Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria with a dedicated vegan menu section. Offers vegan cheese and faux meat. Open Tue-Fri 12:00-14:30, Tue-Sun 19:00-22:30. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Marcus Pizze Amore
© OpenStreetMap contributors

67 Reviews

First Review by veganxvagabond

GuyYasoor

Points +34

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Delicious vegan options

Many vegan pizzas with high quality vegan mozarella and meat alternatives - very rare in Paris!
Great vegan Tiramisu.
Highly recommended!

Advertisement

MariaLedoux

Points +1228

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Amazing pizzas

WE are never disappointed when WE eat hère. Thé pizzas are Amazing every Time ând the tiramisu IS the best I have every tasted #Veganuary

Happy_Bart

Points +1707

Vegan
29 Dec 2023

Good pizza

It was decent pizza. Also they have a separate vegan section with a good selection. Definitely worth it if you're craving a pie! #Veganuary

TchikitadelaPuenta

Points +158

Vegan
07 Nov 2023

enfin du choix pour manger une bonne pizza vegan

Pizza très bien faites et savoureuses, de nombreux choix vegan bien travaillés. Les garnitures sont fraiches et goûteuses.

Seatown_vegan

Points +6729

Vegan
09 Oct 2023

Solid pizza

This is the only non-vegan place I visited on my Parisian holiday and it did not disappoint. I ordered the pizza tartufo and it was delicious. Pizza came unsliced so beware of you don’t have any cutting utinsils around.

jnh

Points +42

Vegan
07 Oct 2023

Pretty decent pizza

I ordered it as takeout so it wasn’t hot upon arrival. I could tell it would have been delicious otherwise.

AbbieNicholls

Points +48

Vegan
01 Oct 2023

Really great

Really great vegan pizzas and a vegan tiramisu. Very good quality for the price. Highly recommend

doxa

Points +208

Vegan
26 Sep 2023

Amazing. Best tiramisu ever

Loved it. Fresh, delicious, clearly mentioned vegan options. And quite a few.

Pros: Delicious , Friendly staff

kerrilynjackson

Points +20

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Amazing vegan pizza

Their pizza menu is incredible! I had the Star pizza and it was honestly the best pizza I've had in recent memory. Waitress was lovely. Only downside was they didn't have any vegan wines or at least know if any were suitable.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-05

Orianne

Points +66

Vegan
16 Aug 2023

Real stone baked italian pizza

I lived in Italy, so I'm very picky with pizzas, and these are just amazing: imaginative and flavourful toppings, perfectly cooked crust.
I went several times and tasted all of them!

The tiramisu is a little too sweet for my taste (made with speculoos biscuits), so I wish they had another option, but my friends love it.

They also serve non-vegan pizzas, but each time I went I noticed most of the orders were for the vegan options.

Pros: Good range of delicious vegan pizzas, Friendly staff

Cons: Only one vegan dessert, A little small

Fay-Lee

Points +275

Vegan
10 Aug 2023

Vegan Pizza creations!

I would love to give 5 stars, because this is not a vegan pizza were the cheese is replaced with vegan cheese (or simply left off). They created vegan pizza combinations that are standing on their own and are just tasty and satisfying!!!!

Pros: Big selection of vegan dishes, Delicious! Delizioso! , Worth the price

Cons: The knives are not sharp and drove me mad 😉

IlariaPastrolin

Points +168

Vegan
02 Aug 2023

Che gioia!

Finalmente un posto in cui la pasta della pizza è buona e la scelta vegana ampia. E c'è pure un ottimo tiramisù vegano!
Consigliatissimo.

EricMogwai

Points +7635

Vegan
08 Jul 2023

Best orginal vegan pizza in Paris

Located a stone's throw from Place de la République at 4 rue Bichat, this pizzeria offers pizzas with 8 vegan pizzas on the menu, all equally delicious.
I had wanted to have a good time in one of the best vegan pizzerias in Paris for a long time, it was D-Day!
And I am not disappointed.

The venue offers 20 indoor and 10 outdoor seating for spring and summer and a super traditional copper-clad pizza oven.

The card offers:
- Anti pastis, even vegan with assorted vegetables!
- salads that can be vegan
- 14 pizzas
- 8 vegan pizzas!
- 4 original desserts, a change from the idiot fruit salad!

I started with an ice tea, one of the best I've ever had, with a very pronounced taste of peach from a brand I didn't know! They also offer the lemonade version, to taste a next time.

I was able to taste an Apollo pizza, with vegetable chicken, vegetable mozzarella, zucchini cut into a blade and also an Umami pizza with vegetable and chopped mozzarella!
The dough is very well inflated and very appetizing.
The ingredients are of high quality, we smell good vegan mozzarella.
With 8 pizzas, it's a good opportunity to renew the operation!*

And I was able to admire and taste the flagship dessert of this pizzeria, the vegan tiramisu, a big slap in the face!
A creamy and light cream, not very sweet, the balance between coffee and chocolate was perfect!

In short, the choice of pizzas, the taste quality, it is a flagship place in Paris to enjoy pizza and exclusive vegan desserts!
I can not wait to return to !

Due to the notoriety of this place, do not forget to book!
In short, a place with a very nice menu served with love and a rather rare range of hours to report, every day from 8am to 2.30pm and 3.30pm on weekends.
I recommend it !

