• Mascavo - Maybe closed

  • (9)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Vegan
Vegan
Bakery
Latin
Brazilian

Small vegan cafe with a few daily house-made pastries, savory snacks and light dishes. Food available through IFOOD app. NOTE: Maybe closed February 2023 - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Tue-Sun 5:00pm-10:00pm. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Mascavo - Maybe closed
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by NYC_traveller

Jane.Machado

Points +338

Vegan
02 Feb 2024

Infelizmente o local fechou

Falei pelo telefone com uma responsável que falou que o local fechou por problemas familiares. Uma pena!

Pros: Era novo pra mim, Ficava no Sto Antônio , Energia do local

Cons: Está fechado, Fechou, Não pude conhecer

Advertisement

Yannards

Points +172

Vegan
20 Mar 2022

Hamburger saboroso e bom atendimento

Gostei do Hamburger, do local, musica boa e preço bom. Só as batatas fritas que deixam a desejar...

RenataGuedes

Points +1723

Vegan
23 Jan 2022

Saboroso

Local agradável, comida boa, ótimo atendimento #Veganuary

Pros: Preço justo, Comida boa

GonzaloXM

Points +72

Vegetarian
11 Jan 2022

Buen lugar con algunas opciones dulces y saladas

Lugar pequeño, simple y atendido por una señora amable. El menú tiene poca variedad. Todo se resume a hamburguesas veggie con algunos acompañamientos. También hay carta de dulces. #Veganuary

Pros: Un lugar para una comida rápida, Atención buena

Cons: No hay platos menúes muy completos

StellaBosini

Points +16

Vegan
21 Nov 2020

Exelente . Amei...

Adorei, muita ricco de tempero fica bem recheio... Tanto que fica satisfeita!!!! Adorei a presentação embalagem e a escolhia dos ingredientes. Love vegan

Pros: O lugar é agradável e íntimo., Servicio bem eficienteS

EMattos

Points +26

Vegan
16 Sep 2020

A equipe da Mascavo Vegan agradece

Obrigado por permitir que os próprios viajantes vegano avaliam o nosso restaurante! Nós trabalhamos com produtos de fabricação própria como pães, hambúrgueres e molhos. Tudo vem sendo feito com muito cuidado e amor. Vem conhecer!

Pros: Qualidade, Preço, Atendimento

BrunaAlbuquerqueVeg

Points +20

Vegan
13 Feb 2020

Maravilhoso

Adorei, comi o lanche de feijão Branco e é simplesmente maravilhoso, ótimo atendimento super recomendo

Pros: Preços acessíveis

Philippa.P

Points +36

Vegan
13 Dec 2019

Delicious Vegan Burgers

Really yummi and flavoursome Burgers! Uns are wholegrain and salsa is fresh. Worth the 2 hiurs walk from our place in Barra :-D

Pros: All vegan! Burgers, Sweets, Coffee, Yay!

NYC_traveller

Points +78

Vegan
12 Dec 2019

Adorable small vegan cafe in Santo Antonio, Salvador!

We found this adorable little cafe by chance -- walking around in the neighborhood of our hotel and saw a sign that said vegan! It's run by a lovely woman who does all the cooking. There are usually only a couple of things on the menu and a couple of dessert options but everything we had was delicious. The food was simple but homemade and really tasty! While we had a language barrier with the host, we both smiled deeply over the word vegana! I would highly recommend this place. Loved supporting it!




This page has been viewed 2011 times.