Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Brazilian

Busy all-vegan café serving lunch. Serves one fixed price main course a day, including dessert and juice which doesn't repeat for a month. Has a takeout section selling vegan versions of traditional Brazilian snacks and other items. Very popular with locals. Relocated from R Est Jeremias Bastos, 405 - Pina. Open Mon-Sat 11:30am-4:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Vegostices
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by kennyp353

Jane.Machado

Points +353

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

O restaurante estava fechado

Desde que estava na Bahia queria comer nesse restaurante. Na verdade, posso estar sendo injusta, pq estou avaliando ele quando o aplicativo quem dizia que estava aberto. Daí da Jaqueira a pé até o local, e não são apenas 4km e pouco não, meu povo. Na primeira vez que andei n bairro e cheguei já mais de meio dia varada de fome e, fechado! Aprendi e liguei antes para o Vegetariano - aprender com o erro- e foi uma coisa boa que avaliarei lá!

Advertisement

CassimilaSousa

Points +134

Vegan
01 Sep 2023

PERFEIÇÃO!!!

Ambiente super gostoso, bonito, despojado, atendimento carismático e comida impecável! AMEI DE PAIXÃO O INHOQUE. Melhor prato. Mas achei delicia delicia.

Pros: Sabor, Ambiente, Preço

Cons: Não abre para café da manhã , Não abre pro jantar, As vezes a sobremesa acaba

leticianacle

Points +337

Vegan
27 Apr 2023

É só amor

Ambiente super agradável, tão tão acolhedor. A comida é ótima, tem várias opções para almoço, vários sucos de frutas regionais e sobremesas.

Pros: Baratinho, Ambiente super acolhedor / atendimento ótimo, Comida muito boa

impetus

Points +386

Vegetarian
21 May 2022

vegan food done right

Fantastic! I ordered a margherita pie for me and it was so, so good. The beans that came with it were very well seasoned. I believe they change the menu weekly so it's a shame if you guys aren't be able to taste it! I tried a couple bites of the stroganoff and it was ok.

The price is great as well. So affordable

And they have desserts!!!!!!!!! and guess what, the desserts are AWESOME!!! It's so hard to find a place with sweets that actually taste good. I tried a banana pie and the chokito cake btw. Both are top-notch. I even ordered seconds.

PaulaM.

Points +16

Vegan
03 Apr 2022

Excelente!

Refeição muito saborosa e bem servida! Atendimento atencioso e preço honesto.

JuliaGampietro

Points +16

Vegan
19 Mar 2022

Recomendadíssimo!

Super atenciosos, comida gostosa que dá pra ver que foi feita com carinho, cuidado e temperos delícia

gerrit

Points +67

Vegetarian
05 Feb 2021

Delicious Local food

super food with super service

FernandaMeira

Points +16

Vegan
09 May 2020

Maravilhoso

Otima experiencia tanto no restaurante quanto pedindo delivery! Qualidade e quantidade impecáveis!

Pros: All vegan, Gluten free options

Cons: Cheap , The amount of food worths the price

kennyp353

Points +1618

Vegetarian
20 Oct 2019

Busy and excellent vegan cafe in Pina near Boa Viagem

You get what you're served - there's no choice! The first time I went, I had a vegan eggplant parmigiano, better than any non-vegan version I've ever had - with rice and (brilliant) beans and a substantial salad. Second time was soya chunks in teriyaki sauce with what I can only describe as British mushy peas - I've never seen them outside Britain! - again with rice and nice salad. The juices are fantastic. The desserts less so, the cakes were like vegan cakes five years ago - but it's still well worth the trip. Main, dessert and juice was just R$21. Also sells snacks and cakes to go, and a few vegan essentials.

Updated from previous review on 2019-10-20

Pros: great food, large portions, good value

Cons: cakes could be better, bit tricky to find, just follow your GPS




This page has been viewed 1373 times.