Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Buffet
Fast food
Salad bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Middle Eastern

Fast food place, reported fully vegetarian June 2019. Pizzas, falafel, and a snack buffet with vegetarian and vegan choices. Also offers juices and smoothies. Open Mon-Sat 13:00-02:30.


Venue map for Perejil
© OpenStreetMap contributors

25 Reviews

First Review by Coconutbaby

Fossegrim

Points +44

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Tasty vegan falafel and potatoes

Very tasty. Had a durum falafel with batatas brevas, both made vegan (though you might need to specify?). Would go again. I'd like to try some of their other dishes like the vegan paella.

Advertisement

tronna

Points +485

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Tasty durum kebab with hibiskus

Tasty durum kebab with Hibiskus! Only outdoor seating, a bit chilly in January. All vegan except for some sauces.

Esteban369

Points +95

Vegan
19 Nov 2023

Addictive durum kebab!!

Little shop with an amazingly flavorful menu, the vegan durum kebab (hibiscus flower) based is amazing! Ingenious and tasty af!!!

ID#

Points +343

Vegan
16 Sep 2023

Vegan Kebab with lots of garlic

Great garlic / yoghurt sauce in the vegan kebab. Little food stand with outdoor and indoor seating. The chef smokes cigarettes, when not preparing food, which for some reason bothers me.😁

Pros: Vegan kebab, Outdoor seating

Cons: Chef smoking cigarettes

MikelisDzikevics

Points +61

Vegan
22 Aug 2023

Nice place

Nice place with a lot of options. Had a vegan paella and I was satisfied.

EliZ.

Points +29

Vegan
24 Dec 2022

Wonderful vegan fast food

Their felafel and empanadas are awesome. Dessert is great too. Wonderful service.

Pros: Tasty vegan options., Great service. , Affordable.

Cons: Need more drinks.

gthecarpenter

Points +51

Vegetarian
11 Dec 2022

Davvero molto buono!!

Kebab peculiare e molto buono

MafeLizcano

Points +41

Vegan
11 Nov 2022

Deliciosos kebab veganos

Deliciosa comida vegana. Me sorprendieron el sabor, la rapidez y los precios (bueno y barato). Recomendadísimo.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas., Barato

LauraRamosSalinas

Points +56

Vegan
01 Nov 2022

Bueno, bonito y barato

Vegetariano en lugar muy céntrico.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, Relación calidad-precio, Buena calidad en el producto

economydreams

Points +1268

Vegan
31 Aug 2022

Great option for a quick bite

Food is delicious and comes out quick. Service is really friendly too. Tried the babaganoush and the durum falafel. Both really tasty!

MissP3

Points +56

Vegetarian
08 Jul 2022

Tasty fast food

Had the vegan kebab and the plato de dolma. Came very fast, decent price, good food. Forgot to take a photo as I was enjoying it so much!

Pros: Plenty of vegan options , Tasty food , Good price

loz24

Points +121

Vegan
20 Jun 2022

Great kebab vegano

Had the kebab and it was amazing, sangria also nothing to complain about

Pros: Good vegan options, Cheap

Cons: Not many tables

amschlfr

Points +26

Vegan
27 Mar 2022

Lecker!

Wir hatten den Kebab, und es hat sowohl mir, als auch meiner nicht-veganen Freundin sehr gut geschmeckt!
Der Service war auch gut!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-27

Pros: bis auf ein paar ausnahmen alles vegan , angemessener preis, freundlicher mitarbeiter/ eigentümer

Sara_moon

Points +267

Vegetarian
18 Feb 2022

Muy bueno.

Comida decente, el precio está bien, tienen un menú, el kebab estaba muy bueno y el shawarma de otro mundo.

BichoVgan

Points +70

Vegan
10 Feb 2022

Rico y barato

La carta es corta, pero lo que tienen está bueno y a un buen precio. Todo es vegetariano y vegano. Falafels, burgers, hummus, etc, etc.

zeyumwang

Points +374

Vegan
02 Sep 2021

Average food, owner seems chill

The food is similar to your typical falafel/hummus place. Nothing noteworthy, FYI seats are outdoors only

anabc

Points +130

Vegan
17 Jul 2021

Rápido y vegano

Comida rápida vegana y buenas porciones. Local sencillo, pero personal MUY amable.

Pros: Amabilidad y servicio

Cons: Poca opción sin gluten

coonicorn

Points +54

Vegan
01 Aug 2020

Two bad experiences

Not so nice place, for first visit we had dry old pizza, really ugly food. For second (coronavirus was all around Europe) and guy who sells food was visibly tired,sleepy and sick.. when he sneezed to his hands and dry it only in trousers, we left sooner then he ask what we would like to.

seka16

Points +70

Vegan
15 Feb 2020

Great food and quick service

Had the vegan buger and lentil meatballs for lunch. Both were delicious! Nice portion sizes and great prices. Good selection of options on the daily lunch menu including several gluten free options.

OrhanBali

Points +25

Vegetarian
28 Jan 2020

Sehr gut

Hamburguesa vegana me gusto mucho

Pros: Seht sauber und lecker

Cons: Kleiner local

DanielleBouman

Points +20

Vegan
17 Jan 2020

Great vegan food

Small restaurant with the option to sit inside and a terrace with heater outside. The waiter was great, explained all the menus and came back to check if we wanted vegetarian options or all vegan.
Food is really tasteful and you get good portions.

Pros: Delicious food, Different vegan options, Serve alcohol (Sangria is really good)

Cons: None

GaryRGruetzmacher

Points +58

Vegan
24 Dec 2019

Great little restaurant in Barcelona

Wow, unexpected fantastic food. Some vegitarian some vegan some reg cheese etc
The prices are low, the food is great, worth a visit.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, on a quiet pedestrian stree

Cons: None, even serves wine and beer

OğuzhanKor

Points +18

Vegan
01 Dec 2019

Great vegan Mediterranean food options

I loved the place with various vegan and vegeterian food options such as homemade falafel, nachos veganos, musaka(vegetal lasaña)... There is some vegan boreks.

The falafel with bread , they put some humus inside then they give you to put your own salads as self service. I loved that too! Pretty original..

Pros: Empanada vegana( mushroom and vegetable borek), Empanada espinaca y queso(borek spinach,cheese), Homemade fresh falafel

Cons: Its pretty cheap as natural foods

appletree93

Points +97

Vegan
13 Jul 2019

Great vegan spot in Poble Sec

Great little spot. Fast and friendly service with lots of vegan options.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Outside eating terrace , Open till late

Coconutbaby

Points +365

Vegan
08 Feb 2019

yum

great for a late night snack in the neighbourhood




This page has been viewed 6420 times.