• Mezze

  • (18)
    16
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Mediterranean
Fast food
Salad bar
Take-out
Middle Eastern

Menu of falafel pita, mezze plate with pita, hummus, babaganoush, garlic paste, and labane zatar. In addition, a salad bar filled with olives, tomatoes, pickled turnips, broccoli, and other veggies is available. Menu is gluten-free except the pita. A few tables inside and a small garden area outside. Est. 2013. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-22:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-23:00, Sun 11:00-22:00.


Venue map for Mezze
© OpenStreetMap contributors

18 Reviews

First Review by hack_man

micheleparadosso

Points +953

Mostly Veg
23 Apr 2023

very good 🙏🏽☺️

I have visted this place several time and every time I was very glad to choose them ☺️🙏🏽🫸🏽🫷🏽
I have ate falafel and bowl, both worth to recomennded 👍🏾🤜🏽🤛🏾☺️

Pros: helpful staff, honest portions

Cons: not so cheap

Advertisement

Karo_socialwitch

Points +356

Vegetarian
07 Jun 2022

Great mezze!

I tried a few options and all of them were delicious. I really loved baba ganoush and pickles. The falafel not disappoints. The portions are satisfying or too big😄

Pros: A lot of options , Fresh ingredients , Falafel

Cons: A lot of people ;)

Николай

Points +105

Vegan
28 Mar 2022

Nice place

Delicious falafels in pita bread, I recommend it.

Pros: Vegan positions, Good price

MichałGrzesiński

Points +17

Mostly Veg
17 Jul 2021

Best veggie middle east food

If you don't have time to prepare your own hummous, MEZE has their own brilliant version. The meals taste very good not only wiem eating in, but they also do not lose quality in delivery.

KathyTsy

Points +44

Vegan
04 Jul 2021

Friendly, colorful and generous

Full trust to Mezze when it comes to quality of their dishes and ingredients. Their hummus is in the middle of the fat content scale - not dry with visible chickpea traces, neither extremely full of tahini - for me they hit the right spot! Mezze seems to make a point of showing generosity so recommend coming there very hungry😄Also a great place to visit in mixed vegan-vegetarian groups.

Pros: Great quality of dishes, Lovely terrace, Big portions

Cons: Little choice of desserts, Location far from the center

JuliaWyrzykowska

Points +30

Vegan
02 May 2021

Sooo tasty

The food that I’ve eaten there was super light, extra tasty and very affordable! Overall a great place.

Sypianski

Points +27

Vegan
09 Jun 2020

przepyszne

jeden z najlepszych falafeli w moim życiu

OlaPurgal

Points +154

Vegan
25 May 2020

Best hummus in Warsaw

I love the atmosphere od that place! Cosy and lovely inside. Best hummus in Warsaw.

agipany

Points +1214

Vegan
02 Jan 2020

Luv!

Nice pickled veggies and massive portions! We left full and happy!

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Nice venue , Big portions

Daro

Points +168

Vegan
10 Apr 2019

Wegetariańska

Humushorror i pita

Pros: Wyswietla się w aplikacji jako wegańska a nie jes, Ceny normalne,smaczne dania,zawsze jest miejsce, Oferta lunchowa

Cons: Wszystkie dania z twardą pitą i tony humusu, Po kilku wizytach nudne jedzenie,humus może się , Brak kaszy,ryżu czy ziemniaków tylko pita

Martusia

Points +515

Vegan
22 Jul 2018

Very very good

I love this place. Food is amazing, staff is very friendly and prices are very low. I tried Arabic plate and it was delicious. Also Israel tea was great. They have desserts but I have not tried any.

Pros: Great food

Cons: I cannot find anything

Futro

Points +1564

Vegan
02 Jul 2018

Delicious sabich

I could only taste sabich and it was absolutely delicious, I asked for a vegan version and they changed egg for falafel. The portion was big and I could hardly finish it although I loved the dish! I need to come back!

Pros: Vegan sabich

KarolinaSkowron

Points +200

Vegan
21 Mar 2018

Big plates of colourful food

Very tasty, smells amazing, lots of vegan options

NadiaNadushka

Points +170

Vegan
01 Sep 2017

Great shakshouka!

Try Shakshouka falafel here! Nicely served, huge portion! On the whole the place has a nice location far from touristic center, so you will meet mostly locals, there are tables outside in summer. Tip: buy tea and drink as much as you want.

Pros: price, location

Cons: i personally go there mostly in summer as it feels

lucretia.269

Points +202

Vegan
16 Aug 2017

Amazing falafel

A really nice place in a really nice area. I'm in love with Mezze's mango sabich (you can replace eggs with falafels) but the rest of the menu is also cool!

Pros: Delicious food

Cons: Often out of mangos

Mirage

Points +3075

Vegan
06 Aug 2017

Worst falafel in Warsaw

Compared to other places serving falafel in Warsaw, I think this is the worst one because it's taste. Also, the sandwich option is not a sandwich at all. Rather putting all the ingredients on pita and you can't eat it this way but only by using fork, so it doesn't make sense. Prices are reasonable and there are many vegetables on the plate.

Pros: Many vegetables on plate., Prices.

Cons: Didn't like falafel taste., Poor menu.

lvojnovic

Points +36

Vegetarian
10 May 2016

A very nice place

Very friendly english speaking staff. I really like the buzzers that vibrate when your food is ready so there is no yelling of numbers.
The food was great, with big portions. We ate falafel, hummus, babaganoush with salads and a really good lamonade.
It is not expensive.
It is very easy to find

hack_man

Points +23074

Vegan
04 Dec 2013

Formula 1 Pit Stop

I really do not know where to start with this place. I love hummus and I love mezze. I love falafel. I also love Warsaw. So......a place called Mezze Hummus and Falafel opens in Warsaw. The result? Well, it has to be that four letter word again. Everything here is so fresh. It's also beautiful to watch it being prepared. I am lost for words on the quality of the food. I still think Tel Aviv is the Warsaw hummus and mezze master but this place serves its purpose as a pit stop feeding place. Somewhere to dip in and enjoy great food but not necessarily to stay too long. It's deliciously functional and even furious at times. Another addition to the ever growing Warsaw veggie scene. You'll find it just a few yards from the vegetarian coffee shop, Relaks. I'm giving it 5 cows, this being the fourth 5 cow rating I have banged out in Warsaw in less than a week. It must be good...go and find out

Pros: Funky premises, fresh food, great buzz




This page has been viewed 5105 times.