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-08

Pros: choices, Deco, Welcome

QuentinLepoutre

Points +25

Vegan
29 Jun 2023

Best vegan pizzas in Paris

A good selection of pizzas with quality products.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-29

Pros: Pizzas with vegan cheese / meat, The staff is Friendly , The dough is nice

M.Joukamaa

Points +62

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

One of the best vegan pizzas I've had

The stone-oven baked pizza was exactly as a pizza should be, with a thin and supple crust, savoury tomato sauce, and plenty of oregano. 🤤 The toppings in the "Umami" were top-notch, and I will definitely be coming here again to try the other vegan options. 🍕

Pros: Stone-oven baked pizza, Wide variety of vegan options

Yasminehydran

Points +1071

Vegan
07 Jun 2023

Best vegan pizzas in Paris

The best ! Many vegan options despite not being a vegan restaurant. They’re simply delicious, made worh fresh ingredients. Classic pizzas and more original ones ( the pistachio/ artichoke is fabulous)


The place ans staff are nice. Not a lot a seats, come early

Pros: Delicious, Many vegan options, Nice staff

Cons: Not a lot of seats, be careful

Meymeylou

Points +138

Vegan
04 Jun 2023

Miam pizza 🍃

Cette pizzeria n'a pas une carte entièrement végétale, ce qui est dommage au vu de l'impeccabilité des 5 ou 6 pizzas véganes au menu. Nous avons mangé la Star, la Melanzana et la Contadina.

J'ai un faible pour les propositions sans simili-carne. Les légumes sont bons et fondants. Le simili-mozza l'est aussi et la pâte est délicieuse. Ici on mange la croûte les yeux fermés.

Le local est un peu petit, mais il y a une terrasse extérieure l'été. On peut aussi se poser près de l'eau, au canal Saint Martin. Au comptoir, on peut voir la préparation des pizzas.

Le tiramisu spéculos végane est lui aussi très bon.

La démarche pour plus d'options véganes dans des restaurants de cette qualité est à encourager au max ☀️

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-04

Pros: Options véganes de qualité , Rapport quantité-qualité-prix, Service

Cons: Pas full végane

JacquelineFrank

Points +399

Vegan
26 May 2023

Incredibly tasty

Definitely try the pistachio Pizza. It's so crazy, it works!

LaurenBuchanan

Points +122

Vegan
08 May 2023

The best vegan pizza I've ever had.

This was easily the best vegan pizza I've ever had. They have lots of vegan pizzas offering faux meat and a variety of flavours - much more interesting than the usual offerings in non vegan eateries. We hadn't booked and got lucky to get a small table outside, so would recommend booking. It's less than 10 mins walk from République metro. We stayed at the Ibis closeby so was really handy.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Pizza was delicious, Reasonable pricing

Cons: Very small - book if you can

SoundOfRaymond

Points +43

Vegetarian
27 Apr 2023

Excellent

Les pizzas sont incroyables !

Pros: Autant de pizza végane que de pizza non végane

charlie-bird

Points +736

Vegan
14 Apr 2023

Good vegan pizzas

The dough is nice, the tomato sauce is really good and the vegan cheese is surprising.
Nice list of vegan options, and there's even a tiramisu for dessert.

cromocotolono

Points +33

Vegan
07 Apr 2023

Loved it!!

We loved it!!!!! So much vegan pizzas to choose from i couldnt choose.

Pros: Really nice vegan pizzas, couldnt choose, Nice ambiance, Dessert!!!

PattyGui

Points +81

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

Des pizzas excellentes, un resto italien avec des options véganes magnifiques.

De la pâte au fromage végétal, les pizzas sont très bonnes, c’était un vrai plaisir … Le tiramisu vegan, comme dessert, est merveilleux.
Une expérience très agréable et à revenir bien sûr😄

Pros: Options véganes très attractives , Rapport prix-qualité (et garniture) satisfaisant

Cons: À prévoir réserver une table d’avance

bailalamacarena

Points +100

Vegan
13 Dec 2022

Les meilleures option de pizza véganes de Paris

C’est difícil manger pizza vegan en paris avec du fromage vegetal mais ici il y a et sont très bon 🙌🏻

Pros: Le Fromage vegan , Le Tiramisu vegan

Camille_lcz

Points +209

Vegan
12 Nov 2022

Magnifiques pizzas

Enfin dieu merci un endroit qui propose autre chose que des pizzas végétarienne aux légumes sans fromage.
Je rêvais depuis longtemps d’avoir le plaisir de manger de nouveau une pizza à la truffe, c’est chose possible grâce aux nombreuses options végane de Marcus !
En plus d’un choix de plus de 5 pizzas végane ils proposent un TIRAMISU végane ! Qui est splendide !

Amis végane ou tout simplement explorateur culinaire n’hésitez plus, si vous avez envie de manger de bonnes pizzas végane avec un personnel au top, c’est l’endroit dans lequel vous devez vous arrêter !

Pros: Plus de 5 pizzas végane , Tiramisu végane , Personnel accueillant et chaleureux

Cons: Petit endroit

ClaraLY

Points +889

Vegan
07 Nov 2022

Best vegan pizza so far!

We tried two pizze, the Melanzana and the Pistachio one, both were delicious. I found the "mozza" to be slightly too salty but apart from that the ingredients and the dough were very tasty. The service was great, we arrived in advance of our reservation and still got seated immediately, and the vegan tiramisu was scrumptious too. Highly recommend!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Cozy room, Rather cheap for Paris

Cons: Small place so book in advance, Could be more than just one type of "mozza"

VeggieRosl

Points +22

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

Tolles kleines Lokal, sehr nettes Personal, gute Optionen!

Super vegane Pizzen, klasse Auswahl, auch für die Schleckermäuler gibt es ein Veganes Tiramisu!!




This page has been viewed 4787 times.