• Misty Mountain Pizza

  • (8)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. This pizza place has dairy-free cheese. Whole vegan pizzas are available to order to takeaway (not available by slice). Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Misty Mountain Pizza
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by GraceTheVegan

xraydoc

Points +52

Vegan
11 Mar 2022

Excellent pizza.

They have a good selection of vegetable toppings and vegan cheese.

The crust was really tasty and overall an excellent pizza.

Advertisement

annie9084

Points +35

Vegan
28 Aug 2021

Cauliflower crust with dairy free cheese πŸ˜‹

Well done! Great pizza πŸ• πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Located right in tge middle of Whistler village πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ generous on the toppings

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-28

Greeneyedgirl

Points +403

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Not amazing

We didn't realize there would be no vegan slices offered and that it was a take-out pizza place. We ordered a vegetarian with vegan cheese and waited outside (since it is summer). The crust was good for a thicker (i.e. not thin crust) crust and the vegan cheese was good. The toppings on the 'vegetarian' reminded my of my school cafeteria: mostly sliced onions, a few thin mushroom slices, some zucchini, green pepper and tomato slices. It could have been so much better. I'd be willing to give them another go but I'd definitely want to create my own.

Cons: no vegan pizza by the slice

vdaloca

Points +889

Vegan
29 May 2019

Great vegan options!

This place has been my parents favorite since they started visiting Whistler yearly in the early 80s. Now that we are vegan, we’re happy we can still uphold tradition without missing anything! They have Udis crust and a veggie pizza with vegan cheese!

Pros: Vegan options , Open late

VeggiKat77

Points +289

Vegan
16 May 2019

Yummy Vegan Pizza

Yummy vegan Pizza; big enough to share! We loved it!

Pros: Frisch zubereitet, Daiya-Cheese

Unibrows97

Points +417

Vegan
06 Dec 2018

Great pizza and service

I live on the 5th floor of an apartment building with no elevator so I offered to meet the delivery guy on the ground floor, he had no problem coming up and had a great, friendly attitude. The pizza itself was awesome and it had the best vegan cheese I’ve had in a long time!

Orion

Points +1406

Vegan
08 Oct 2018

Delivery available

We got a pizza delivered to our hotel for only an extra $5 and no extra charge for vegan cheese!
There’s 3 pizzas that can be made vegan and also can all be made GF, we tried two and enjoyed them both.

Pros: Delivery, Vegan cheese at no extra cost, Staff were very friendly and helpful

Cons: More options would be nicer

GraceTheVegan

Points +20

Vegan
03 Sep 2018

Good pizza!

I got the vegetarian pizza with vegan (Daiya mozzarella) cheese. It wasn't anything fancy, but it was a good, solid pizza. The crust was really thick, and crunchy and soft at the same time. After ordering, the pizza took about 45 minutes to cook. They gave us a really accurate estimation of the wait, though, and we got to explore the rest of Whistler Village in the meantime.

Pros: No charge for getting the vegan cheese option., The workers were very nice and chill., There was also a gluten-free crust option.

Cons: A bit on the pricier side., After ordering, the wait was about 45 minutes




This page has been viewed 2877 times.