• Maison Landemaine - Roquette

  • (8)
    41
    Loading...
  • Bakery Bakery
Bakery

French bakery and patisserie chain offering labelled vegan items. Choices include ready-to-eat and salads and sandwiches for grab n go, as well as baked goods like vegan croissants, chausson aux pommes, apple tarts, and/or mont-blanc. Open Tue-Sat 07:00-20:30, Sun 08:00-20:00.


Venue map for Maison Landemaine - Roquette
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Nerico

oceana1928

Points +134

Vegan
23 Feb 2024

Yum!

One of the best croissants I’ve had! Not sweet and perfectly flaky on the outside and soft in the middle.

Pros: Tasty , Cheap , Convenient

Advertisement

AliceManchip

Points +874

Vegan
16 Dec 2023

Beautiful pastry but rude stuff

I got an apple tart which was delicious - big portion size. However it was burnt around the edges so I mentioned it to the person who served me and she just shrugged her shoulders. What I ate was delicious however there were only two vegan options - I’d like to see more. Moreover it was a bit overpriced at around 5€ - go to land and monkeys instead

·X·

Points +17323

Vegan
21 Oct 2023

ML

I 💕 Maison Landemaine’s vegan croissants. This location is also really close to two vegan bakeries, so you can try all three within minutes if you’d like (that’s what we did! 😆).

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-21

Monila

Points +569

Vegan
25 Jan 2023

No vegan milks for coffee but several food items available

I was disappointed that there was no vegan milks at this location for coffee when I went. Although I did see a few good vegan options like salads and croissants, I didn’t get any.

AdelHak

Points +24

Vegan
03 Aug 2022

Very tasty vegan desserts and sandwiches

Not everything is vegan but quite a lot😄

Simsimsims

Points +2283

Vegan
05 Dec 2019

Good vegan options

Good vegan pastries (chaussons aux pommes, croissants) and great bread. The vegan options are not always available, so you might have to try your luck several times, but it's worth it.

camerose4

Points +21

Vegan
16 Oct 2019

Good vegan croissants

They had a good supply of vegan croissants (€1.10 each) on a Wednesday afternoon and the staff were very friendly

Pros: Good stock of vegan food, Decent price (for Paris)

Nerico

Points +63

Vegan
27 Sep 2018

not true

There was today only one vegan salad and zero vegan sandwich. More végétarien options tho.




This page has been viewed 2892 times.