Vegan
American
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free

Vegan fast-food chain eatery. Offers a colorful menu, featuring a variety of legume-based burgers, sides, and desserts, crafted with 100% natural ingredients. Among the latest additions are the 'Margherose' pink pizza and the house-made vegan Kebroll. Special edition burgers are available seasonally. Sides include potato wedges, edamame, and fried breaded eggplant. Open Mon-Sun 12:30-15:00, 19:00-22:30.


Venue map for Flower Burger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

79 Reviews

First Review by uzunbiri

MikeElProu

Points +864

Vegan
03 Mar 2024

Mucho pan, poca burger

Me sorprende tanta valoración positiva. Me ha parecido una burger de lo más normal; más pan que otra cosa. Lo de los colorines un simple reclamo. El menú no incluye salsa para las patatas, ni un triste sobre de ketchup; si quieres salsa, pagas 1€ más.

Advertisement

isaacdzgz

Points +18

Vegan
02 Mar 2024

Buena hamburguesa vegana

Las hamburguesas son muy sabrosas y coloridas, las patatas también aunque poca salsa. En general, algo caro para lo que es. Buen sitio para comer de camino al Vaticano.

ShannonStones

Points +531

Vegan
20 Feb 2024

Colourful, fun, burgers and wraps

Visited Oct ‘23. I wanted to order a wrap but unfortunately they were out of stock. The burger was fun and colourful and the flavours were good, but I wasn’t blown away. Grateful to have plant-based/vegan restaurants.

theindigirl

Points +585

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Enjoyable

We enjoyed the burgers. The novelty of the colours were fun 🌱

BarbaraParrella

Points +39

Vegan
27 Jan 2024

Meraviglioso 😍

Bello l'ambiente, belli i panini super colorati e veramente gustosi. Contorno di patate fritte condite con mayo veg e salsa piccante. Ci ho portato 3 colleghi onnivori e hanno apprezzato tantissimo! #Veganuary

Pros: Il sapore, La varietà di scelta, L'ambiente è la cortesia

Shari174

Points +228

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Good for a pit stop

Have been to many Flower Burgers around Italy and UK, and they are a safe bet for a quick pit stop. Their burgers are mainly lentil or chickpea based which makes it a bit healthier and their colourful shops always make me smile. I ordered the chesy chickpea burger with a side of roasted potatoes. Basically you can do a menu deal or select what you want from the menu,all served iin a little crate box.

Pros: Quick service, Colourful environment

RebeccaBlowes

Points +349

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Colourful plant-based eats in Rome

Vibrant and tasty vegan food with superb customer service. There was an issue with our reservation at another vegan restaurant so we ended up here. The staff were friendly and let us wait inside until they opened for dinner. We had the Purple Cheesy and seasonal Eld Burger - both fresh and tasty and we appreciated the plant based patties (vs fake meat). The wedges were delish too. For dessert we had chocolate salami and the strawberry cheers-cake. No hesitation in recommending Flower Burger to everyone! #Veganuary

Pros: Friendly staff, Tasty burgers and wedges, Delicious desserts

Cons: No tiramisu left! All sold out :)

BillieMoon

Points +79

Vegan
03 Jan 2024

Sempre una garanzia il Flower Burger!

Presa edizione limitata ELF Burger Menu. Buonissimo 😋

VanniPaul

Points +284

Vegan
10 Dec 2023

A good remedy to my beyond burger addiction

A very fun selection of plant-based burgers. Unfortunately some of the best ones are very often sold out. Would be great if they could add gluten-free options.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-10

stephenco

Points +328

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2023

I'm not generally a fan of veggie burgers but these were delicious

I'm not generally a fan of veggie burgers but these were delicious

Vegan_for_Love

Points +864

Vegan
29 Sep 2023

Ordinary taste, unordinary look

Colourful burgers. At first sight it looks special, but the taste is not so great. 🤷‍♀️

Pros: The idea, The looks, I like it's fully vegan

RobertLoderer

Points +198

Vegetarian
21 Sep 2023

Everything colorful

Nice menu, burgers were good, buns little bit dry yes, nice atmosphere fast serving, interesting idea with this one with room to improvement.

Anders1

Points +85

Vegan
07 Sep 2023

Okay vegan burger

Overall ok, but not the best. Patty and sauce good. Buns were a bit dry. Owner was very nice, too bad food didn't impress.

