16
Ovo
Western
Fast food
Take-out
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Fast food restaurant offering a vegan salad, pasta dish and burger. Open Mon 12:00-15:00, Wed-Sun 12:00-15:00, 19:00-22:00. Closed Tue.


Venue map for No Ponto
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by Aldara

PedroMachado

Points +133

Vegan
25 Aug 2023

Nice vegan fast food options

We had four different vegan options: vegan nuggets, vuna sandwich, breaded vegan "chicken" pieces sandwich and a quinoa burger. All served with chips, ketchup and vegan mayo. We wanted the crispy "chicken" burger but it wasn't available. They also have a beyond burger and a vegetables one.

Pros: Price, Friendly waiter, Help with vegan friendly options

Cons: Not having all the items

Advertisement

Emzzz

Points +58

Vegan
15 Aug 2023

Good fast food

Quite a few vegan / vege options, a nice surprise in Nazare. Fair prices too.
10€ for Beyond burger, fries and a drink.

Nothing exceptional but a great option when craving a burger !

The place is usually packed so expect some waiting

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-15

ShaiPrimov

Points +39

Vegan
10 May 2023

Best burger I’ve ever ate

Amazing !! Loved it very nice burger with lots of veggies

JanineOliveira99

Points +428

Vegan
16 Feb 2023

Hambúrgueres bons

Diversas opções vegan! Hambúrgueres bons! Só tive pena de tanto pão diferente, só um ser vegan!

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-23

Pros: Opções vegan , Acessível

Lauchdrache

Points +714

Vegan
20 Oct 2022

No colors for vegans

First I was pretty exited because the burger buns look pretty cool. Sadly there is just one vegan bun. I tried the beyond meat burger in menu. It was very tasty with a really good mixed salad. The patty was a bit dark, but it’s pretty normal when the staff has more experience with meat. Overall was it a good meal. Sadly when I was here they didn’t have the veggie fingers. There are two vegan burger (one with beyond meat) and a vegan sideorder. Everything is clearly labeled as vegan.

Pros: Clerly labeled, Good price as in many fast food restaurants , Friendly staff

Cons: No colors for vegan , Staff haven’t a lot experience with vegan food

Rūta

Points +480

Vegan
29 Aug 2022

Expected more

Having in mind this is beyond burger, I honestly had higher expectations, but it was quite basic and they somehow managed to make it dry, I feel like it was what surprised me the most - I've never thought you could make a bad beyond burger 😅

I'll give them props for having vegan mayo though! 👍

BartvdW-L

Points +148

Vegan
21 Jul 2022

… lekkere burgers, frietjes en vegan mayo

Ze hadden de beyond burger … zeer goed en met liefde klaar gemaakt ..
❤️

KattiV

Points +321

Vegan
08 May 2022

Good burger!

They added 2 vegan burger and vegan mayonnaise to the menu. The staff was really friendly. It was not the best burger I ever hab but also really not bad!! It is also really affordable!

Pros: Vegan options, Price

Aldara

Points +54

Vegetarian
22 Aug 2020

Fast food

I honestly didn’t enjoy having dinner at this restaurant. The vegan burgers are not like in the pictures. The quinoa one was greasy, the spirulina bread was not very good. It’s clearly a place for meat eaters. They have vegan options, which is very good, but they weren’t tasty or healthy. 😞

Pros: Vegan options available

Cons: Greasy, Not healthy , Not tasty




This page has been viewed 1869 times.