• Prosi Indian Restaurant

  • (7)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Indian
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Wien Indian restaurant. Variety includes dosas, curries, and several vegan starters. Fruit shakes can be made vegan. Warm food until 9pm. Open Mon-Sat 11:00-22:00.


Venue map for Prosi Indian Restaurant
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by stäuberle

felilou

Points +45

Vegan
02 Feb 2024

Authentisch!

Großartige indische Küche. Dosa, Samosa, Linsen Dal und Aloo Gobi sehr sehr gut gewürzt! Preise total ok 👍🏻

Advertisement

AmyUnni

Points +815

Vegan
26 Nov 2023

Delicious dosa!

I mean you don’t really find dosa all that often so i order it and it was so perfect! The portion was great that i was super full afterwards. Highly recommend their masala dosa! Awesome vegan options (they could have a few more in my opinion..) with clear vegan marks 😍

Keren11

Points +281

Mostly Veg
27 Oct 2023

Delicious

I had the almost vegan tahli and the vagan lassi.
Superb on all accounts: full of flavours and textures.
Lovely all-women staff.

There are more fully vegan options on the menu.

RoxanaElena

Points +137

Vegan
30 Jul 2022

The best Dosa in Vienna

Amazing food, lots and lots of vegan options, friendly, authentic place and great service.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Great service , Authentic and delicious

Cons: -

platypus_w

Points +704

Vegan
09 Feb 2022

decent indian food

Prosi offers decent Indian food and for the price it is very ok. In my opinion it is not the best Indian restaurant in Vienna though, but still worth a visit.
Unfortunately it is not very cozy.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-09

Pros: understand veganism, clearly marked vegan options

Cons: just a couple of vegan options, restaurant is not cozy, has more canteen flair

Vurz

Points +362

Mostly Veg
03 Oct 2019

Rec: Vegan Dosa

Great local institution. They have a huge Asian grocery store right next to the restaurant. Great choice of vegan food. They evem experimented with a vegan brunch.

Pros: authentic, central, next to asian grocery store

stäuberle

Points +40

Vegan
18 Mar 2018

Good Food

Good indian food with a nice terrace in summer, the have a lunch buffet as well! Service varies unfortunately




This page has been viewed 2064 times.