Delivery
Take-out
Catering

Vegan ice cream bar est. 2016 and is one of a few outlets. Offers multiple flavors of pops and milkshakes as well as ice cream sandwiches and hoto choco. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-18:00. Open every day.


Venue map for Nicecream - Enghave
© OpenStreetMap contributors

68 Reviews

First Review by norawidell

zwenna

Points +87

Vegetarian
21 Nov 2023

Great flavours

Delicious vegan ice cream, but a bit pricy for what you get.

Advertisement

Simsimsims

Points +2283

Vegan
13 Aug 2023

Super nice (cream)

100% plant based ice cream shop. What else is there to say?

madelinegb

Points +403

Vegan
30 Jun 2023

So good!

Tasty fully vegan ice cream spot. Can taste coconut base with some flavors but I don’t mind, lots of options too. Got waffle cone with peanut flavor and hazelnut flavor, both very good. Great portion size too!

yumewa

Points +708

Vegan
24 Jun 2023

More than the basic flavors

This place is a vegan ice cream heaven! There are a lot of flavors, simple, but also creative or traditional combinations. You can choose a cup or cone. Try it!

jaeszy

Points +256

Vegan
11 Jun 2023

THE place to go!

Best vegan ice cream in town, whenever I am in Copenhagen I need to make sure to go here. Very special ice cream flavours with a bunch of toppings. 🤩

VforSøren

Points +192

Vegan
13 May 2023

Best icecream in town

Fantastic icecream on a sunny day in Copwnhagen. What more can you ask for?

Vibergalexandra

Points +76

Vegan
11 Apr 2023

VEGAN HEAVEN!!! ✨

ALL vegan ice cream store. Sooo many options to choose from. Like I said, vegan heaven! You wont be disappointed!! The ice cream have so much flavor! 🍨🍦

ElleYoung

Points +18

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

Best!

The best! The best ice cream ever!

Pros: Kind owner!

Cons: Non! But would like yacon as sweetener!

MattiasE

Points +4058

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

A Must Try! 💚

All vegan Ice Cream chain with sooo Good ice cream and cookies. Very friendly staff! 👍🏻

ChloeChristine

Points +1417

Vegan
28 Jun 2022

Wonderful ice cream and loads of topping choices!

We tried both the coffee and chocolate ice cream flavours and were very impressed with both. There is also a really good range of toppings available (I recommend the cookie).

Croissance

Points +1817

Vegan
05 Jun 2022

really good

really good ice cream and toppings :)

LouDoBeVibin

Points +52

Vegan
02 Jun 2022

Fantastic

Their sweet and savoury options are both worthy of 5 stars!

KatieDrover

Points +23

Vegan
30 May 2022

Delish

I got the flavours sneaky bizz and stracciatella

Pros: All vegan, Delicious (even my non vegan family liked)

Cons: Coconut flavoured bad for people who won’t likeit

Yuliya123

Points +107

Vegan
30 May 2022

Wonderful!

Best milk-like ice scream I had so far 😊 Clearly recommended!

Pros: very tasty, lots of options, friendly staff :)

franzimuth

Points +963

Herbivore
26 May 2022

Melts in your mouth

very good vegan alternative when craving some ice cream - the consistency is something we’ve never had before!

Pros: all vegan, lots of options

Frejaaee

Points +334

Vegan
23 May 2022

Always great

I get nicecream every year for my birthday. Never disappoints. And such a lovely offer that all coffees are only 20kr on weekdays.

Pros: Unique options, Kind staff, Great taste

Cons: A bit expensive

Huraiquire

24 May 2022

Frejaaee

24 May 2022

LarsCorviniusOlesen

Points +541

Vegan
27 Mar 2022

Always great ice, and æbleskiver at christmas! 🎅🏻

The ice cream always taste great and you can get cookies, shakes with you ice too! At Christmas they serve their own brand of æbleskiver and serve gløgg as well.

Pros: Many Vegan options

Cons: Cold room if you don’t close the door, A lot of their ice is made from coconut

AmalinJustBreathe

Points +25

Mostly Veg
05 Oct 2021

Yummi yummi

Super tasty creamy plant based icecream.
Loved the Liqirish and the Beetroot flavours and the go well together.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Non

Nieve

Points +3840

Vegan
27 Aug 2021

Absolutely delicious

The best vegan ice cream I think I've ever had! So good with a bunch of different flavors available and many of them have fun pieces included like chocolate chunks or caramel swirls. Would definitely go again.

HungryOpossum

Points +121

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Greatcream is more accurate

We (two people) shared three flavours:
Chocoholic (more milk chocolate, wanted a more bittersweet and rich chocolate), Creamy Coffee (very good and great coffee taste) and Sneaky Bizz (my favourite, peanutty, caramelly, would add a dash of salt to perfect). You can add toppings but we liked it au natural.

Pros: Many flavours, topping options, compostable spoons

Cons: bit pricey

CamillaDiener

Points +41

Vegan
09 Aug 2021

So GOOD!

Delicious ice cream and many flavours. Looking forward to next visit.

roseguiseppi

Points +82

Vegan
29 Jul 2021

So yummy!

The best vegan ice cream you can find in Copenhagen.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-29

Frokostordninger.dk

Points +24

Vegan
16 Jun 2021

Amazing

The best ice cream in Copenhagen.

kztik

Points +88

Vegan
20 Sep 2020

Best Icecream I ever had

It was the best icecream, many flavors, toppings and options.

Naebdyretperry

Points +207

Vegan
19 Aug 2020

Yum!

Delicious vegan ice cream! Has a lot of different flavors to choose from. Only downside is the price.

Pros: Delicious , All vegan

Cons: Pricey

DennisLaursen

Points +1870

Vegetarian
14 Aug 2020

Best vegan icecream in DK

There is about to be a decent selection of vegan icecream in Denmark.
But in my opinion, Nicecream is (at this moment where I write my review) definitely the best vegan icecream you can get in Denmark.
The largest selection is ofcourse in their own icecream stores. But also a few supermarkets sell their icecream.

So do yourself a unhealthy favour: visit Nicecream, it might be twice :)

And it's also organic :)

(This review goes for all four stores, which all have more or less the same selection)

freyaoro

Points +68

Vegan
10 Aug 2020

Really nice

I love ice cream, and enjoyed a vegan icecream from Nicecream.




This page has been viewed 8220 times.