• Pizzeria Flipper

  • (10)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out

Pizzeria with a separate vegan menu of pizzas and empanadas with vegan cheese and vegan ham available. Reported fully vegetarian December 2023. Open Mon-Sat 12:30pm-2:30pm, Mon-Thu 7:30pm-11:30pm, Fri-Sat 7:30pm-12:00am, Sun 7:30pm-11:30pm.


10 Reviews

First Review by Dee77

irplonk96

Points +2387

Vegan
20 Dec 2023

Qué rico!!

Hice un pedido por Whatsapp. Los martes tienen un descuento si pagas en efectivo. Hay otras promociones también si miras su Instagram. Mí pedido llegó a tiempo. Tuve una pizza mitad jamón y morrones y mitad calabresa. Estuvo un poco grasa pero estuvo muy deliciosa. 😋😋

Pros: Promociones , Rápido , Barato

Advertisement

danishida

Points +162

Vegan
02 Jul 2022

Empanadas veganas

Tudo é vegano e por isso já vale conhecer. No entanto, não achei muito saborosa a comida e o atendimento não foi muito bom, era apenas uma pessoa para todo o local. Comi a empanada de queso e jamón e outra com tofu.

vpvpvp

Points +24

Vegan
11 Apr 2022

Delicious empanadas, but the pizza is not great

Lots of veggie options -- the vegan chicken empanada is absolutely delicious! And the street and surrounding neighborhood are very beautiful. Staff are very nice as well.

However, the pizza was not good. The veggie ham was particularly bad. The cheese was very strangely sticky as well. The whole olives on the pizza still had pits in them. [EDIT: I've since learned that it's very common in Argentina for olives on a pizza to contain pits.]

I recommend sticking with the empanadas, which are great.

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-15

Pros: Empanadas are delicious, Nice staff

Cons: Pizza was not good.

FernandaOliveira

Points +1184

Vegan
29 Oct 2021

amo

sempre peço pizza ou empanadas deles! a pizza fugazzeta con roquefort é a minha preferida e as empanadas qualquer uma é deliciosa! sem contar que sempre incorporam novas opçoes e o preço é bom

VegRaluca

Points +1375

Vegan
28 Feb 2021

Tasty pizza

They have a huge vegan menu, both for pizzas and empanadas. I only tried the vegan pizzas, twice, and loved it every time.
(It is faster to order on WhatsApp and go after the pizza than ask for a takeaway.)

Pros: Many vegan options, Tasty pizzas

Cons: A little fat

NicolasGiudiche

Points +15

Vegetarian
01 Feb 2021

Bueno

Muy buenas las opciones veganas pero pidan con tiempo! Siempre que pido tarda más de una hora y media en llegar 😅.

Dee77

Points +36

Vegan
02 Mar 2020

La pizza con quesofu es muy rica, las empanadas de soja muy bien condimentadas.

Buena atención y variedad de opciones de pizzas y empanadas veganas.

LottiLotta

Points +26

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

Worst pizza I ever had

I don’t know what makes me feel more sick, this pizza or pizza with actual cheese and ham. We ordered this with the Rappi app and it took nearly 2 hours to arrive even though we were staying 10 min walk away from the place. The cheese is super artificial and gewy, the ham so thick and rubber like, sour taste...I can’t even describe it. The dough is also not pleasant. I just want to throw up after this meal.

nstoik

Points +306

Vegan
02 Sep 2019

Pizzería de barrio con opciones vegan

Me parece excelente que una pizzería de barrio incorpore opciones vegan en su menú, incluso reemplazaron la masa de las empanadas -hasta de las no veganas- por una libre de productos de origen animal.
Si embargo, creo que deberían mejorar considerablemente la calidad del queso vegetal que usan.

Pros: Mucha variedad para elegir, Barato

Cons: El queso vegetal

GiselaCassouto

Points +18

Vegan
26 Aug 2019

Excelente opción

Muchísimos sabores de pizzas y empanadas veganas y riquísimos!




This page has been viewed 3085 times.