Serves meat, vegan options available. Ramen restaurant but menu lists 2 vegetarian dishes which are vegan: the vegetarian rice bowl and the vegetarian ramen. The 1 vegetarian appetizer that is vegan is the lily mushrooms, plus fries and gyoza can also be made vegan. Panko tofu is not vegan. Open Wed-Fri 11:30am-2:30pm, Wed-Thu 5:30pm-9:00pm, Fri-Sat 5:30pm-10:00pm, Sat 12:00pm-3:00pm, Sun 3:30pm-9:00pm.
Categories: Ovo, Japanese, Non-veg