Vegan
Western
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
European
Gluten-free
Breakfast

Vegan bakery cafe est. 2019. Features a daily selection of classic style cakes, cupcakes, and sweets in addition to serving breakfast all day and a seasonal soup. Example of food: quinoa porridge, syrniki pancake, and pumpkin soup. Has seating. Open Mon-Sun 10:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Rabbit Run
© OpenStreetMap contributors

18 Reviews

First Review by ВаряМихайлова

dariamkd

Points +1190

Vegan
27 Nov 2022

my favorite cakes in spb

Not too sweet, always tastes just the best possible way. I am not really into sweets, but i love their coffee, cozy music and atmosphere. Specials are always good and tasty.

Pros: Gluten-free options availiable!

Advertisement

panfabn

Points +28

Vegan
22 Oct 2022

Best Saturday starter

I'm not sure that this place can get five stars from me, it's just not my regular place to visit, but definitely many who would love it!

Pros: Only vegan options , Spicy hot chocolate, Vinyl sound

Cons: Non dessert meals are more pricey, Not a big range of non desserts

Vicbeebs

Points +339

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Шли за десертами

Все десерты на витрине, если честно, выглядели очень плохо, мы поели блюда из меню (которые тоже оказались не очень хорошими по виду, но по вкусу нормальными(мы были очень очень голодные)) и уехали за десертами в другое заведение.
Надеюсь, в следующий раз мы приедем на самые свежие тортики и нам всё таки удастся их попробовать.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-06

tayateo

Points +52

Vegan
20 Nov 2021

Nice and cozy cafe

Tasty deserts (especially Napoleon cake). Also really liked tofu scramble – very filling, ate one at the morning and did not want to eat till late evening. Very nice coffee. Staff is friendly and service fast. Will definitely visit again next time in Saint Petersburg!

mortem1

Points +1261

Vegan
29 Aug 2021

Nice place

It’s nice cafe with big variety vegan desserts and with small menu with not sweet dishes. We tried some desserts and it not was “wow” effect, but ok. I think that this place ideal for vegan desserts lovers (I’m not). Drinks was very good, especially espresso tonic with cherry.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-29

Pros: All vegan, Friendly staff

vasyapupkin

Points +40

Vegan
29 Jun 2021

Hidden in the Berlin-esque part of town.

Very good Mille-feuille cake (Napoleon). Unlike in most places in Saint-Petersburg some of their desserts are not overburdened with sugar. These people have some taste and understand what they are doing and the interiors have a nice touch to them but a bit too dark.

For orthodox easter they make the Russian versions of panettone. These were however super sweet. Luckily we were sharing and I could escape the death by sugar.

All in all could recommend to go all the way to this place just to enjoy some of their desserts.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-29

KrisFeller

Points +80

Vegan
30 Apr 2021

Wonderful cafe

This sunny cafe with great bluesy music was a terrific place to enjoy a latte and vegan bakery item. We came for a real breakfast (tofu scramble!) but then no cooked items were available so that was a shame.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Great lattes

Cons: Menu items not available

SophiaCampos

Points +63

Vegan
07 Apr 2021

Amazing bakery! I can’t count how many times I ate and ordered food from there

Very friendly staff, amazing food and cakes. I’ve ordered food from there tons of times and can’t get enough of it!

Pros: Everything is vegan 💚, Scrumptious cakes , Great music and atmosphere

Cons: None , None, None

Garonse

Points +736

Vegan
11 Mar 2021

Pretty nice and

Definitely worth to visit this place and have some meal and cake! Pretty wide assortment of cakes. Basic but homie interior.

Pros: Lots of vegan cakes and even puncakes , Pretty cheap, about 3-4€ , Quite place

Cons: Haven’t found cons

GipsyAnchan

Points +289

Vegan
11 Jan 2021

Super nice bakery

Cafe with a big space, and a huge variety of sweets, mostly cakes.
We met a bit shy guy at the corner, but still, we've spent there 2 hours. Atmosphere gives feeling that someone care you, something about moms treating. And i even wanted more of this😌
I took a lavander cake, with mint cream, it was nice, but nothing special. Cappuccino a bit bitter but tea is awesome!
I know that owner of "Rabbit, run" is a very nice person and i glad to support her bisness.

Kukurumka

Points +2003

Raw
08 Nov 2020

Cakes and lunch? Heck yes! 🍰

Perfect place to have a great lunch and a cake for the dessert! ❤️ Special thanks to the kind staff! The atmosphere was cozy and also there were not so many people which was nice.

Pros: Central location, Friendly staff, Tasty food

DforDaria

Points +34

Vegan
10 Aug 2020

Nice place

Didn’t know they had a bakery! So happy that I noticed it on the map here. The cupcakes are absolutely wonderful, the best vegan cupcakes I had in my life tbh

Pros: Good prices, Breakfast all day, Tasty!

LauraWagner

Points +110

Vegan
27 Dec 2019

Nice

Nice and cute place, with many cakes and sweet things.
The only this is : no easy if you don’t speak russian.

Pros: Everything’s vegan

Cons: No easy for english speakers

saintsofia

21 Jan 2020

hi! we’ve finally made english menu, so now it’s more comfortable, i hope)

Жанна

Points +8

Non Veg
24 Dec 2019

Отличное заведение!

Еда очень вкусная, заведение приятное, чистое, мне очень понравилось! Пожелание - можно ли проверять как-то (но я сама не понимаю как) степень готовности супа, потому что мне принесли его чуть теплым, но после моей просьбы конечно же подогрели.

Еще было бы здорово, если бы где-то рассказывали или было написано про то, что приборы для кофе-чая и десертов нужно брать самим на стойке (а также графин с водой и стаканы), это было неочевидно.

Pros: Вкусная еда, Уютное место, Тепло

Cons: Больше понятного!)

Azaliya

Points +62

Vegan
17 Nov 2019

Love it

Delicious cakes and good coffee!
It's a nice place, a big space. You can come with friends.

SavchenkoMichael

Points +18

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

Nice place!

Tasty, gorgeous and cute food!
Love it & recommend for all vegans and searching great place for eat! 😘

Olga_By

Points +32

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

what a lovely bakery!

Wide variety of cakes, all vegan, all very tasty, all very beautiful. The place also has options if you are hungry and want something more than just pastry, tofu scramble is pretty filling, for example. I like the location, city centre, easy to find, not far from several metro stations. Definitely recommend stopping by.

02 Nov 2019

Amazing Vegan Cafe!

I have been a client of "Rabbit, Run" delivery for years and I am happy to finally enjoy the possibility to visit their offline-cafe. The food is amazing, the service is polite, the place is cozy and easy-to-get, and the prices are more than reasonable. The menu is inclusive for people with various diet restrictions: non-gluten and no-sugar options are always available. Must-visit for every vegan in St Petersburg

Pros: Amazing food, Polite staff, Great price




This page has been viewed 3291 times.