O.DA

  • Vegetarian Vegetarian
  • ( 14 reviews )

Find

Trg Ivana Gorana Kovacica 1A, Sibenik, Croatia, 22000

Vegetarian cafe opened 2019. Offers cold pressed juices, smoothies, sandwiches, salads, and raw cakes. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-15:00. Closed Sat-Sun.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, Organic, Mediterranean, Juice bar

14 Reviews

First Review by Salo94

Hummuuuuus

Points +598

Vegan
26 Sep 2021

Good

Small place but good vegan options
Staff is nice

Pros: Tasty, Staff

Cons: Openning hours

hannatje

Points +151

Vegan
03 Sep 2021

Good options & prices

I felt a bit uncomfortable there. It was like the owner didn’t like me … the girl helping her on the other hand was super nice & friendly! Nevertheless I would recommend the fit salad (?) !!!

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-03

Pros: Prices are super cheap compared to others, Lot of vegan options, Salads taste good

Cons: Not that much options

Patatine

Points +1439

Vegan
27 Jul 2021

Delicious!

I took a simple sandwich. It had vegan cheese and it was delicious. The bread was very good and the place very cozy :)

Pros: Cheap, Central, Friendly

Cons: Open only to 15:00

Advertisement

Kaluna

Points +19

Mostly Veg
26 Jul 2021

The only place in town that has plant milk

This place is the only one that I could find that serves plant milk. I had coffee with soy milk, it was good.
The place is located in the center of Šibenik and offers a great variety of vegan breakfasts, smoothies and other snacks. Waitress was really friendly and helpful.

Pros: Plant milk for coffee, Great location, Friendly staff

Cons: Only soy milk

Faylafel

Points +212

Vegan
09 Jul 2021

Tasty food

The food was definitely tasty, we had a salad and a wrap. The service could be better though. We ordered smoothies and were given juices instead. For some reason everything is served in single use cups/plates even if you sit in.

NenaKo

Points +230

Vegan
23 Jul 2020

Refreshing

It is a bistro near the city centre. You can get sandwiches, desserts, pastry, smithies, pressed juices and ice creams.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Opening hours, cash only

sclaudia

Points +36

Vegan
29 Oct 2019

So tasty!

Cakes are delicious, unfortunately it didn't last long enough for me to take a picture. But the cakes and juices are delicious

tammiw

Points +32

Vegan
03 Oct 2019

Delicious Vegan Lunch

Cosy, low cost, vegetarian restaurant in the centre of Šibenik. We were given a sandwich and soup option which were both delicious. There was a selection of fruit juices, smoothies and two different cakes. The cakes were dairy free but contained honey. Approx £15 for two people.

Pros: Vegan Sandwiches , Vegan Salads ,

O.DA

03 Oct 2019

Tnx guys.See you next year

laura_h

Points +44

Vegan
04 Sep 2019

Delicious homemade hummus and vegan cheese sandwich

The hummus was delicious :)

Had to ask for vegan cheese but no bother.

I went in about 10 minutes before closing and still got lovely service and probably the best sandwich I've had in Croatia to take away

Thank you

Pros: Lovely staff, Delicious sandwiches

Cons: Only open for lunch but it is a sandwich place :)

O.DA

03 Oct 2019

Thank you Laura.See you next year

Estelle11

Points +132

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Quick and yummy

Sandwich was tasty and the raw cakes were so good.

O.DA

29 Aug 2019

Thanks Estelle

litchi

Points +18

Vegan
16 Aug 2019

a wonderful place for vegan food

We got the recommendation from our hostel and are more than happy that we found this small place! The owner is super sweet and we got to try their delicious salads and raw cakes. The sandwiches are vegetarian but on request you can get them with vegan mozzarella or cheddar, they are super delicious and not expensive at all! A must go to when you are in Šibenik! We will miss those wonderful cakes back in Frankfurt and will surely come back for them next summer!! 💘

Pros: super delicious raw cakes

O.DA

22 Aug 2019

Thank you very much ????...looking forward to see you soon...???

KristinaTomicic

Points +244

Vegan
28 Jul 2019

Vegan options in old town center

Cosy little place in the center of old town Šibenik. Serves vegetarian and vegan sandwiches, smoothies, juices, and raw cakes using local and fresh ingredients. Most of vegetarian can be made vegan upon request, just ask the friendly staff. Perfect place to make a stop if you are exploring the old town.

Pros: Vegan options, Fair prices, Friendly staff

O.DA

28 Jul 2019

Tnx Kristina...looking forward to see you again ?
O.DA

Salo94

Points +78

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

Delicious

Had a vegan sandwich and smoothie. The sandwich was pretty basic but tasted so good. Healthy options and the girl was also very attentive

Pros: Tasty , Healthy, Cheap

Cons: Plastic straw on the smoothie :(

O.DA

16 Jul 2019

Tnx for review...?
Regarding straws- cobio is a producer, product is compostable /biodegradable...
Visit us again?

Avatar MarinaDeronja

MarinaDeronja

Points +8

Non Veg
24 Jun 2019

Rock ’n’ Roll

When you enter O.DA you notice immediately the creativity, the free spirit, the passion. In every bite, every swig, every corner you feel their dedication to healthy and colourful meals and drinks. One of the greatest places in old town. Im curious and excited to try new flavours the next time. Rock on O.Da. See you soon again.

Pros: full of passion, healthy, always different

O.DA

24 Jun 2019

Tnx Marina...looking forward to see you again ???

Avatar

MarinaDeronja

28 Jun 2019

Yes, yes..jippi

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Sibenik Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has O.DA closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2146 times.