Lacto
Ovo
American
Western
Juice bar

Cafe est. 2018 in the White Sands Beach area. Offers burgers, tempeh salad, avocado quinoa salad, oatmeal bowls, smoothie bowls, toast with different toppings, and vegan nice-cream flavors. Has vegan mayo. Relocated from 6/7 Moo 4. NOTE: Possibly fully vegan - please verify and let HappyCow know. Open Mon-Wed 10:00am-6:00pm, Fri-Sun 10:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Everflow
© OpenStreetMap contributors

42 Reviews

First Review by GraceSnow

mamaus

Points +32

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Super cute and tasty

Big portions, price is absolutely ok, cute small area with only 5 tables, cozy living room atmosphere.

Advertisement

Bratschnik

Points +172

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Too expensive and not really tasty

Very small restaurant, just 5 tables. Lot of Hipster here and quite expensive food.
Unfortunately too small portions to get full. But the coffee was good.

Hippiekippie

Points +30

Vegan
29 Jan 2024

Fantastic!

Your tummy will be so happy with you when you eat here 🥰. The food is fresh and taste to perfection. Great homemade kombucha too!

Pros: Food!, Vibe, Kombucha

FranciskaRasic

Points +32

Vegan
14 Jan 2024

Perfect for everyone

Amazing food, almost every dish is vegan, made with love!
Incredible fresh made juices. Don't miss the vegan banana - pancake. 😋💚

#Veganuary

Pros: Amazing food , Great atmosphere , Very nice owner and helping hands

toni.markert

Points +257

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

calm restaurant

Many vegan options & 4 different plant milk types!
Many Breakfast options & fresh juices without added sugar.

Pros: Calm, Cosy

Hopecape

Points +101

Vegan
24 Dec 2023

A little hidden gem on the island

I really appreaciate the home made products (like vegan feta, kombucha) and the philosophy of the owner. Also the non plastic service and filtered drinking water without extra fee is true luxury and a really needed action to make.

I did two times a breakfast/brunch in here, and would have done more, if the location would be more convenient to my staying.

Fresh and simple homemade food that wont leave you hungry!

Pros: Selection of breakfasts , Philosophy of the owner, Homemade food

Cons: Location, A bit pricy

LizzyPickle

Points +82

Vegan
07 Dec 2023

Amazing Vegan Food 🫶🏼

Tucked away on the island this is an absolute vegan paradise!! Can’t recommend enough for you to go to Everflow and eat Annie’s incredible food. We kept going back every day we were on Koh Chang because the menu was so varied and everything was delicious. The massaman curry is possibly the most flavourful thing I’ve ever eaten. The homemade kombucha, burgers, Thai green curry, hummus platter, and daily specials were awesome. I wish Annie would open a branch in the UK! 😋

Pros: The incredible flavours, The ultra relaxed vibes, The chef and owner Annie

horsesheadfred

Points +138

Vegan
01 Dec 2023

Delicious food, chilled vibes

Extensive vegan menu with lots of creative dishes. Many ingredients are homemade including the tempeh and the komboucha. We ate lunch almost every day (closed on Thursdays) and loved the massman curry, banh mi, burgers and the vegan pancakes. Couldn't recommend this place more.

Lluna22

Points +1162

Vegan
10 Apr 2023

Delicious vegan food

Small and cozy restaurant with an extensive menu and lots of vegan options. During our stay in Koh Chang (December 2022) they were closed earlier and for a few days, but if you find them open it's a must. Food is fresh and very tasty, owner is lovely. One of our favourites places in Koh Chang!

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-10

nathalie.mdt

Points +18

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Das beste Restaurant auf Koh Chang!

Mit Abstand das beste Frühstück auf Koh Chang! So eine unglaublich gute Auswahl, alles frisch & super lecker. Wenn man zu einer gut besuchten Zeit kommt, muss man Zeit mitbringen, da die Inhaberin alleine ist & alles nacheinander mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Es lohnt sich!

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen , Jedes vegetarische Gericht geht auch vegan. , Nachhaltigkeit wird groß geschrieben

Lillebror

Points +242

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Cozy place

It’s quite a small but cozy place with nice food!
I am uploading pics of parts of the menu

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-09

Carolini

Points +35

Vegan
17 Nov 2022

Best place to eat in Koh Chang !

Super leckeres Essen und total liebe Inhaberin ❤️

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-15

Pros: Große Auswahl , Tolle Getränke , Mit so viel Liebe gemacht

neilmac

Points +80

Vegan
06 Nov 2022

Everflow

Delicious range of healthy mostly western style food, most of which is or can be made vegan. The tempeh burger and hummus selection were excellent

Pros: Friendly laid back style , Plenty of vegan options , Best vegan food on Koh Chang

Cons: A bit out of the way, long walk from town centre

AnitaLeerink

Points +68

Vegetarian
25 Oct 2022

Jummie

The cafe is a bit hidden in a corner. Inside there is a really nice quiet atmosphere. Laying on a cushion at the table. Books to read. You write your order in a paper and bring it to the kitchen. The food was amazing!

davidhansen

Points +230

Vegan
16 Oct 2022

Must try

The moment you enter Everflow, the mood changes completely. With a quiet lofi sound, you can take a seat in Annie's small restaurant lying down at 4 tables. The menu offers everything your heart desires. No matter if for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Everything is prepared with fresh ingredients according to your order and tastes simply fantastic. We stayed at Everflow for three days in a row because we had absolutely no need to look for other restaurants on Koh Chang. We much preferred to eat our way through the entire menu as best we could. The legend at the beginning shows you which dishes you can order vegan.

