• Quinto Lounge

  • (9)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
British
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Welcomes vegans with a separate vegan menu. Also has a gluten free menu. Ask for either or both at the bar. Atmosphere is warm and friendly. Open Mon-Thu 09:00-23:00, Fri-Sat 09:00-00:00, Sun 09:00-23:00.


Venue map for Quinto Lounge
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by iried

jasminegraceg

Points +779

Vegan
11 Feb 2023

Great vegan options

Always good food. The vegan burger is really tasty and I really enjoyed their keema flatbread also! For dessert the raspberry chocolate torte is so delicious!

Pros: Plenty of vegan options , Separate menu if you ask

Advertisement

Sarah1418

Points +465

Vegan
19 Jul 2021

Great inclusive eating spot

I have been to Quinto's and the other lounges a fair few times and always love it. The vintage pictures on the walls give the place a cool and quirky vibe. I always get the beyond burger with chips and it always satisfies. They offer gluten free options and 'regular' options too so everyone can have a good time regardless of their diet😄also relatively inexpensive

Pros: Options for all, Great beyond burger, Quirky decor

froggles

Points +116

Vegan
18 Jul 2021

Good food, good staff, good environment

Good vegan menu, friendly staff, nice relaxed lounge environment with lots of light.
Service was fast, price reasonable, would happily return!

Pros: calm, relaxed environment, Good vegan menu selection, Friendly attentive staff

AbbieCox

Points +48

Vegan
11 Aug 2020

Favourite local place to eat vegan with friends and family

Go here all the time with friends and family who aren't vegan as they offer a bit of everything. Really relaxed and suits everyone. My favourites are a vegan breakfast, mexican superbowl and vegan burger but the have sooo many vegan options compared to most local places in the area.

Service is always quick and friendly too.

Pros: Lots of vegan options all day, Quick and polite service , Yum food

Cons: Charges extra for plant milks - even soy

imogenimogen

Points +169

Vegan
28 Jul 2019

One of my favourite local places

The Lounges chain is great for vegan options in my opinion, with a whole separate menu. There are salads, burgers, burrito bowls and desserts, as well as a couple of breakfast options. It's always a safe and tasty bet and pretty well priced.

Pros: Large, separate vegan menu, Nice vibe , Lots of seating

JosieKirbyMoore

Points +117

Vegan
19 Aug 2018

Great menu

Good for any time of day here with All day brunch menu. Good vibes, chill atmosphere and not expensive.

veggiemummy

Points +137

Vegetarian
19 May 2018

Terrible service

I’ve eaten here several times and the service is always appalling. Staff are incredibly slow at serving food. Last time I went I saw my food under a heat lamp for around ten minutes and it took them 20 minutes to make my coffee. Menu is decent enough, value for money but it’s the worst of the Lounge chain that I’ve visited.

Pros: Plenty of vegan options, Value for money

Cons: Slow service

Terecatops

Points +60

Vegan
04 Aug 2017

Quinto

Love this place. Very accommodating. Very friendly

iried

Points +16

Vegan
18 Apr 2017

great choices

One of my favourite places to eat. There is a separate vegan menu with a great choice. The food is delicious and portions sizes are substantial.




This page has been viewed 2406 times.