• Seven Mile Cafe

  • (15)
    16
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Breakfast, lunch, coffee, and mixed drinks. Offers marked vegan options for dishes, like adding tofu or vegan cheese (for a charge). Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-2:00pm, Sat-Sun 7:00am-2:30pm.


Venue map for Seven Mile Cafe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by micheleross70

Veganiux

Points +182

Vegan
01 May 2023

Variety of breakfast/brunch/lunch options

They have Just eggs, beyond sausage, hashbrowns, burgers, acai bowls, French toast, pancakes, waffles, tacos, etc etc. Lots of options!

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-01

Pros: Variety of menu items , Freshly squeezed juice, Breakfast

Cons: Closes at 2:30 PM, A bit pricey

Advertisement

bfit

Points +27

Vegetarian
12 Feb 2023

Best place for vegan breakfast!

Got the vegan gravy train and it was amazing! My husband, who is not vegan, got the regular gravy train and was very impressed.

Pros: Food was great!, Fast service

Cons: Crowded on a Saturday morning

HeatherShepard

Points +82

Vegan
08 Jan 2023

Disappointing

They had lots of vegan options so we were very excited to try this out for breakfast BUT the prices were too high and the quality of the food was just ok.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: $17 avg per breakfast plate, Very busy so service was slow and inattentive, Food quality not worth the cost

lyndsaymw

Points +28

Vegan
01 Dec 2022

10/10

This place is great. Huge number of options, all solid.

seatell

Points +148

Vegan
26 Nov 2022

Solid

Tons of vegan options and actually had a section on the menu with vegan options. Solid country cookin food. I got the vegan Berkley biscuit sandwich. It comes with hash browns. It also came with a cilantro jalapeño sauce and a hollandaise sauce. It’s such a good combo on the biscuits and hash browns. There is beyond Pattie’s buried under the JUST egg in the photos. I also got a cinnamon roll. Amazing. Your carnivore fam will enjoy this place. Definitely coming back

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-26

JanaceBubonia

Points +47

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

So many vegan options

Great vegan breakfast and lunch options. I just tried their NEW Santa Cruz Benny
Avocado, grilled tomatoes, vegan beyond sausage, folded JUST Egg, vegan cheesy biscuit. With vegan hollandaise sauce. *Vegan. It is so delicious.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Consistently good, Good portion sizes

Cons: Always busy but line moves quickly , ., .

fastmarine

Points +146

Vegan
05 Sep 2022

Great Brunch!

My wife and I love this restaurant. We have been eating here for a few years and the place never disappoints. They have added a Vegan menu to go along with all of the old mainstays like Vegan French toast, waffles, pancakes and tofu scramble. They now also have beyond sausage and just egg. Love the place and would recommend for Brunch.

Pros: Lots of Vegan options , Great flavors

Pasta4ever

Points +69

Vegan
22 Mar 2022

Delicious and varied

I love eating here when I'm visiting my family in North Texas. Lots of vegan options, all of which are delicious. I'll be back in April and can't wait to eat there again!

Paolnom

Points +40

Vegan
16 Sep 2020

Best vegan options!

I bring my non vegan family here and they love it! They even like the vegan food too!

Pros: Vegan options, Convert plates to vegan

Cons: Some plates are a bit more expensive when vegan

ashleycrowder

Points +330

Vegan
16 Jun 2020

So many vegan options

I love eating here! There are tons of tasty vegan menu items.

Pros: Great vegan options

HerbivorousFelisCatus

Points +454

Vegan
09 Feb 2020

Vegan breakfast

I’ve been here twice now with a non vegan friend. We both have plenty of options we like. Vegan pancake flavors, tofu scramble, spicy sausage, Belgian waffle and more for breakfast. Melts and more for lunch (which I haven’t had yet). The pancake sampler is good! The place fills up starting 9:30 but you can check-in with an app to avoid a wait when you arrive. Lunch starts 11.

Pros: Big pancakes in 3 vegan flavors , Kind and helpful staff, Good for vegans, veg, and nonvegans

Cons: 45 minute wait times starting 9:30

mymagicjourney

Points +737

Vegan
08 Oct 2019

Great vegan options

A great place to grab breakfast or brunch. I love their vegan options and the fact they’re clearly labeled

Pros: Vegan options are clearly labeled , Delicious, Also servers lunch (beyond burgers) after 11am

lucuma

Points +896

Vegan
20 Jul 2019

Love this place

You can tell this cafe really put some thought into their vegan options. All items, including the pancakes are super tasty and it’s a great place to brunch when you have non-vegan family and friends. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to dining as a vegan. The benny plate and Vigas are favorites but the kids love the huge pancakes.

Pros: Tasty options , Knowledgeable staff , Nice space

laurenelliott

Points +30

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

Best Ever!

Seven Mile really surprised me! I went here with some friends for weekend brunch and everyone (we all have dietary restrictions) found something great to eat and drink! The waitress knew everything about ingredients and how to avoid food allergies- so so willing to help and check on things back in the kitchen if need be! There are even vegan/gluten-free options! This is a great place for non-vegans as well, there is so much on the menu, TRULY AMAZING.

Pros: Knowledgeable staff , Quick service, Reasonable prices

micheleross70

Points +16

Vegan
23 Sep 2017

vegan friendly

Vegan options clearly marked on the menu. There are many items that can be made vegan. I could only give 4 stars because it is not an all vegan restaurant. But worth going to if you have vegan and non vegans in your group.




This page has been viewed 2936 times.