Vegan
Organic
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
European
Gluten-free

All vegan plant-based fast-casual eatery. Serves salads, pasta, sushi, burgers, warm soups, raw cakes, pancakes, ice cream, cocoa and more. All food is freshly prepared within 8-12 minutes using local and organic ingredients. Open Mon-Sat 12:00pm-6:00pm. Closed Sat-Sun.


Venue map for Zdravo Ljubavi
© OpenStreetMap contributors

35 Reviews

First Review by jon active

wgxiaoyan

Points +28

Vegan
29 Jan 2024

Perfect for a quick snack and a warming cup of cocoa

Tasty wraps, cocoa and cozy atmosphere. Highly recommend! 🫶🏻

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-29

Advertisement

Nova3

Points +353

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Wonderful!

Very lovely and friendly staff, and delicious, nutritious food! I had the Seaside Crepes, which was definitely not like normal crepes, but it was perfect light lunch and was very flavorful and not dry at all. Most of their food is raw vegan, but they don't sacrifice taste for health.

lisaadines

Points +123

Vegetarian
11 Dec 2023

Nice food and friendly staff

The staff were very friendly. They do not have an English menu, however the server was willing to help translate and recommend favourites. We ordered two pesto spaghettis and cocos. The spaghettis are served cold. The spaghetti was really nice! Cocos are served with a spice of your choice. Coco was quite thick. I found the price very expensive for the area. We paid around 2500 dinar for the food. The food portions were also quite small

Pros: Friendly staff, Good food

Cons: Price

milica1871

Points +32

Vegan
25 Nov 2023

Klein aber fein

Super leckeres Essen, authentische Atmosphäre und freundliche Bedienung.

Pros: Viele raw vegan Optionen

veganoli

Points +53

Vegan
14 Nov 2023

Amazing, fantastic venue

I love this unique venue. Every parts are unique, special and historical. I love chocolate, deserts, rolls, spaghetti.

Pros: Spaghetti , Roll, Mus

Roparzh

Points +2901

Vegan
15 Sep 2023

Raw and cozy

Many raw dishes to choose from. My pistachio pasta was very flavorful. I also liked the berry smoothie I purchased. The owner is very friendly and the vibe in this place was very warm.

Pros: Very friendly owner, Card payment

DanielaVivacqua

Points +13

Vegetarian
31 Aug 2023

The best

Special atmosphere and nourishing food. The best cacao I have ever tasted.

TatianaKwamsu

Points +1040

Vegan
04 Jul 2023

Incredible place

Such an amazing energy when you walk in and meet its lovely owner. Free wifi, very cute place. So many dishes to choose from, everything seems delicious. I had a very good lemonade, the pistachio pesto raw zucchinis that were incredibly delicious and the chocolate banana crepe that was so tasty. Definitely recommended.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-04

otherluck

Points +543

Vegan
06 Jun 2023

I only drunk chockolate there

Atmosphere is nice
No wifi

Pros: Pretty nice there

Cons: Vegan prices

IirisAura

Points +243

Vegan
22 May 2023

Nice sandwitchs and lovely owner

Owner was super nice and helpful. We got nice raw balls as a gift. Usually im not that into raw(ish) food but this was great. The glutein free sandwitch was good and you must try the chocolate, it was the best!

Tina.Veganderlust

Points +470

Vegan
28 Apr 2023

Amazing hot chocolate

Cute little raw restaurant. We had the sharing plate for two and my favourite dish was the zucchini noodles, they were super refreshing and tasty. But the best thing there is the hot chocolate, you can get it in different flavours, like lavender or cardamom.

Pros: Hot chocolate , Cute place

Brimborium

Points +1331

Vegan
19 Apr 2023

Highly cute and cosy

Staff was friendly and spoke a little English, enough for us to make it work.
The interior is (positively) cluttered with cute decoration and very cosy.
I had the savoury Seaside Crepe and the Spring Smoothie.
The crepe was alright, though not great. The smoothie tasted very well.

HoneyHeather

Points +20

Vegan
25 Feb 2023

Excellent

Wouldn't have thought raw vegan cuisine could be so diverse. It's delicious and filling too! And the owner is very nice ❤️

DaniSchneider

Points +81

Vegan
11 Jan 2023

Highly recommended!

Real amazing place. Healthy but still so good food! The lady who runs it was so helpful and sweet. Also the interior was cute and cozy 🥰💜 #Veganuary

Pros: 100% vegan + many choices , Cozy atmosphere , Very helpful service

JovanaDivac

Points +31

Vegan
09 Jan 2023

Best cocoa drink !

