• Phin Coffee

  • (11)
    28
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

Coffee shop offering soy milk and some light food including avocado toast and smoothie bowls. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-5:30pm.


Venue map for Phin Coffee
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by Altels

MKorvesis

Points +2085

Vegan
23 Jan 2024

Great atmosphere

Nice quiet cage with many plants and cozy atmosphere

Pros: Cozy atmosphere , Many plants around, Healthy options

Advertisement

LockeU

Points +21

Mostly Veg
25 Nov 2023

Quiet nice litte Spot

Great Coffee!
Nice Bowls and Bread.
Awesome quiet and calm place.

SophievanderKooi

Points +304

Vegan
14 Nov 2023

Good food, not many options

The vegan plater was really good. We also liked the fruit bowl with peanut butter. Besides these options there wasn't alot. But because it was very tasty we came back a second time. They also have vegan coffee!

catie.roth

Points +198

Vegan
29 Jul 2023

Amazing breakfast

Generous portions. Creamy avocado on homemade sourdough and well flavoured scrambled tofu. The smoothie bowls come with sweet and crunchy homemade granola. Just absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the coconut coffee there. So creamy, could easily pass for a dessert. I’ve never enjoyed coconut coffee as much as at Phin Coffee.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-29

Pros: High quality ingredients

Jule(TrailTofu)

30 Dec 2023

Hey do you know if the coconut coffee is 100% vegan? I know that normally it’s made with sweetened condensed milk ?

catie.roth

03 Jan 2024

Yes, the coconut coffee (I had the ice blended version) is a 100% vegan😄they do have it with condensed milk as well. I’m not too sure if the menu labeled it as vegan option available or not. But the staff did ask me, if I’d like it without condensed milk so it’d be fully vegan. They’ve also asked how much sugar if any I wanted in it instead😄I would recommend a good amount of sugar tho.

Jule(TrailTofu)

04 Jan 2024

Ok cool, thank you for the message. I have been to two coffeeshops offering vegan condensed milk too! So the full coconut coffee experience for vegans :)

TamiWe

Points +66

Vegetarian
16 Feb 2023

Super schönes Café

Wir kamen zum Frühstücken und waren überrascht, dass dort so viele Touristen waren. Aber es war sehr schön und lecker dort. Sie zeigten uns sogar wie man den Kaffee dort aufbrüht.

JulijaLevina

Points +58

Vegan
20 Oct 2022

Awesome place

Had breakfast here twice in our three days in Hoi An. Absolutely delicious food, vegan milk, loved it.

pomange

Points +1300

Vegan
17 Oct 2019

Disappointing

After seeing this place recommended on few blogs, I made my way there for breakfast. Ordered French press coffee from the menu, got a small cup of coffee without the actual press... I guess they've pressed it for me already...? Smoothie bowl was very disappointing, just a warm runny smoothie with a sprinkle of chia and few slices of strawberry. Avocado toast was just that, toast with a smear of avocado. This was my most expensive brekkie in Vietnam and the most disappointing. Apart from the pretty garden, there's nothing to rave about.

peppitaly

Points +1804

Vegan
17 Oct 2019

Tourist spot

It's a tourist spot with tourist prices, expensive compared to other coffee shops. Smoothie bowl and avocado toast are literally just OK. Coffee was normal. Nothing special. If you want to have an excellent experience try nourish

VanessaBroughton

Points +26

Vegan
20 Sep 2019

Great place!

Really enjoyed our meal here. The consistency of the smoothie bowl was perfect- by far the best one Ive had in Vietnam. The avo toast was delicious, bread was fresh. This place is located next to the secret garden, we couldn’t find it using location on the app, but we are so glad we stumbled upon it later in the day!

Pros: Good vegan options, Soy milk, Smoothie bowl

Cons: Hidden location , A bit pricy

ilvgf

Points +21

Mostly Veg
13 Jul 2019

Amazing spot

This little germ has an amazing coffee and reallly tasty vegan food. Really good smoothie bowl.

Altels

Points +63

Vegan
15 Jun 2019

Good coffee and vegan options

provide soymilk and have good coffee

Pros: Coconut coffee is pretty good , Soy milk, understand what vegan means




This page has been viewed 2425 times.