Lacto
Ovo
Thai
Take-out
Asian
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Specializes in made-to-order, spicy, modern Thai food. The menu has a vegetarian section, plus the rest of the menu clearly labels them. Almost everything vegetarian is either vegan by default or can be vegan upon request. The servers are knowledgeable. Located in a plaza just north of the airport on Route 125. Open Mon-Fri 11:30am-2:30pm, Mon-Thu 4:30pm-9:00pm, Fri 4:30pm-9:30pm, Sat 11:30am-9:30pm, Sun 11:30am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Lots of Eats
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by RobClose

maciaszekar

Points +62

Vegan
26 Feb 2024

A surprise

This place was a huge surprise and so delicious. My fiancé and I ordered a variety of things and were pleasantly surprised since this little restaurant had a hole in the wall vibe to it. Highly recommend and will be back again.

Pros: Knowledgeable service to vegan needs , Fresh ingredients and great presentation , Good cheap beer selection

Advertisement

veganmorgan

Points +62

Vegan
15 Oct 2023

A hidden gem!

Was so pleasantly surprised that this little spot had the most delicious food!! Staff is so friendly and I love how cute and comfy the restaurant is!

pretzels

Points +72

Vegan
07 Aug 2023

Go to Thai place

The food is flavorful and there are lots of vegan options! I've had a lot of the vegan dishes and enjoyed everything. The chive cakes are a great appetizer!

SpringBreeze

Points +341

Vegan
01 Mar 2023

Delicious Thai Food

Spacious and cozy restaurant with several vegan options. The menu has a vegetables section, not marked vegan, where multiple dishes are vegan. The staff is friendly and able to modify the non-vegan dishes and make them vegan. The soy nuggets are delicious!! The portions are well served.

yuungtofuu

Points +33

Vegan
28 Nov 2022

Favorite spot in the area

Soy nuggets are amazing!!! Most of their vegetarian plates are vegan, many options that are labeled on the menu. A little pricey but always consistent and delicious

dfo

Points +94

Vegan
29 Oct 2022

Tasty Thai Cuisine

Chive cakes were amazing, fried Brussels sprouts seasoning was perfect. Jay Fried rice and eggplant dishes were very flavorful.

Pros: Great tastes

Cons: Menu not clear between vegetarian and vegan., Had trouble communicating vegan dining prefs.

sam654321

Points +2676

Mostly Veg
20 Oct 2022

Meh

Thur, 10/20/22
Ok in a pinch.
Kinda pricy for the portions.
I got Jay Pad Thai and Jay fried rice.
Everything seems wet ,soggy, and oily.
It was all just mediocre.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-20

Aashruti

Points +85

Vegetarian
14 Jun 2022

Decent Thai food

Great! Small place with a good amount of vegan options. First time trying Kanom Krok which was pretty good. Jay Pad Thai was excellent. Vegetables in the pad thai tasted nice and fresh. Decent pricing.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-14

Pros: Restaurant can accommodate with food allergies

Sofafilms

Points +273

Vegan
04 Jan 2022

Delicious and fresh

The food here is excellent. Thanks to a previous review I ordered the chive cakes and curry. I also had some spring rolls. My non-vegan in-laws so enjoyed their meals as well. We ordered takeout since the pandemic is raging. The spring rolls were decorated with a beautiful orchid. Lovely presentation and delicious food.

Pros: Yummy, Nice presentation

Francourt

Points +202

Vegan
26 Feb 2021

Tons of Vegan options!

My favorite asian restaurant!

Whenever I’m in town I ALWAYS stop by Lots of Eats. The vegan/vegetarian menu allows you to pick between soy nuggets and tofu. Both are great, but I personally prefer the nuggets.

The food is very flavorful and rich. I always end up eating too much because I just can’t stop!

There are tons of vegan appetizer options, my favorite being the chive-cakes.


So glad to have asian cuisine that goes beyond bland tofu or steamed veggies!

Pros: Great vegan options , Tons of appetizers , Good price

Cons: Have to be specific/clear with staff

FeliciaLeBlanc

Points +43

Vegan
03 Nov 2020

One of my favorite places to eat

Their food is A with awesome vegan friendly options!

RobClose

Points +20

Vegetarian
21 May 2020

Fresh and Flavorful

This is my favorite local restaurant, and the only one I feel comfortable bringing my vegan friends and family to. My favorite dish is their green coconut curry; you can choose between tofu or soy nuggets, but it's the rich sauce and purple rice that actually steal the show. Everything I've tried has been on point; the portions are average, and the prices are good. But I feel comfortable knowing that my food is prepared without meat or fish, and with the food being so high quality, healthy, and delicious, that it's really the best bargain around.

Pros: Food is mad tasty, Ownership and staff clearly respect veg lifestyle, Great atmosphere

Cons: Still has meat and fish on the menu, Portions aren't huge, Menu doesn't differentiate between VGT & VGN




This page has been viewed 1988 times.