Best cocoa I ever tried or drank anywhere in the world. Zucchini pasta is so refreshing and rich in flavours

Pros: Innovative and refreshing vegan organic options, Lovely staff, Homey ambient

gianinaelenna

Points +54

Vegan
20 Dec 2022

Very good food

I loved it there! It's a little place, the people are nice and the food is amazing!

Cons: A little pricey

jekifass

Points +16

Vegan
17 Nov 2022

Hello Love

A very cozy place with delicious hot cocoa drinks, burgers, cakes and many more. All vegan and so tasty, with the friendly stuff, too. Love it.

Ed-2022

Points +34

Vegan
15 Nov 2022

Great and original food

Great food, super friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Different from standard vegan menu, they add their own ingredients. Really nice!

Pros: All vegan, Original menu

sandalukic

Points +16

Vegan
03 Sep 2022

Best cacao and raw food

I love everything here! Choice for todays lunch: Cacao with chilly and Raw Vege Burger with fresh salad (lemon&tahini dressing). Yummy, healthy and satisfying meal. 😋😍

Pros: Big salads, Fresh and delicious

Tinylittlecat

Points +30

Vegan
02 Sep 2022

Delicious food, lovely place

We had some delicious food here that was surprisingly very filling even though it was raw. The service was great, the staff are lovely! The hot/cold cocoa was frothy and rich, the pistachio pesto (courgette) spaghetti was creamy, and the seaside crepe was satisfying and the dehydrated banana worked well with the savoury filling. We would definitely return here!

Pros: Tasty food, Quickly prepared

TatiLuna

Points +18

Vegan
20 Aug 2022

Lovely! We had the best time here yesterday. Everything we ate was wonderful!

I came here with a group of four and we stayed for hours! It was hot out so the owner recommended the cold cacao with mint, a perfect cooling drink, whose effects lasted even after we left. I especially loved the savory and sweet crepes but everything everyone had in our group had was super flavorful. Nothing was left on our plates by the end! The owner was so lovely and knowledgeable and I hope their business is open for many more happy years to come. Highly recommend!

Pros: Great atmosphere!, Healthy!, Yummy food, kind staff!

IsabellevanEijk

Points +475

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Healthy vegan food

Nice little cute shop/restaurant with healthy vegan (raw) food. Great for a quick bite or refreshing drink. Known for their good cacao. The owner is very friendly and thinks of sustainability (paper straws etc). Not very cheap, but good quality.

Pros: Healthy food, Nice staff

Cons: Not cheap

alexbulsara

Points +270

Vegan
14 Aug 2022

Raw food place

Cozy little place with delicious raw vegan food.
We tried sandwiches, Zdravo ljubavi and Pikant, raw chocolate pancake and raw cake. Everything was delicious. Pikant sandwich had amazing raw muhamara, very close to the original arabic spread.
Had a little chat with the owner. Most of the things are organically sourced with the emphasis with the healing food.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-14

Pros: Delicious raw vegan food, Organic and carefully sourced ingredients , Cozy atmosphere

Cons: A bit pricy, Portions on smaller side

KristofVandenBergh

Points +18

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Wonderful raw cacao and date drink

The first time I ever tried a raw cacao drink and it was amazing. They let you choose how sweet you want it and if you want any other spices. And they really know their products well and make their stuff with lots of love.

Pros: Fully vegan, Super friendly staff, Very tasty

wolkenmeadchen

Points +337

Vegan
17 May 2022

Raw and gluten free

We ordered a plate for two because we couldn’t decide what to order. So the dish was a combination of sushi, zoodles with pistachio pesto, salad and vegetables. It was nice, we noticed that there was no gluten and nothing cooked. Really healthy and also really good food. Quite expensive

Lionel146

Points +18

Vegan
14 May 2022

Don’t recommend this place

Overpriced basic food (burger with bread and tomatoes for 10€) and other food like this.

I was eating this burger and came across a piece of walnut shell which broke my tooth. I would not recommend this place.

Pros: You can buy bread with tomatoes for 10€

Cons: Too expensive , You can broke you tooth’s here

MattiaCipriani

Points +16

Vegan
02 May 2022

Eccelente. Una vera sorpresa.

Una vera sorpresa. Personale molto gentile, posto con molto charme, con ampio spazio nel giardino interno. Sia il salato sia il dolce che ho ordinato sono di ottima qualità. Entusiasmante il burger vegano! Consiglio anche il gelato e il cacao biologico speziato. Grazie!




This page has been viewed 5402 times.