Vegan
Raw
Western
Juice bar
Take-out
Catering

Founded as an alternative to processed food. Serves food made from local products. Has cold press juice, plant-milks, and smoothies. Relocated from ul. Slusarska 6/ LU4. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-19:00.


Venue map for Raw Nest
© OpenStreetMap contributors

22 Reviews

First Review by sstellamoss

ZukiRosalié

Points +684

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Very nice

I really recommend the bagel with carrot. Granola bowl is also very nice.
I'd only expect the winter tea to be sweeter.

Advertisement

ayugan

Points +24

Vegan
16 Jan 2024

What a place

Really great attention to consumers with really kind workers, fast and perfect

Pros: Eficiency, Cheap, Delicious

Pikica82

Points +292

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

Gesund aber unspektakulär

Ich habe die Tofu Peanut Bowl genommen. Habe ca. 20min auf diese Bowl gewartet. Ist unspektakulär. Habe viel bessere gegessen. Für 32 Zloty relativ teuer für polnische Verhältnisse. Menge war ok.

Pros: Frische Produkte , Vegane Küche, Ruhiger Ort

Cons: Preis-Leistung relativ teuer für Polen , Lange Wartezeit , Nichts aussergewöhnliches zum Essen

CharleyHarris

Points +699

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

Yummy

Stopped here after visiting Schindlers factory and there was a lot of foods that appealed to me. I decided on the crazy peanut for the tofu and it was delicious. My very fussy sister wasn’t pleased though and didn’t find anything for her (omni) but there was lots of choice! I also had their energy balls which were lovely, especially the golden coloured one

E1izabeth

Points +392

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Nice and fresh

So happy to find a raw food place in Krakow, right near the Schindler museum as well, so convenient to combine the two. Really enjoyed my salad and matcha, the rest of the menu looked yummy too. Quite a small place so I think they only have one or two desserts at a time, but everything was made fresh and in-house which was fantastic.

Pros: large menu, made in-house

Cons: relatively expensive, had run out of a couple things

ValentinoFrugoni

Points +88

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

Healthy food with variety of greens

Good food, not cheap though

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-23

Pros: Variety of greens, Healthy

Cons: Expensive

JenniferNilsson

Points +75

Vegan
04 Jan 2023

Fresh rawfood

Simple fresh raw food, just like u want it. Taste great #Veganuary

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-04

Pros: Fresh, Vegan

Cons: Not in the city but with taxi 7min away

szczypiorek_zielony

Points +329

Vegan
28 Oct 2022

Delicious & healthy vegan

Healthy and wholesome meal, good quality, i had a plum goodness: red rice, tofu with plum souse , broccoli, avocado, mix salads, green onion, sesame. Highly recommend.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-28

Pros: Healthy wholesome meal, Fresh good quality ingredients

ThomasHarold

Points +162

Vegan
07 Jun 2022

Really great

Great if you like raw whole food! Might not be for everyone!

Eda

Points +157

Vegan
04 Jan 2022

Nothing was nice😒

I had high hopes since the reviews were amazing. We ordered smoothie bowls, energy balls and a smoothie.
Everything had very unripe bitter bananas in it and no other flavour, very bland.
I have smoothies everyday at home and love trying smoothie bowls when I travel but this was not it. Very disappointed

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-04

Pros: Lovely staff , Nice concept

Cons: Food was barely edible

yumfu

Points +308

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

Perfect in everyway

Came here for breakfast, had the tempeh burrito which was some of the best tempeh I've had, iron man juice was so energising, granola was spot on and the raw carrot cake was unreal

Pros: Plenty of options , The place for a health kick , Cheap

RicardoMezaDeville

Points +3640

Vegan
05 Oct 2021

Rico, pero porciones chicas

Me pedí un bowl caliente. Bueno de sabor, pero bastante chico.

Pros: Opciones frías y calientes, Varios jugos y smoothies

Cons: Porciones chicas, No es barato, para las porciones

Bozena

Points +768

Vegan
30 Jun 2021

👌

Protein Smoothie bowl tortilla✨✨

Pros: Vegan

Cons: Portion/price

OlaPurgal

Points +154

Vegan
06 Jun 2021

Pycha!

Ciasta smakują rewelacyjnie, miła obsługa, wszystko super!

AniaMark

Points +46

Vegan
25 Jun 2020

Delicious cakes

Cosy place with a selection of sandwiches, good smoothies. My personal favorite was cake. Super tasty and super healthy too

Pros: Vegan

Cons: On the more expensive side

SarahLenihan

Points +18

Vegan
22 Jan 2020

Great food and friendly staff

The food was amazing! I had a smoothie bowl and a delicious brownie which was a very nice portion! The lady was assisting me who worked there Ashya her name was I think, was SO lovely and very friendly and chatty. Highly recommend:)

j0hny

Points +63

Vegan
09 Jan 2020

Healthy and fresh!

Small place with only few seats but definitely worth visiting! Delicious “power plate”, different mix everyday but always makes you feel full and healthy. They also offer delicious tortillas, did not tried the soup.

DaniM

Points +2021

Vegan
09 Aug 2019

Very Good!

Food: Delicious breakfast, cold pressed juices!

Location: Unfortunately not that many seating possibilities.

Staff: Friendly!

LaurenHarris

Points +50

Vegan
21 Aug 2017

No longer serving food

Only served smoothies and juices when we visited (August 2017). Plant-milks off the menu that day. No food menu at all. Quite a wall out of town, across the river. Good view of Wawel Castle as you cross, though. Tiny place. Not really worth the journey when there are so many other options in town. No toilets either.

Pros: Fresh juices and smoothies, Friendly staff, Opportunity to cross river and view castle

Cons: No food, No customer toilet, Hardly anywhere to sit

Cocoon_me

Points +129

Vegan
14 Mar 2017

Tiny cute place with tasty options!

One of the very few options if you want to have a vegan breakfast before 10:00. Lovely smoothy (I had one there and bought another one to take away) and a nice cookie. All very good! I truly recommand not if you plan on a big meal. Also, not if you're a group of 5: there are only 3 seats inside. Good (meant?) for take away.

Pros: Tasty & fresh!

Cons: Seems to more expensive than some other places.

JackieBurnham

Points +92

Vegan
08 Nov 2016

tiny exquisite vegan drinks bar

tiny place - easy to miss. One long bar to order at with just three barstools to sit. serving only one raw (delicious oat banana choc cranberry)cookie and sometimes energy power balls. assortment of plant based drinks with adventurous blends and cold pressed juices. I had a delicious banana ginger smoothie. daughter had Chai drink that was unusual.

Pros: raw cookie excellent. big spread of drinks, Very friendly owner consented to YouTube interview

Cons: would be nice to have more snack vegan food to go

sstellamoss

Points +34

Vegan
22 Oct 2016

Delicious smoothies!

I highly recommend the smoothie with banana and carob ?




This page has been viewed 8686 times.