C4Eats

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 11 reviews )

Find

2003 Harrison St, Hollywood, Florida, USA, 33020

"Bangin food" menu launched Nov 2020. Offers vegan burgers, sandwiches, meals, and desserts as well desserts, juices, and smoothies. Meal prep and catering services available.

Categories: Vegan, American, Organic, Juice bar, Delivery, Take-out, Caribbean, Catering, Breakfast

11 Reviews

First Review by SimonFirestone

KerriPanek

Points +26

Vegan
24 Nov 2021

Fabulous breakfast!

Breakfast can be difficult to get being vegan but they nailed all 3 dishes we ordered! Best pancakes I’ve ever tasted, the bowl was delicious and the sausage sandwich had excellent flavor too!

Pros: Delicious, Variety of food offered

Cons: Portion size was middle ground

CaitlinLovesLife

Points +1307

Vegan
24 Nov 2021

Vegan comfort food

The seafood platter has been my favorite thus far.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Late hours , Delivery

Cons: Expensive

cherashido

Points +54

Vegan
08 Nov 2021

Citrus rib tip wrap and all-day breakfast

I’ve had both the Mrap Rib Wrap and all-day Bomb Breakfast Bowl. Both were delicious. The citrus rib tip wrap had Mrap rib tips, lettuce, scallions and a citrus sauce in a flour tortilla. The Bomb Breakfast Bowl had vegan egg and sausage crumbles, home style potatoes grilled onions, red & green peppers topped with vegan cheez. Bomb, as advertised!

Pros: All-day breakfast, Open every day

Advertisement

pin_up_red

Points +144

Vegan
08 Oct 2021

Place was better before

The food tasted much better when the vegan guru worked there. Quality has definitely gone down

Pros: All vegan, Black owned, Options

Cons: Expensive, Inconsistent, Takes too long

Tommy817

Points +600

Vegan
06 Sep 2021

Great All Day Breakfast

The breakfast platter was amazing!

GrassMommy

Points +65

Vegan
05 Sep 2021

Disappointed

I like the pink lemonade. I went and ate there with my parents, husband and two kids. What everyone had in common was that they liked the fries. Everything else was just not it. The food is overpriced and the portions are small. The biggest disappointment of all was the hotdog. The food states made to order but the hotdog tastes just like light life it was very thin for the price.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-05

Pros: Fries, Decor

Cons: Flavor, Food, Pricey

Cortes

Points +122

Vegan
14 Aug 2021

Tasty!

The seafood basket was delicious.

Pros: Vegan

PeterVanBrussel

Points +24

Vegan
04 Jul 2021

Unreal flavor!!

The dentonator chickn sandwich rivals all others, kale salad was tasty and healthy! Turkey burger also very good! Red velvet cake was 10/10!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great vibe and friendly staff, Delicious

Lisa616

Points +80

Vegan
26 May 2021

Delicious all vegan food. Here for the week and paying an Uber to take us.

The gal was very patient with me asking so many questions. I want one of everything.

Pros: Very tasty food. Desserts are made not using cane

Cons: Expensive

__laurakamilla

Points +26

Vegan
22 Feb 2021

Must try!!

Amazing vegan soul food. I really recommend the vegan steak with the candied yams. Super delicious and you can really feel the love in it

SimonFirestone

Points +19

Vegetarian
02 Feb 2021

Vegan cafe

Right across the street from almost vegan Mystic Coffee. They sell clothes and other items beyond food and coffee.

Cons: Don’t get their canned nitro cold brew. Icky!

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Hollywood Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has C4Eats closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1014 times.