• Minmin

  • (7)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian poke bowl restaurant opposite Stuttgart train station. Has many clearly labeled vegan choices including 4 poke bowls and a rice bowl with a range of sauces and tofu as a protein option, plus summer rolls. Open Mon-Sat 09:00-21:00, Sun 11:00-20:00.


Venue map for Minmin
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Mary_veg02

felicitasnyc

Points +795

Vegan
20 Dec 2023

Excellent vegan options

Super delish vegan options for takeout! I ran away from Korean BBQ around the corner because I could not handle the smell and landed here to grab something to take back to my airbnb! So grateful! Pretty much all dishes can be had vegan! I had the pad Thai with tofu and a summer roll. Super friendly and fast. Nice server and including a huge can of beer and a lemonade it came in at under $25! Thank you for saving my evening!

Pros: Fast and friendly , Tons of options , Tasty and reasonable

Advertisement

Dipsy

Points +104

Vegan
24 Nov 2023

it’s so delicious

have been here twice and i ordered the Massaman Curry and i love it, it is made freshly and you have many vegan options to chose from!

lilScorpio

Points +9440

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

good healthy option

to create your own bowl. Ingredients are fresh.
The variety and selection is lacking a bit.
The only vegan protein option is tofu pockets (stuffed with rice, so not a real “protein” source.
But you at least can choose edamame in the topping-section.
I got my bowl delivered via UberEats.
Supplier came on time and was friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-20

Pros: healthy, fresh

Cons: not many veggies for the bowl to choose from , not many vegan protein options

MaryPinelli

Points +53

Vegan
20 Apr 2022

Delicious Buddha Bowl

I'm vegan and I enjoyed the Buddha Bowl.

blacknroses

Points +6492

Vegan
01 Nov 2021

super quick and healthy

- super fresh and healthy kind of bowls
- directly at the main train station in Stuttgart
- the portion size is a bit to small ;-)
- you get your food quick
- recommended for a travel stop

Updated from previous review on 2021-01-15

marky_mark

Points +20211

Vegan
10 Sep 2021

Very close to central train station

Perfect f/ quick snack — just across the street of central train station. Small, fresh, good california rolls. Also vegan makis. Nothing fancy but good 'quick' food. Vegan soup & noodles are good w/ fresh herbs. Personnel quite grumpy at times but they work quickly.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-10


Updated from previous review on 2021-09-10


Updated from previous review on 2021-09-10

Pros: Vegan clearly labeled

Mary_veg02

Points +55

Vegetarian
09 Jul 2020

Lecker aber für den Preis definitiv nichts für jeden Tag

Die Poké-bowl war sehr lecker und die Zutaten alle sehr frisch und reichlich.
Einzig und alleine die Tofutasche war ein bisschen enttäuschend für 3€ extra.
Alles in allem okay aber definitiv Abzug weil sehr viel Müll entsteht durch Plastik/ Styroporboxen und weil man ziemlich viel bezahlt für das was man bekommt.
Ohne Corona definitiv ein Besuch wert, dann fällt vermutlich auch das Müllproblem weg 😊

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Sehr lecker, Frische und hochwertige Zutaten

Cons: Teuer , Viel Müll




This page has been viewed 2678 times.