Knish bakery since 1910, the oldest in the US. The knish recipe itself contains no egg or dairy. However, the dessert knish have dairy. The savory knish (vegan suitable) come in several vegetable flavors from plan potato to sweet potato to red cabbage. Open Mon-Sun 9:00am-7:00pm.
Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!I would like to support