• LIS - Soho Coffee Co - T2

  • (11)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
International
Mediterranean
Fast food
Juice bar
Mexican
European
Gluten-free
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has many clearly labeled vegan choices such as sandwiches, wraps, salads, overnight oats and smoothies. Can be found in Terminal 2 past customs and the duty-free section. Open Mon-Sun 05:00-22:00.


Venue map for LIS - Soho Coffee Co - T2
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by NadjaSchweiggart

Tina88

Points +125

Vegan
11 Jan 2024

It’s better than nothing

I got a couscous salad with veggies and a mushroom wrap. In no way cheap, or even that tasty, but there’s not a lot to choose from at Lisbon airport. I was disappointed that the big green V on all of the pastries stood for vegetarian, but they did have both coffee, matcha and a vegan shake, and plant milk doesn’t cost extra.

Pros: Clearly marked with (Ve) or vegan, Super friendly staff, Seating is away from the noisy food court

Cons: Expensive , No vegan pastries, Flavour is so-so

Advertisement

craigmc

Points +31861

Vegan
02 Dec 2023

If needs must

It will fill your belly but that’s it. If you have any options to get food before arrive airport, do it.
I had a coffee and falafel wrap. Honestly the wrap was like cardboard, the falafel was grey and like cardboard and the hummus wasn’t anything like hummus. Possibly he worst sandwich I have had in a long time.

I had to upgrade this as they now have 4 vegan options, better than pret in Edinburgh airport.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-06

Pros: Staff

Hjortron

Points +136

Vegan
10 Oct 2023

More vegan options than expected

My flight was delayed and I needed to grab a bite before departure. I had been to Go Natural earlier the same day and wanted to try something different so I came to this café. They had two vegan wraps, a vegan bowl and overnight oats (two different flavours), everything is clearly marked. None of the baked goods was vegan.
They had several plant milk options (almond, soy, oat and coconut). I had a coconut latte and overnight oats. Nothing spectacular but as a lover of overnight oats I really appreciated it.

Pros: Some vegan options, Differents sorts of plant milk, Plant milk doesn’t cost extra

ScubaTropics

Points +304

Vegan
01 Sep 2023

Grab and go

I had the mushroom wrap, it was the only vegan option today. Service was friendly and efficient.

Pros: Grab & Go, Soy milk for latte, Nice area to sit

Cons: Expensive (but it is an airport)

PedroBeltrao

Points +2261

Vegan
17 Jul 2023

2.5* - Inconsistent

Very inconsistent..I fly a lot, and I cannot rely on SoHo to always have Vegan Wraps..some theys they do, others they don't. It would be great if they always did.

Still, it's way more reliable than Go Natural, so if you're at the airport and not feeling like having the vegan burger at burger king, this is another option... depending on the day.

Cecilie2018

Points +230

Vegan
01 Jan 2023

Two different Vegan wraps

The best option at the airport (and today the only one I could find). They have two different wraps, the are 6,90 each (very small). Fresh fruit, fresh orange juice and a few other things.

SquirrelDi

Points +4089

Vegan
01 Nov 2022

Few vegan options

I found it a bit poor, not many options, not even a salad or sandwich.

Esther_p

Points +381

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Okay

Went to their smaller Shop in terminal 1 at Gate 16. They had vegan salad and 3 vegan wraps(avocado, cauliflower, beans). The Beans wrap was just ok with some sauce that I didnt like (like salad sauce) and tasted like any other wraps you can find in airport.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-08

martint

Points +7560

Vegan
26 Jun 2022

They are also at T1

There is a separated location between gates 16 and 17. There are some labelled vegan wraps and even a vegan "ice cream" (frozen smoothie). A bit pricey but very handy since there almost no other vegan options in LIS airport

maaariv

Points +220

Vegan
30 Mar 2022

Option when you are at the airport

There is more than one option what you can't see everywhere in airports and it is signed. There have salads, pasta, sandwiches and brownies

Pros: More than one option, Read to go

Cons: Expensive, Not so flavourful

NadjaSchweiggart

Points +34

Vegan
26 Aug 2019

Good Option at airport

Many clearly labelled options
Nice seating area
Good quality food but expensive but much plastic waste
Serves also raw fruit and veg




This page has been viewed 3435 times.