• Granknot Coffee

  • (9)
    11
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

Coffee with alternative milk options and plenty of seating. Artist works are on display and for sale. Nearby Shinsaibashi station. Open Mon-Wed 9:00am-6:00pm, Fri 9:00am-6:00pm, Sat-Sun 11:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Granknot Coffee
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by EmmaCebuliak

FelicityBender

Points +26

Vegan
15 Dec 2023

Soy latte with latte art!

Coming from Melbourne looking for a good coffee is rough!
This coffee shop did very well, soy milk was heated beautifully and had that delicious natural sweetness, coffee was so yum!

Advertisement

MatanTamir

Points +50

Mostly Veg
18 Mar 2023

Amazing Place

The place is so beautiful, soy mile as milk alternative and few vegan sweets options as carrot cake and chocolate chip cookie

AnitaDollar

Points +2099

Vegan
09 Feb 2023

Lovely vibes

Love the vibe and aesthetic but it's definitely for coffee lovers, sadly not many tea options );

Pros: Vegan milks

Cons: Only coffee drinks

DP2412

Points +34

Vegan
07 Feb 2023

Süsser kleiner Kaffee

Hat auch ein oder zwei vegane Küchlein. Der Cafe und die heisse Schockolade waren sehr lecker.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-07

cj81914

Points +621

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Great quality coffee with soy milk option

¥50 extra for soy milk with any coffee. Cool cafe if you’re in the area and appreciate a modern interior and the smell of great coffee to relax in!

RekkaBellum

Points +46

Vegan
16 May 2019

Beautiful place, great coffee

A very beautiful, rustic cafe in a very nice area. It brought us out of the touristy zone, which we enjoyed quite a bit. We went in the AM and there were no other customers. The cafe has a lot of seating, including a large table at the back. The decor is really charming, with pipes creating patterns on the walls and antiques scattered about the cafe.
The employees were very kind, and the coffee was perfect. I had a cold coffee with soy & my partner had a soy latte. The coffee isn't cheap, but it isn't more expensive than other places that serve quality coffee. When we arrived one of the employees was sorting through beans near the roaster, thought that was cool.
Overall, it was a great place and I highly recommend it. Although they didn't have vegan-friendly pastries.

Pros: A lot of seating room, Great coffee, Nice location

Cons: No vegan pastries

ShannonHegedus

Points +157

Vegan
11 Sep 2018

A welcoming coffee shop

I spent many days sipping cappuccinos and their delicious drip coffee while working on homework. I love this coffee shop!

Roblinde

Points +127

Vegan
23 Aug 2018

Great Japanese cafe

Friendly owner serves up great coffe! What more do you need? Great little shop.

Pros: Great coffee, Kind owner, Beautiful shop

Cons: Not fully vegan

EmmaCebuliak

Points +1799

Herbivore
17 Apr 2018

Great Coffee Shop

This is a really hip little spot with excellent coffee. They have soy milk for +50 yen (no almond milk yet). There's space to work, read, study or hang out with a friend; not sure if they have accessible charging outlets for computer work but I'll check next time! 4 stars because the staff are a little subdued.




This page has been viewed 2725 times.