• Ellis Gourmet Burger

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger restaurant chain with a vegan burger called "Beet the Roots" and also the Beyond Meat burger with vegan cheese and tartar sauce. Additionally ask to omit yoghurt sauce on the sunny fresh carrot burger or omit mayonnaise and goat's cheese on the portobello burger to make them vegan. Open Mon-Thu 11:30-22:00, Fri-Sat 11:30-23:00, Sun 11:30-22:00.


Venue map for Ellis Gourmet Burger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by VeerVK

ClementThoma

Points +22

Vegan
02 Sep 2021

Découverte géniale

Tout était excellent ! Le burger vegan beyond meat avec le fromage vegan est l’un des meilleurs du genre que j’ai mangé ! Le dessert était excellent et absolument pas lourd, un vrai petit plaisir de fin de soirée. Cependant je trouve que le prix (surtout des boissons) est un peu excessif et, à cause de la commande qui se fait en ligne, on a eu notre dessert servi dès le début du repas.
Un autre gros bémol c’est que la position sur Apple Maps est fausse alors que l’adresse est la bonne, peut-être un bug ?

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-02

Pros: Beaucoup d’options , Très qualitatif , Très bon

Cons: Un peu cher , Mauvaise gestion des commandes , Mauvais emplacement sur l’Apple Map

Advertisement

Alena_Noelle

Points +51

Vegan
23 Jul 2021

Very good

Nice place, they have two vegan burger options, one vegan dessert option and vegan cauliflower wings. I had a mushroom patty burger and it was really good for the price of 11€. I can definitely recommend it.

calinhorely

Points +1524

Vegan
14 Jul 2020

Sympa

C'est toujours sympa d'aller chez Ellis Gourmet Burger, les cocktails sont délicieux et les burgers également. Il y a seulement 2 choix à la carte, espérons qu'ils vont l'étoffer petit à petit

Pros: bon, ambiance, personnel sympa

Cons: peu de choix

frankie_pankie

Points +36

Vegan
13 Jul 2020

Burger at the beach

Everybody was really friendly. Unfortunately they didn't have the beyond burger at the time so we chose the Holy Shiitake wich was good. The cauliflower wings were delicious, also the vegan dessert with mango and ice cream!

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: A bit pricy (but also seafront)

kaizentheworld

Points +147

Vegan
18 Jan 2020

Amazing burger 🥈

The was the first beyond meat burger I tried and I fell in love! Very nice taste.

The service was really friendly too.

Pros: Beyond burger is top class!

VeganDr.

Points +16

Vegan
24 Jul 2019

Delish

Fabulous! 2 of us had the Beet the roots burger and 1 had the Beyond burger and the other the portebello burger. All were excellent. Was a great spot for dinner but was hot and crowded inside and the outdoor seating had a wait. They understand vegan food indeed.

Pros: Great location , Good menu , Fast service

Cons: Expensive , Crowded , No AC

FemkeVerniest

Points +82

Vegan
31 Jan 2019

They have the beyond meat burger and it's delicious!! 😋

Strongly recommend

Pros: 2 vegan burgers, 3 vegetarian burgers, Great atmosphere

VeerVK

Points +35

Vegan
04 Jul 2018

goed eten

Lekker gegeten. Had de beet root burger en die was prima. Het stonk er alleen wel naar vlees wat me wel mijn eetlust kostte. Plus het is echt een vleesvreetschuur en dat is niet zo fijn om als veganist tussen te zitten.

Pros: 1 veganistische optie die lekker was

Cons: geen sfeer , stinklucht




This page has been viewed 2425 times.