• Mozzelato

  • (8)
    61
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Home made ice cream with a few vegan options.


Venue map for Mozzelato
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by valeria.rey

dmiz

Points +200

Vegan
06 Jan 2023

Tasty sorbetti, friendly staff

Seconding most other reviews on here. The three sorbets were vegan: chocolate, strawberry and lemon flavours. The portions are generous and the staff friendly, knowledgeable and warned that the cones contain milk which was much appreciated.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-06

Advertisement

zukiyasmin

Points +60

Vegan
23 Sep 2022

vegan choc was delicious, no vegan cones

today they had dark chocolate, strawberry, and lemon as their vegan ice cream flavours. I had the chocolate which was lush and 1 scoop is a generous portion size.
we were told that the ice cream cones were not vegan, however, so possibly that has changed

Lydia00

Points +120

Vegan
20 Oct 2021

Nice vegan ice cream

They had 3 flavours, chocolate, strawberry and lemon. It was super tasty! The chocolate one was by far the best I had.

SuperLisa

Points +434

Vegan
05 Sep 2021

Nice but nothing special

Friendly staff, there were three choices of vegan ice cream: dark chocolate, lemon and strawberry.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not labeled, you have to ask

Avilupovitch

Points +50

Vegan
19 Oct 2019

Incredible icecream

Really nice ice-cream place, vegan, homemade and cheap in the beautiful streets of Napoli

Pros: 4-5 vegan tastes, Homemade icecream and cheap!, Really nice location

FreyaStewart-Grant

Points +150

Vegan
22 Aug 2019

Yuuuuuum

I asked what was dairy free and the man was very helpful. My parents aren’t dairy free and when they chose he warned them they had dairy in which showed he cared and had listened. I was very very happy

Pros: Chocolate sorbet YUMMM, Friendly staff

SteffiSteffen

Points +28

Vegan
24 Jul 2019

Yum

We had Limone, chocolate and strawberry.. all three were really nice and the server very friendly

Pros: friendly staff

Cons: little seating

valeria.rey

Points +143

Vegan
02 Jun 2019

Vegan Ice Cream Options!

This place has vegan ice cream options such as dark chocolate, limone, melone, strawberry and banana. The dark chocolate one was amazing. They also offer a vegan cone. 🙌🏽🍦

Pros: Vegan options for ice cream, In the city of naples, Inexpensive




This page has been viewed 3106 times.