RoseOstiguyPion

Points +145

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

It was ok

Good burgers, but the patties were a bit too mushy for my taste. Also, we went just because we were tired and hungry and it was close because it’s not the best vegan food Italy has to offer.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-27

Pros: Owner very nice

Cons: A bit pricey, dirty toilets, Mushy patties, Potatoes didn’t feel fresh

StephanieKarinHaugen

Points +212

Vegan
18 Jul 2023

Consistently delicious

Having been to the one in Milan, I hoped the one in Rome would be as amazing. Absolutely delicious and filling. I tried the fried bean cakes this time to go with my BBQ burger. So interesting & yummy. Great place to escape the broiling heat (105°) and have a clean restroom to freshen up in before sitting down for a comfort food meal, that's actually quite healthy.

Pros: Inexpensive, Dependably good food , Friendly staff

hanny102

Points +95

Vegan
29 May 2023

Good lunch option

Nice place with fast and friendly service. The burgers are homemade - a little mushier than what we like but still tasty. Potatoes were very good.

DavideBrentan

Points +232

Vegan
05 May 2023

Flower

Praticamente una meta fissa quando visito una città dove è presente. Buonissimi panini colorati, prestano anche attenzione alla sostenibilità. Ogni tot mesi esce un panino in edizione limitata per cui fa sempre piacere tornarci.

acarr94

Points +274

Vegan
03 May 2023

Agree with the other reviewer, it’s basically the pretty patties from Spongebob

Got the “spicy” cieclo burger and while it was good, it was certainly not spicy. The potatas buenas I got were very good as was the sauce on top! Overall im glad I found this for a quick dinner- a good veggie burger with great fries but I’ve definitely had much better veg burgers.

Jfinch26

Points +205

Vegan
25 Apr 2023

Burgers reminded me of spongebob

Soooooo nice, but a little bit pricey

Tmoss682

Points +2354

Vegan
30 Mar 2023

Creative All-Natural Burger

It's a little expensive, but the burgers are inventive and interesting enough to warrant continual visits.

kokuryio

Points +196

Vegan
06 Mar 2023

Nice concept, tasty burgers

The staff was very friendly and everything's vegan. They got a lot of options to choose from, and they're definitely not boring! Too bad I was only able to try one burger. However, their toilets were kinda gross even though the whole store was empty and they would've had plenty of time to clean them, I'm sorry but that's a minus for me.

Pros: Many options , Nice concept

Cons: Dirty toilets

Ragga

Points +82

Vegan
06 Mar 2023

Nice, friendly, delicious

Great flavour combinations! I like the coloured buns!
We ordered extra sauce and they are quite nice!
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
On mondays they have a "meatless day" which comes with a 10% discount!
Only con is: dirty toilet..

Pros: Vegan colourful burgers , Friendly staff! , Discount 10%

Cons: Dirty toilets

CarolinaGomesdaSilva

Points +158

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

É sempre bom voltar!

Já conhecia este restaurante e resolvi voltar porque é muito rápido e bem bom!

Pros: Os molhos são muito muito bons, Muito rápido

Cons: Nada

MeggsWelt

Points +251

Vegan
08 Feb 2023

Very delicious burgers

The burger was fantastic!! We tried the green one and a yellow one, don't remember the names. I had Edamame as a side dish, it was not the best. My husband had the wedges with vegan mayonnaise, that was really good.
The stuff seemed a little bit bored and the inside of the restaurant is not that cozy.

Pros: All options are vegan, Self service or to go, Menue is cheap

Cons: Not so cozy

DanitDayan

Points +79

Vegan
27 Jan 2023

Really nice burgers

It’s nice to change a little bit from all the pizzaspasta 😂 a good all vegan place close to the Vatican City, we liked it, the fries were great and we also loved the eggplant. #Veganuary

LittleYuka

Points +76

Vegetarian
22 Jan 2023

Tappa fissa

Sicuramente uno dei migliori “fast food” healty vegan. Adoro il Jungle Burger #Veganuary

Pros: Locale molto carino , Scelta dei panini , La qualità del cibo

Cons: Uno dei camerieri non è sempre gentile

Anile15

Points +98

Vegan
04 Jan 2023

Okay burgers

Good burgers, but nothing exceptional.

Pros: Fair price




This page has been viewed 12910 times.