• Havenpaviljoen Wad Anderz

  • (10)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Beer/Wine
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Seafront restaurant offering several choices for vegans include quiche, mushroom soup, fried vegetables, risotto, and Dutch weed burger. Also has vegan sorbet and apple pie. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-21:00.


Venue map for Havenpaviljoen Wad Anderz
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Harm-Jan

Mex.K

Points +154

Vegan
07 Sep 2023

Vegan carrotcake

They have vegan carrotcake on the menu and it was yummi. The view from the terrace ist great.

Advertisement

Amberinoo

Points +17

Vegetarian
24 Aug 2023

Heerlijk eten met uitzicht op de waddenzee

Ik droom nog steeds van de bloemkoolcurry :)

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-24

bertgerritsen

Points +413

Vegan
04 Aug 2022

Vegan duindoorn cheesecake

Vegan Duindoorn cheesecake en plantmelk voor in de koffie. Duidelijk aangegeven, personeel begrijpt wat je bedoelt met vegan. Fijne zitplek en de vegan optie was eens wat fancier dan anders!

Pros: Goede zitplek, Mooie presentatie, Vriendelijk personeel

Cons: Niet fully vegan

Solavegan

Points +76

Vegan
02 Jul 2022

Wadanderz

Ik heb een lekkere salade gegeten met seizoens groentes en parelgort.
Je kunt er vegan soep, burger, salade eten. Er is zelfs een vegan borrelplank.
Wat mij betreft mogen er meer vegan opties op de kaart.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-01

Pros: Er staan een aantal vegan opties op de kaart, Mooi terras met uitzicht op het wad

Cons: Geen plantaardige melk

Neea

Points +201

Vegan
09 May 2022

lovely spot for a meal :•)

We biked down to the restaurant for the vegan sticky date cake, which was totally worth it! Their meal options looked delicious as well!

thenielsch

Points +18

Vegan
03 May 2022

Super vegan

Meer Vegan dan de rest op Schier. Eens wat anders can de vegan curry. Prettige bediening en een schappelijke prijs. Er is echt werk gemaakt van het eten.

Pros: Meer vegan keuze

Harm-Jan

02 Jul 2022

nkngs

Points +295

Vegan
23 Jul 2021

Eten met fantastisch uitzicht

Waanzinnig goed terras met uitzicht over het wad
En waar ik vooral voor kwam was het vegan eten.
Heerlijke wakame loempia's en The Dutch Weed burger.

Pros: Vriendelijk personeel , Waanzinnig uitzicht

koens

Points +126

Vegan
19 Jun 2021

Onvriendelijk personeel

Uit een eerdere review van HappyCow vernomen dat een vegan apple pie te verkrijgen was. Bij het vragen hierna werd erg onvriendelijk gereageerd dat ze alleen niet vegan lemon cake hadden. Verder wel wat andere vegan mogelijkheden

CarolineVegan

Points +71

Vegan
07 Jul 2020

Lovely vegan food with a view

I had dinner at Wad Anderz and went there for a oat cappuccino and apple pie later.
This place offers food for vegans and vegetarians. They serve meat and fish as well.

The current menu has 2 vegan mains, the Dutch weed burger and a risotto. Three vegan entres and one desert option. I had a tomato soup, Dutch weed burger and ice cream served with fresh strawberries. The food was very tasty and the staff were very nice. I would definitely eat there again. The coffee and apple pie are great too.

Pros: Vegan options, Good price

Harm-Jan

Points +204

Vegan
28 Jun 2020

Incredible view.

Wad Anderz is located in the marina of the island of Schiermonnikoog. They have a buffet with starters. Some of these dishes are vegan. For the main course there are also various vegan and vegetarian options. friendly staff and a beautiful view of the harbor and Wadden Sea.

Pros: Vary of vegan dishes for moderate prices, Kind staff, Amazing view on Wadden Sea




This page has been viewed 1917 times.