• NRT - Miso Kitchen - T1

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Japanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Located near the international gates 81-99 to the right at the end of the long walkway. Has a vegetarian curry with rice. Near gates 82-99. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for NRT - Miso Kitchen - T1
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by KisaraVera

Rosieperies

Points +15

Vegetarian
22 Jan 2024

Don’t think this is available anymore?

I walked down the long hallway and only saw a beef curry and pork curry being advertised. No pasta option either? Not sure if I should have enquired more or if it just isn’t available.

Advertisement

view

Points +37

Vegan
15 Aug 2023

1 vegan option

The vegetable penne is vegan friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-15

Levantine18

Points +23

Vegetarian
08 Jan 2023

Unclear if actual vegan options available

I am not so sure the veggie curry is actually without meat. The staff seemed to indicate there was pork in the curry. Ditto for the ramen. Not sure if there are actual vegan dishes available.

sonjad1234

Points +13

Vegetarian
29 Nov 2019

Very limited options

As far as airport food goes it was good but only had one vegetarian option in the vegetarian curry. We confirmed that the veggie ramen did in fact have meat in the broth so steer clear of this.
Other than that the curry was good.

Pros: Cheap as far as airport meals go

Cons: Very limited options , Most likely not vegan

Meril

Points +1174

Vegan
24 Nov 2019

Bland curry

Had this curry after by mistake already walked into the terminal and realising that t's tan tan was outside. While walking towards my gate I found this place. The service wasn't very good and actually the staff was quite unfriendly. The food didn't taste as good as other Japanese curries that I've had and it felt a bit bland.. Still an option if you need something to eat before going on the plane.

nlhaigh

Points +531

Vegan
03 Jul 2018

Great airport option

Kept our hangries at bay after Narita check-in. Decent veggie curry option and my omnivore boyfriend says the udon dish and tempura shrimp were great. Fast friendly service and a good place for final plum wine, beer or other drink.

Pros: Decent veg curry, Fast, friendly, Licensed

Fattcatt

Points +588

Vegan
24 May 2018

Better than nothing!

Vege curry looks like the only main option. French fries or edamame beans as sides.

KisaraVera

Points +78

Vegan
26 Dec 2017

Decent.

Was decent. Nothing too special but it beats the airline meals by far.

If you're near gates 81-99 then this is a nice place to catch a meal before a flight.




This page has been viewed 2620 times.