Vrinda

  • Vegetarian Vegetarian
  • ( 9 reviews )

Find

Salta 1506, Rosario, Argentina, S2000 AIJ

Contemporary style restaurant offering a variety dishes including menu del dia, pasta, pizza, sandwiches, tacos, salads, stuffed vegetables platters. Baked desserts, cakes, coffee, juice, and beer available. A small retail sells some food stuff and kitchenware to take home. Est. 2018. Open Mon-Sat 9:00am-11:00pm. Closed Sun.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, Lacto, Ovo, Pizza, Organic, Beer/Wine, Delivery, Take-out, Bakery, European, Gluten-free, Honey, Latin, Argentinian

9 Reviews

First Review by asy137

FlorAvila

Points +1034

Vegan
15 Jan 2021

Amo

Me encanta Vrinda porque tiene platos muy variados y muchas opciones veganas, es un barcito con muy buen ambiente y, adem谩s cuenta con un almac茅n con muchos productos aptos! Es genial para ir a merendar/desayunar.

Pros: Ambiente, Atenci贸n, Cantidad de opciones

Cons: Precio, Sector externo

GonzaloXM

Points +55

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2020

Muy buen resto y tienda

Restaurante con buena ambientaci贸n y luminoso. Comida muy rica y variada. Los precios son acorde. Gran variedad de productos en tienda vegana y natural.

Pros: Muchas opciones de platos

NazarenaMartinez

Points +24

Vegan
09 Jan 2020

Muy rico

El lugar es super lindo, la comida riqu铆sima y la porci贸n abundante. Tiene muchas opciones veganas. Si estan en rosario no duden en ir a este lugar, no se van a arrepentir!!

Advertisement

IvyGui

Points +34

Vegan
24 Jul 2019

Muy rico todo lo vegan !

Rico y de buena calidad su comida vegana, solo que un poco costosa

daho70

Points +154

Vegan
18 Jun 2019

Amazing and healthy.

I鈥檝e visited three times on this trip to Rosario and I absolutely love this place. The menu is clearly laid out with so many vegan options, and the food is heavenly. Healthy, fresh ingredients and very generous with the portion sizes. I have to mention that the service is incredible and the staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever come across. I cannot recommend this place highly enough, and can鈥檛 wait to return!

Pros: So many vegan options, Delicious, healthy food, Super friendly staff

asy137

Points +1964

Vegan
13 Jun 2019

Mucha variedad!

La comida vegana de Vrinda es s煤per variada y muy sabrosa. La carta tiene much铆simas opciones y todos los mediod铆as hay promoci贸n de men煤 con postre para aprovechar! El lugar est谩 muy lindo decorado y el staff es s煤per amable. This place is beautifully decorated and the staff is very friendly. Cosy atmosphere! The food is great and the menu offers a great variety of different vegan dishes to choose from! Every day a special menu is offered for lunch with dessert included!

Pros: Organic food

Cons: Expensive

murielgs

Points +15

Mostly Veg
30 May 2019

Riqu铆simo

Me encanta la cantidad de opciones que tienen

Rutgervdl

Points +71

Vegan
29 Jan 2019

Buena comida, atenci贸n puede ser mejor

La comida era rica. Atenci贸n amable pero ten铆amos que esperar una hora para nuestra comida. No lo m谩s barato pero vale la pena.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, Rica

Cons: Cocina

chanazorzutti

Points +69

Vegan
25 Jan 2019

It was simply nice

I麓ve been in Vrinda more than four times. The place is beatiful, music is always good... but service could be better. The food also is very fresh and well cooked, they have the top ten of vegetarian recipes. They have also a petit market where you can find cruelty free products and vegan sweets, books and cousin tools. But is very expensive, and is always packed. Maybe it was the times I've been there, but waiters were stressed...and that wasn't nice... for me that is maybe the 50% of the experience. Leaving aside that, Vrinda is a very good option.

Pros: Nice Atmosphere, Good options for vegans

Cons: Expensive, Personal is a bit stressed

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Rosario Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Vrinda closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1009 times.