• Press'd - Plant Street Market

  • (9)
    28
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
American
Organic
Juice bar
Take-out
Honey
Breakfast

Serves juices, smoothies, and a plant-based menu of breakfast and lunch foods. Mostly vegan except for honey and yogurt. Est. 2013 as The Juice Bar of Winter Garden at 100 W Plant St Ste 140; re-branded in 2015 and moved into Plant Street Market. Open Mon 8:30am-4:00pm, Tue-Sat 8:30am-7:00pm, Sun 11:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Press'd - Plant Street Market
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by clovely.vegan

goinghometime

Points +193

Vegan
02 Jan 2024

Best vegan in town

Vegan options aren’t the greatest in downtown Winter Garden which makes it hard as a local… so this is the only reliable place, and they serve great wraps and couscous!

Would love to see more specials popping up here and there to spice things up.

Thanks, Press’d!

Advertisement

VeganKRS

Points +134

Vegan
11 Aug 2023

Great food and juices!

Love Press’d! Such good food and juices. Do yourself a favor and get the Loaded Nachos! They are fantastic!

Pros: Lots of great vegan options , Friendly service, Quick service

TanyaK

Points +290

Vegan
30 Jan 2020

Fresh and local

Great place for smoothy or lunch! Not much seating, it’s more grab and go type of place. Food is freshly made and delicious.

Pros: Great location near brewery, Delicious food and smoothies , Fresh

Cons: Wish they would have bigger menu (dinner options), Not much seating, Closes early

CandiceHenderson

Points +60

Vegan
21 Jan 2020

Simply the best

Staff truly made the experience

Pros: Friendly, Knowledgeable , Customizable

Cons: Pricey, A little out of the way, Non compostable

Craftyella

Points +203

Vegan
06 Aug 2019

Yummy

Great food and friendly staff.

Cons: Wish they sold bakery items

NatashaJason

Points +207

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

Smoothie goals

LOVE the cacao smoothie!! Food is great also. Support local.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Slightly $$

AmandaEats

Points +301

Vegan
17 Jan 2019

Good for a light meal or smoothie!

Most of the menu is juice and smoothies. I first tried the Thai hummus wrap on collard greens but I wasn’t impressed, it didn’t have that much flavor. The next time I went, I had the loaded nachos and I thought they were really delicious and had a great amount of toppings. The serving is pretty large too.

the_chill_banana

Points +40

Vegan
14 Aug 2016

Awesome!

Great selection of vegan and gluten free food. very friendly and accommodating. definitely recommend!

clovely.vegan

Points +1109

Vegan
29 Oct 2015

Great juice 2 go!

Saw Press'd at the Central Florida Veg Fest and picked up a "Zing to Me" juice to go. "Zing to Me" has beet, beet greens, carrot, apple, lemon, and ginger. Bought it on Saturday and didn't drink it until Thursday and it tasted so fresh and delicious. I wish they were closer to where I live! Only gave 4 stars because I have never been to their actual physical location, and can't judge that area of the business.




This page has been viewed 6733 times.