• Lounges - Otto Lounge

  • (7)
    2
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
British
Fusion
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. UK chain of cafe-bars offering a separate vegan menu upon request. Example vegan dishes include a vegan breakfast, jackfruit burger, falafel wrap, various salads and tapas. Also offers vegan meals for children as well as treats for dogs. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-23:00.


Venue map for Lounges - Otto Lounge
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by rjpritchard

VeganPiehole

Points +20

Vegan
14 Feb 2022

Lots of choices for us

I was impressed by the Otto Lounge menu, rather than the odd (ve) hidden here and there, it was an entire sheet of choices. It’s also very thorough regarding allergies, with lots of information included.
The reverse of the vegan menu was a full sheet of GF choices, which - although not GF myself - impressed me quite a bit.
We enjoyed our brunch here a lot, and will be back!

Pros: Many interesting vegan options, Friendly and courteous staff, Great, fun atmosphere (dogs welcome!)

Advertisement

AshleighMc9

Points +152

Vegan
15 Dec 2021

Love it here

Delicious food, has a separate vegan menu, quirky place, and great price

TigsManley

Points +271

Vegan
22 Oct 2021

Lots of options

Quite a few vegan options and a dedicated menu for vegan options. Hipster decor. The food was quick. The staff were helpful in explaining the sizes of the children's food.

Updated from previous review on 2019-11-04

Pros: Vegan options , Dedicated menu for vegan options

JohnB

Points +40

Vegan
21 Nov 2019

Tiny portions expensive prices.

If you like small portion s this is the place for you, had the specials burger which was nice, but hiding a tiny tiny portion of chips in a tin can doesn't stop it being a tiny portion. If your going to charge expensive prices at least give decent portions, it's not like chips cost a lot, infact they are as cheap as chips.

Pros: The burger was nice

Cons: Expensive, Small portions, Falafel on everything.

veganballerina

Points +36

Vegan
30 Oct 2019

Excellent vegan options

A lovely restaurant with a full vegan menu packed with unique vegan dishes. They also have a non-vegan menu and a gluten free menu which is fab ! I would recommend the vegan soups and chips also the vegan burgers are lovely

Pros: A full vegan menu, Good food, Kind staff and nice environment

Cons: Expensive

healthie.veggie

Points +1947

Vegan
11 Jan 2019

Great food and lovely atmosphere

Very relaxed place for a bite to eat. Lots of vegan options.

rjpritchard

Points +79

Vegan
01 Sep 2018

Vegan options

Popped here for breakfast with my 3 year old. There are a number of vegan options that looked tasty. I had the full English. It was good, but portion size wasn’t great. Could have done with twice as much for the price. Nice staff, child friendly.

Pros: Vegan options , Child friendly

Cons: Small portion size (for price).




This page has been viewed 1856 times.