Annie is a friendly, helpful and lovely person who is happy to advise you and give you recommendations if needed. She also sells very nice jewelry, stickers and postcards at Everflow, with the purchase of which you support the animal welfare organizations on Koh Chang.

We would like to thank Annie for the incredibly delicious vegan cuisine and recommend Everflow to every visitor of Koh Chang.

Pros: Cozy place, Large menu, Good price value

RakeshHardin

Points +43

Vegetarian
10 Oct 2022

A very nice surprise for vegans

A jewel hidden in a greenish area. It's a super cute place and decorated with care. The lady chef made an artwork of our dish. It was a piece of art, she even used edible flowers. If you like a realy healthy vegan meal really go to this place. It's worth your money and time.

Pros: All food is vegan. , Fresh food, other dieet optiond are possible. , Edible flowers used

KatieONeil

Points +30

Vegan
31 Aug 2022

The best place in Koh Chang

The best place in Koh Chang without a doubt. Wonderful cosy, homely vibe and decor and of course the food is amazing, so wholesome, fresh and delicious. The owner is extremely gifted and cooking and is a kind and friendly host.
Me and my boyfriend went there twice and ordered between us the Hummus plate, Pumpkin tempeh curry, massanan curry, chicky tofu burger, vegan banana pancakes, chocolate nice-cream bowl as well as several drinks and they were all fantastic!
You can also buy freshly homemade jam, peanut butter and apple and Cinnamon butter as well as jewelry, post cards and soap. An added bonus is that the money for the purchases goes back to various animal charities on the island💗

An absolute gem of a place and I miss it already!

Pros: Mostly vegan, almost everything can be made vegan, Amazing food, host and atmosphere , Supports local animal charities

Cons: None!

AmeliaBabidge

Points +60

Vegan
01 Dec 2021

Best vegan food on the island

Everflow is the best restaurant on the island, Annie the owner is amazing and makes everything fresh and from scratch like tempeh,kombucha, Jams, peanut butter, falafels, hummus and power balls and even yummy Vegan feta ! She speaks perfect English and can cater to any dietary requirements. Her homemade tempeh is so yummy in the tempeh burger and pita pocket! Serving sizes are big and very affordable prices for western food. Cosy seating area to relax and enjoy. It’s such a hidden gem on the island 💗💗

Updated from previous review on 2020-03-08

Pros: Almost everything on the menu is vegan , Friendly owner and comfortable cosy seating , big portions, affordable

Falcojan

Points +155

Vegetarian
30 Nov 2021

Lecker

Sehr leckeres Essen auch wenn ich das Gefühl habe das die Küche sehr an den Gaumen der Touristen angeglichen ist. Die Straßenküchen sind viel authentischer und auf Wunsch kochen viele vegetarisch/ vegan. Einfach auf Google übersetzen.

Pros: Viel Auswahl

Cons: Preis

82amz82

Points +753

Vegan
23 Sep 2021

Wonderful food!

I have tried the vegan banh mi, Bibimbap bowl and hot cacao drink. I bought their homemade Peanut butter and power balls to take away too. Everything I have tried has been super tasty! They also make hummus and jams to purchase. They make their own tempeh. This place is so good! I'll be back for lunch today! Generous portions as well.

Edit - been here 3 weeks now and eat at Everflow almost every day! Everything is delicious!

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-11

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Really tasty food, Good portion size

chacharlee

Points +3210

Vegan
06 Jul 2021

Great place for lunch

You can really feel the love in every dish Everflow create. We tried their new Bibimbap dish which we really enjoyed. The pita wraps and smoothies are also delicious.

HannahWalter

Points +48

Vegan
18 Feb 2021

Delicious! What a find!

This place is still open (Feb 2021) and didn't disappoint. Well worth the effort to find it. The food was awesome. We had bean burgers, smoothie bowls, avo on toast, coffees and salads between us a a family of 5 and all was amazing. Highly recommended!

Jo1976

Points +13

Vegetarian
03 Oct 2020

Best food/good vibe

This place is more than a restaurant... You can feel the passion and love of the owner...
I loved all I tried out there...
Super highly recommended...

LouiseMeethongsai

Points +23

Vegan
18 Jul 2020

Amazing food

Great, great menu, staff and service. Annie the owner is lovely and speaks really good English. Really must go if you are on Koh Chang!

Pros: Great variety of food and drinks on the menu.

MarcHerrmann

Points +30

Vegan
16 Apr 2020

Everything we tried was amazing!

By now we've been here three times. Every dish and beverage has been super delicious. The owner and her staff are such nice people that prepare everything freshly. Especially the vegan burgers are awesome! Plus the portions are huge - other places' main dishes might be cheaper but most of the time I end up ordering a second dish so that in the end eating at Everflow was the cheaper and better option.

Pros: Huge portions, Delicious food, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Staff really nice, Vegan mayonnaise

Thomascapulet

Points +64

Vegan
08 Mar 2020

Just right

My partner and I have been on the island for a while now and mostly we cook ourselves as we enjoy the creative experience and knowing what we put inside our body’s for energy. Coming across Everflow has been a beautiful find. The staff are warm and friendly, the atmosphere is extremely comfortable and delicate and to finish the food created here, from the aroma of the kitchen as you walk in. To the tasting of any of the menu items brought to life by their skill full hands. It has been just right every time. Thank you for feeding us your wonderful food.

Pros: Vegan options , Atmosphere is so cozy, Staff are not only talented but kind

LucaSelvaggio

Points +112

Vegan
26 Feb 2020

Perfect for breakfast!

Very tasty bowls and salads. Good for breakfast. Friendly service!

Pros: Good breakfast options, Friendly service




This page has been viewed 5137 times.