Lacto
American
Pizza
Italian
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria offering labeled vegan choices made with vegan cheese and vegetables. Also offers the Beyond burger. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-10:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-11:00pm, Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Pasquale's Pizzeria III
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by exaltedflesh_

Caseyfenton

Points +121

Vegan
30 Nov 2023

Worth the drive!

I live about an hour away and always make sure to stop here once a month. We get the famous garlic knot pizza & penne with vodka sauce. The staff is super welcoming.

Pros: Food, Staff

Cons: Not completely vegan , Distance

Advertisement

rockoncali

Points +20

Vegetarian
01 Nov 2023

Pizza options galore!

So many pizza choices! They also had a solid garden salad. They had more stuff you could order and wait on but there were a ton of slices up and hot. I had a broccoli and cheese pizza, chewy crust and the pizza was thin and the cheese was gooey!

JessicaPopek

Points +36

Vegan
28 May 2022

Delicious, quick and friendly service

So many options and the service was efficient and friendly. Food was fresh, filling and flavorful

Pros: Lots of options

Cons: Pricey but within reason

aceoflunch

Points +20

Vegan
04 Apr 2021

Best vegan pizza around

So many options. Always good. My go-to pizza spot

westchestervegan

Points +1133

Vegan
01 Sep 2020

Garlic Knot Crust!!!! Pure fire!

Awesome crust love that they use Freakin Vegan Mac. So many options. nice staff!! High quality. Would give 5 stars if I could.

emmalyndell

Points +72

Vegan
26 Jun 2020

AMAZING

Literally the greatest food! I go all out and get garlic knot crust with barbecue chicken nuggets and Mac and cheese. It is expensive but I wrap each slice in foil and they usually last me about a week. I just toast a slice for dinner. SO TASTY!!! 10/10 recommend!

Pros: Ultimate unhealthy vegan food 🀩

Cons: Expensive

Veganlove18

Points +172

Vegan
05 Mar 2020

VEGAN MAC AND CHEESE PIZZA WITH GARLIC KNOT CRUST

okay best place ever my boyfriend and i happened upon their instagram and decided to come try it out. BEST VEGAN MAC AND CHEESE PIZZA EVER WITH MINI GRALIC KNOTS. we made such a bond with the owner and one of the workers and we were invited back to try out their new vegan taco pizza so stay tuned for that! best place ever

Pros: mega friendly, vegan options, delicious

Cons: small place, a few tables

L.Estelle

Points +232

Vegan
16 Jan 2020

Wow!

Got their vegan Sicilian pie and wow, it's great! Can't wait to try their other pies!!

BoomersBuddy

Points +192

Vegan
05 Jan 2020

Lots of Vegan Options

Extensive vegan menu including pizza, Stromboli, and beyond burger. They also have a vegan garlic knot crust which is delicious (but heavy).

exaltedflesh_

Points +245

Vegan
30 Nov 2019

Has vegan pizza!!

My favorite pizza place as a kid finally is offering vegan pies. Tip: ask to go light on the cheese (I believe it’s Violife) and get lots of veggie toppings. The Sicilian is my favorite.




This page has been viewed 2275 times.