17

Ice cream shop with around 10 marked vegan options. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-23:00. Hours subject to change - call ahead.


Venue map for Gelato Mio
© OpenStreetMap contributors

24 Reviews

First Review by Naon

SophiaGross

Points +63

Vegan
17 Sep 2023

Extrem lecker

Leider kein Foto, war zu lecker ūüėć

Pros: 10 vegane Sorten

Advertisement

staceythevegan

Points +315

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

Wow!! 10/10!!

Best gelato ever. If you’re anywhere near Lake Garda you must take a detour to visit here. To the right of the normal counter is a whole counter of tins full of incredible and original vegan options. Don’t bother with the fruit sorbets on the lake - just come here!! The town is also so pretty with a stunning castle on the hill. Mind blown. All my Italian gelato dreams finally came to life. I can’t recommend this enough.

Garev

Points +62

Vegan
04 Sep 2023

Mega! Vegan! Lecker!

Viele vegane Sorten! Sehr lecker! Und große Portionen!

easeofmind

Points +498

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Bestes Eis!

Das ist mit Abstand das beste vegane Eis! Und die Kugeln sind riesig!
Oft sind nur Fruchteissorten vegan, hier gibt es aber auch viele andere vegane Sorten: Pistazie, Nuss, Mandel-Kirsche, ...

Martha.

Points +61

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Delicious

A lot of different vegan flavors and really delicious!

ChristinaWölfchen

Points +398

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

The best

The. Best. Vegan. Italian. Icecream. EVER!!! Highly recommended, fancy and super tasty.

juleschnule

Points +28

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Vegan Ice Cream

The best vegan ice cream we had so far!!!

xLilAnn

Points +66

Vegan
22 Jul 2023

A lot of options

A whole vegan counter. Not only fruit ice cream but also others like peanut etc.

dressedNOTtokill

Points +49

Vegan
03 Jul 2023

Best ice cream in the valley

A separate counter dedicated to vegan ice cream. Amazing flavor combinations; my favorites are "arachide salata" (salty peanut) and "sogno di veneranda" (almond base with strieks of pistachio and hazelnut drizzled throughout).

Pros: Wide selection of vegan "creamy" flavors , High quality. Smooth texture.

Cons: Location not practical for motorized take out.

Felia23

Points +50

Vegan
19 Jul 2022

Nice selection of vegan ice creams

We tried Pistachio, Peach, Berries and Melon (all vegan) and they were really delicious. Loved it!

RPP

Points +315

Vegan
19 Jun 2022

Sehr, sehr leckeres Eis.

Min. 8 Vegane Eissorten die schmecken als wären sie vor 5 Minuten frisch geerntet und verarbeitet worden. Unheimlich gut.

Pros: Sehr, sehr lecker, G√ľnstig, Schmeckt wie frisch geerntet

TinaCious

Points +18

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

Das Beste!!

Wir waren gleich zwei mal drei und haben jeweils drei Kugeln bestellt... Arachide und Dolomiti sind der Hammer!

Pros: Viele Milcheis-Sorten, vegane Waffeln , Sehr freundliches Personal

MieshaLeeGibson

Points +49

Vegan
27 May 2022

Exceptional vegan options

They have a large variety of vegan ice cream ! Not only sorbets . This is the place in Arco to get vegan gelato ! The staff was friendly and helpful . We went twice in one day !

Pros: Lots of options , Huge variety , Yummy

paulinaslifestyle

Points +125

Raw
19 Apr 2022

the best coffee ice cream ever!

big choice of vegan ice-cream. The coffee flavour is my favourite- the best I have ever eaten in my whole life! I definitely recommend this place!

Pros: big choice of flavours, rich taste, the best coffee flavour in the whole world

BarbaraZenkl

Points +106

Vegan
01 Oct 2021

Mega Eis!

Sie haben nicht nur tolle Eissorten (Schoko, Pistazie, Kokos uvm.), sondern auch vegane Milchshakes! Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall dort Eis zu essen!

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen , sie haben nicht nur Fruchtsorbet

doamazing

Points +421

Vegan
06 Jun 2021

Best ice cream!

They have an amazing vegan ice cream collection: Sacher Torte, Hazelnut, Coco, Chocolate and many more. Very good price as well

Pros: Great variety, cheap, delicious

mainemaine01

Points +722

Vegan
31 May 2021

Delicious vegan icecream

We tried the flavors pistachio and Sacher. Both tasted great! Sacher had even a few little pieces of cake. The icecream is very creamy as well and I love that they have a lot of special flavors, not only fruit flavors.

Pros: Very creamy, A lot of flavors , Big scoops

GaiaMagnani

Points +39

Vegan
15 Sep 2020

Finalmente non solo frutta!

Siamo stati oggi (settembre 2020), tante scelte non solo frutta! Ottimo il gusto sacher e il gusto caff√®, la gentilezza poi delle persone che ci lavorano √® un punto in pi√Ļ! Consigliatissimo!

mufti

Points +222

Vegan
23 Aug 2020

Great Place for vegan ice cream

Not only are the vegan types clearly marked, they even put them on a separate counter! All sorts I have tested so far (work in progressūüėĄ) are really delicious. Staff are friendly and know their business.

PaulsBuffet

Points +3159

Vegan
09 Nov 2018

Awesome

They have a whole counter exclusively for vegan ice cream. It's proper gelato too, so you'll get your money's worth here. Super delicious and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about veganism as well.

catha

Points +156

Vegan
07 Oct 2018

Best icecream

We were there two times and both times the icecream was sooo good!!! And big portionsūüėĄ

VeganLord3000

Points +329

Vegan
05 Oct 2018

One of the best

One of the best places for vegan ice cream, in my top five. Stuff like pistachio, hazelnut, coffee ice cream will make you grave for more. Not much else to say, go there!

(Visited summer 2016, reviewed just now. Better late than never ;))

annikananas

Points +20

Vegan
02 Apr 2018

best vegan ice cream I ever had!

If you like ice cream you should definitely come here and eat as much as you can as the vegan ice cream (10 flavours) is delicious:)

Naon

Points +95

Vegan
31 Jul 2017

delicious vegan ice cream

They have a big variety of vegan flavors, even things that are usually not vegan like caramel, chocolate, pistachio (oh my god, the pistachio.) they also have interesting things like peach ginger which was delicious as well. The cornetto is vegan as well, yey!




This page has been viewed 1728 times.