

Vegan
01 Jul 2019

Best ramen and rices

This is my favorite japanese since I found it. Allmost all the dishes are o can be adapted to vegan (ramen, rices, gyozas, sushi...). The owner is a real japanese, understands veganism and its very kind. Very cheap and good quality.

Este es mi japonés favorito desde que lo descubrí. Casi todos los platos son o pueden adaptarse a veganos (ramen, arroces, gyozas, sushi...). El propietario es japonés, sabe lo que es el veganisno y es muy amable. Todo los platos son de calidad y a buen precio.

No le pongo 5 estrellas porque no me deja la aplicación. Recomendado 100%.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, Entienden veganismo, Barato




This page has been viewed 3064 times.