• Senso Unico

  • (16)
    24
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
International
Italian
Juice bar
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Café selling vegan cakes, croissants, freshly made juices, smoothies, coffee with plant-milk options, smoothie bowls and salads. Previously listed as vegetarian, reported serving meat and fish Sep 2019. Open Mon-Sat 07:00-23:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Senso Unico
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by ChristianWinther

LaraHhmth

Points +71

Vegan
29 Sep 2023

Really good Italian croissants

One of the best Italian brioches I’ve tried so far. You can choose between four different vegan types (marmelade, chocolate, plain). They offer freshly made juices and the cappuccino with oat milk had a good taste.

Advertisement

clahmelly

Points +235

Vegan
18 Sep 2022

Buon posto per una colazione o un pranzo veloce

Diversi piatti veganizzabili (principalmente insalate) ma sono molto disponibili ad accontentare i clienti per modifiche e cambiamenti.
Purtroppo non sempre sono presenti i tramezzini o i croissant vegan.

Pros: disponibili, gentili

Cons: costoso (per la scelta offerta)

MiriamHuisman

Points +160

Vegan
07 Sep 2022

Very nice place!

The menu is a bit difficult to figure out, but the staff was very friendly and made a special vegan lunch for us! Nice place, will go back for breakfast.

Pros: Lovely staff

GuusjeWesthof

Points +17

Vegetarian
04 Nov 2021

Very delicious breakfast, cappuccino with almond milk and also aperitivo!

Lovely vibe, morning and night, great vegan and vegetation options, very friendly staff

Pros: Many delicious vegan and vegetarian options, Great aperitivo drinks with free (vega) snacks! , Very friendly staff

maggsd

Points +1964

Vegan
08 Oct 2021

Nice Staff

The staff was friendly, altough they did not speak English and the food was refreshing and tasty. Has vegan croissants.

domi.ck

Points +65

Vegan
11 Sep 2021

Very tasty breakfast

Very delicious breakfast and super friendly service !

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-11

Pros: A lot of vegan options

Sabincy

Points +28

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Really tasty

Deliciouse vegan breakfast bowls, made with fresh ingredients and love.

Floru89

Points +76

Vegan
22 Jul 2021

Yummy tramezzino

We went twice, really yummy coffee with different vegan milk to choose from. The vegan tramezzino (typical sandwich) is very yummy too. The prices were ok. €1,50 for the choco croissant, €3 the tramezzino and €2 the coffee. Would go again!

Pros: Nice products for nice prices. , The service is very friendly

Cons: Not so many vegan options to eat

Bichi

Points +45

Mostly Veg
01 Jul 2021

Bontà e gentilezza!

Buonissima colazione, cappuccino con riso/mandorla (o soia, avena, ecc a scelta), un paio di brioche veg(ma erano passate le 10) che hanno proposto di farcire con marmellata. Rispetto alle recensioni passate non ho trovato altri dolci/torte, ma c'è un'ampia scelta di frutta, e ci hanno anche dato una pesca per il bimbo! Caffe eccellente e tanta gentilezza.

RoxanaElena

Points +137

Vegan
27 Oct 2020

Amazing place for vegan options!

Great place! Friendly people! Lots of vegan options!

Pros: Delicious Vegan croissants , Delicious vegan brownies, Delicious vegan Italian coffee

Regenbogenbrücke

Points +254

Vegan
21 Sep 2020

Not organic!

Disappointed as not organic as advertised

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: Only their coffee and milk are organic!!

emeve

Points +110

Vegan
28 Dec 2019

Nice food, service should improve

Happy to find vegan croissants and very nice smoothie bowls. The waitress only pretended go be friendly when he asked us to take a picture of the food and post it on Instagram.

Pros: Vegan croissants , Vegan smoothies

Cons: Service

jerneja

Points +37

Vegan
18 Sep 2019

Good tasting cake

We only tried cake here and it was quite good. There was chocolate/coconut and orange/almond flavour. We paid 6€ for two slices.

ChiaraGiordano

Points +50

Vegan
11 Sep 2019

Not vegeterian anymore!

We ate here as we read enthusiastic reviews of this place. We were disappointed. Firstly, we read it was a vegetarian restaurant but instead they serve meat and fish. Secondly, the vegan lunch options were very limited. One pricy sallad (only sallad, fennel, oranges and walnuts, no proteins at all) and frozen patties. The staff and the place were nice but the food just mediocre.

The breakfast bowls looked nice thou. My feeling is that it was a breakfast place only. If you want lunch/dinner try something else.

AdrianaPavlikova

Points +56

Vegan
04 Sep 2019

Cozy and tasty

Definitely the best choice of vegan cakes and dairy free milk in Olbia. The decorations of the cafe are wonderful which makes it a nice place to sit and chat.

ChristianWinther

Points +48

Vegan
22 Jun 2019

Best place for vegans in town

Great cakes, croissants and great smoothie bowls. Freshly squeezed juices. Have not tried the burger and salads yet. They have vegan milks and soy yoghurts available.

Pros: Vegan baked goods, Vegan alternatives, Fresh, organic and delicious

Cons: No food served after 15, only coffee and cocktails




This page has been viewed 2523 times.