Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers different brands of vegan cheese for vegan pizzas (not on menu - request), plus a variety of veggie toppings are available. Gluten free crust is available. Dine in, take-out or delivery. Open Mon-Thu 10:30am-11:00pm, Fri-Sat 10:30am-12:00am, Sun 10:30am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Pizza Classics
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by RonjaBehrends

BuckeyeV

Points +43

Mostly Veg
03 Jan 2024

Excellent

Ordered a vegan pizza for pickup and it was amazing. Thick crust, very bready and chewy if you like that style.

Advertisement

veronica7

Points +44

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

My go to vegan pizza spot

They have a lot of vegan meat choices and if you eat there or pick up, the pizzas are buy one get one free 💪🏼

Pros: BOGO, Pizza

Cons: The inside looks ugly lmao

Brookbeatrice

Points +46

Vegan
31 Jul 2023

BEST VEGAN PIZZA !!!!!

They have vegan meats, pepperoni, chicken and sausage. Vegan cheese, Vegan ranch and Parmesan !!! Other vegan options as well as gluten free crust ! So yum !!!

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-31

Pros: So many vegan options, Always fresh , Always delicious

KaylaBeth

Points +596

Vegan
22 May 2023

So so good

Some of the best vegan pizza I’ve had.

fi00na

Points +48

Vegan
25 Apr 2022

Classic pizza

I loved that they had a good option of protein SAUSAGE CHIKN & PEPPERONI

I got a medium pizza with marinara cheese sausage artichoke & basil. I got red peppers and a side of vegan ranch!
Everything was amazing I would come again. It is a bit pricy for each ingredient added but that’s not uncommon when eating out.

Pros: Flavor is amazing, Alcoholic beverages sold here, Not soggy slices

Cons: Long wait times if they are busy, Small veggie toppings option, Small restaurant

QueenDee

Points +18

Vegan
24 Apr 2022

Everything was delicious. Highly recommended

Everything was hot and fresh

RClarke

Points +333

Vegan
20 Apr 2022

Great pizza spot!

The staff was so helpful and gave me vegan Parmesan to try since they just got it in this week! Staff seemed knowledgeable about vegans not eating dairy and the food was tasty! My non-veg friend also liked their food too.

vegpoints

Points +261

Vegan
27 Feb 2022

Delicious!

Update: they now offer vegan sausage, pepperoni, ranch, & cauliflower wings.

I love this place! Everyone is friendly & welcoming. Their deals are great (buy one, get one for take-out orders). The service is quick & pizzas are always warm when we pick them up. The crust isn't too thick or too thin and perfectly crisp. They don't skimp on their cheese. It's a bit much for me, so I ask them to go light on the cheese. Overall, great place.

Updated from previous review on 2018-01-28

Pros: Several vegan options , Price , Friendly staff

Tordibell

Points +155

Vegan
08 Dec 2021

Delicious!

We were little sceptical when we pulled up but, we had eight people ranging from vegan to omnivore and everyone loved this place! Staff was so friendly and accommodating and they had a wonderful selection of vegan food on the menu. We got 2 veggie pizzas with vegan cheese and they were delicious.

Pros: Friendly, accommodating staff, Salad dressing comes on the side, Delicious food for all

LindsayRatcliffe

Points +62

Vegan
25 Aug 2021

Crowd-Pleasing Pizza!

Our family loves Pizza Classics! This place makes it so easy for family members with different diets (vegan, omnivore, GF) to order delicious food with absolutely NO compromises. As the family vegan, I appreciate the range of toppings available, and the web order interface makes finding vegan options easy.

Additionally, the salads are crispy & fresh, and the pizza always arrives hot. And so far, *even on Superbowl Sunday,* our orders have always arrived within the promised delivery timeframe. (Side note: If you have leftovers, the pizza also reheats beautifully from frozen without turning to cardboard.)

Happy Cow limited my rating to 4 stars because Pizza Classics is not fully veg. However, if your group has a range of diets, this place can't be beat for pleasing the crowd. Five stars from me!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Pizza arrives on time and hot, Pleases the crowd (GF, vegan, omni)

celestialcelestestar

Points +16

Vegan
14 Aug 2019

TERRIBLE SERVICE

I ordered an extra large pizza with just sauce and veggies, no cheese. I paid for my pizza and took it home. When I open the box, there was cheese on the pizza and not vegan cheese, this was real cheese. I should have checked to make sure the pizza was correct when I was in the store. When I called back, they told me that the order that the guy took over the phone didn’t say “no cheese” so they said they weren’t at fault. They refused to give me store credit or refund my purchase. They said they would only do an exchange. However, They’re half an hour from my house. TERRIBLE SERVICE. I will never go back. I am boycotting this establishment.

Cons: Terrible service

EliSearles

Points +27

Vegan
17 Apr 2019

Good vegan pizza

Absolutely love this place! It’s so good and has lots of vegan options. They even have a buy one get one free, I would recommend to anyone.

UmmSumaiyah

Points +61

Vegan
12 Mar 2019

Yum!

One of the better vegan veggie pizzas that we've had

Pros: Open really late, at least 130 a.m., Crust tossed in front of you!, Buy one get one free

hell0angela

Points +348

Vegan
21 Jun 2018

Delicious pizza

This place has some of the best vegan pizza ever. So glad I found this place. They are open super late and they have vegan cheese. All pizzas are bogo. Definitely give this place a shot!

Pros: Vegan pizza!, Buy one get one free, Open late

RonjaBehrends

Points +24

Vegan
21 Apr 2016

Late night VEGAN drunchies

I was so excited to hear that Pizza Classics now offers VEGAN cheese! ✌




This page has been viewed 8381 times.