• Pizzeria Frontoni

  • (13)
    25
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Italian restaurant with labeled vegan options including appetizers, pizza, bruschette and more. Open Tue-Sun 19:30-00:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Pizzeria Frontoni
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by RoriGnomo

suricatoavellana

Points +532

Vegan
31 Aug 2023

Nice to have vegan pizzas but not the best

It is so nice to have a place with vegan cheese to put on the pizzas and also vegan staters. We loved it the first place but since then the pizza dough seems different and the pizzas are nothing special (considering we are in Italy!). The rooftop is lovely though and it’s a good plan if you’re around

Advertisement

LeeWhiteley

Points +30

Vegan
24 Aug 2023

Amazing pizza!

Fabulous rooftop eating, amazing pizza! A bit far out, but worth the visit if you can.

toonhut

Points +69

Vegan
22 Jul 2023

Friendly and lively atmosphere

Many pizzas can be made vegan with real vegan cheese. They have live music on (at least) weekend nights on the terrace.

Ragga

Points +82

Vegan
01 Mar 2023

Every pizza can be veganised!

Very friendly. Speak english. Support sea shepard! You can have every pizza vegan.

Pros: Every Pizza can be Vegan (+1.00€ in some cases), They support sea shepard, On tuesday and wednesday, pizzas are half the pric

kokuryio

Points +196

Vegan
01 Mar 2023

Yummy!

The staff was very nice and almost all pizzas were veganizable. They also support sea shepherd, so definitely worth a visit!
Also, all pizzas are 50% off on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Pros: Many vegan options, All pizzas are 50% off on Tuesdays and Wednesdays!

FraRom

Points +88

Vegan
14 Jan 2023

La più buona pizza veg mai mangiata

Veramente tantissima scelta sia per gli antipasti che per le pizze
Tornerò sicuramente #Veganuary

Pros: Moltissima scelta veg , Pizze ottime , Molto veloci

Cons: Nulla!

BiboFsd

Points +40

Vegan
15 Oct 2022

Best Vegan Pizza in the World!

All fries and appetizers are vegan!!! All pizzas can be vegan! Why I can’t rewievs 5 stars???😒
Pizzas are so particulars, not just simply Margherita or mushrooms! Taste really really amazing!!! A gentle atmosphere!!! Some crazy desserts too!!! Yes, this is a real vegan paradise!!!!

Pros: Supplì , Pizza doppio gondino, Schiacciatine ai funghi

lorenzoviolone

Points +34

Vegetarian
08 Oct 2022

Amazing pizzeria!

I loved that every single pizza or item on the menu had a vegan version to it, including supplis and mozzarella! Even the honey pizza had a maple syrup instead for vegans. Definitely worth checking this place out!

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-08

Pros: Every pizza on the menu has a vegan version to it, Free entrée on Thursdays , 50% off on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Cons: A bit far, and in an unwell knowed area, Nothing else really

MarcoCn

Points +22

Herbivore
17 Dec 2021

Ottimo

Personale simpatico e sempre gentile, grande scelta per antipasti, pizze alla romana con ingredienti di qualità. Da consigliare

Pros: Personale gentile , Locale confortevole

alixgia

Points +215

Vegan
21 Sep 2021

Migliori fritti vegani della città

Da Frontoni c’è una grande varietà di pizze vegane e potete mangiare i migliori fritti vegan della città!

BenjaminCollins

Points +34

Vegan
06 Jan 2020

Migliore pizza vegana a Roma

Best multiple choice with organic ingredient

JérémyVanitas

Points +100

Vegan
06 Sep 2019

Awesome place, lot of choice of vegetarian and vegan foods

Nice place with terrace on the roof very romantic. Lot of choice, vegan pizzas with vegan cheese, fried paste, fried vegetables... Etc cheap price and nice staff (a kind vegan waiter) and sea shepherd supporter! All is good i wanted to put 5 stars but happy cow limits me to 4 because it's an 'vegetarian option' restaurant ☹️

Pros: Lot of choice and vegan italian cheese (gondino)

RoriGnomo

Points +30

Vegan
09 Jun 2019

MIGLIOR PIZZA

Frontoni è il posto migliore in assoluto per mangiare una OTTIMA pizza, la scelta per i vegani è ampia e soprattutto tutti i fritti sono vegani, non lasciatevi sfuggire i supplì perché sono divini!!

Pros: Ampia scelta per vegani, Impasto leggero




This page has been viewed 1790 times.