• Copper and Moss

  • (7)
    1
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Juice bar
Bakery
European
Honey
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has several vegan dishes labelled on the menu. Includes a vegan breakfast, smoked tofu & avo bagel, various vegan waffles, black cherry and chai overnight oats & Middle Eastern style salad. Also serves freshly baked vegan goods & many vegan drinks. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-15:00. Potentially reduced hours due to COVID-19, Mar '21.


Venue map for Copper and Moss
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by samfenwick

JeanieG

Points +174

Vegan
13 Oct 2021

Delicious

Loved the interior and very comfortable. I Ordered the vegan breakfast and oat milk chai latte and they were delicious. A nice change to a typical vegan breakfast.
Having several vegan options I will Definitely be visiting again…..very soon 😁

Pros: Lovely atmosphere , Vegan options

Advertisement

laylaE

Points +26

Vegan
20 Sep 2021

Lovely interior, delicious vegan cookie dough pie

I've been to copper and moss a few times in the day for lunch, theres a few nice vegan options, dressed tofu bagel with tahini which is really tasty, a vegan breakfast and a waffle option. There's a good selection of vegan cake too, highly recommend the cookie dough pie!

Pros: Nice ambience inside, Quite a few vegan options, Great vegan cake

PeteM

Points +60

Vegan
13 Sep 2021

Fab breakfast

Cafe was a bit hard to find but well worth the effort - great Sunday morning vegan breakfast 🙂

jansky7

Points +81

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

Fantastic vegan options

Excellent place for a fantastic vegan breakfast, lots of vegan choices to suit all tastes. We had the full vegan breakfast (smoked tofu, avocado and the most delicious home made hash brown). Hidden gem worth finding.

Pros: Lots of vegan choices , Outside seating, great if you have dogs, Friendly and relaxed

Cons: None

Elliebecomesthedream

Points +184

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Lots of choices!

Not a massive menu, but had at least 5 vegan options! I had the breakfast and it was pretty good. They also have a selection of vegan cake.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Hard to find!

HSpence

Points +82

Vegan
18 May 2021

Delicious and innovative

Wonderful vegan food options and drinks in a great location. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable

Pros: Good vegan options, Delicious food, Interesting ideas and combinations

Cons: Not all vegan/veggie, Not the easiest to find!

samfenwick

Points +27

Vegan
24 Mar 2021

Incredible food (would be 5 stars if happycow allowed it!)

I had the smoked tofu & avo bagel, and i would give it a solid 9/10 (and i'm a tough scorer!). It was delicious. Copper & Moss offer a wide range of vegan options on their menu, and I can't wait to try them.

Updated from previous review on 2021-03-24

Pros: Friendly staff, Well thought out vegan options (that're delicious), Plenty of space

Cons: Can be difficult to find upon first visit




This page has been viewed 2680 times.