Vegan
International
Organic
Take-out
Catering
Fusion
Gluten-free

Vegan fusion restaurant serving international dishes made with seasonal organic ingredients. Open Mon 9:30am-12:00am, Wed-Sun 9:30am-12:00am.


Venue map for Let it V - plant based
© OpenStreetMap contributors

43 Reviews

First Review by daho70

CeliaPardoHonrubia

Points +100

Vegan
08 Feb 2024

Awesome street vegan food

We tried quinoa salad with kale, sweet potato, purple onion, and carrots.

What we liked the most the onigiri, simply delicious.

Advertisement

Valuz

Points +76

Vegan
05 Jan 2024

Rico!

Menú variado. Los platos que probamos estaban muy ricos. Bonito lugar y buena atención.

cynicaloptimist

Points +1379

Vegan
26 Nov 2023

Top vegan offering in Buenos Aires

This place offers something different to the majority of vegan offerings in Buenos Aires - delicious flavourful fresh food that is not burgers and fries. That’s the reason we picked it and we were not disappointed.

We had arancini and hummus for the start - both excellent. I rarely come across vegan arancini and this had a tangy lemon flavour. I did not miss the cheese. A real treat.

We then ordered the sushi for two - 24 pieces of 5 different flavours. Not the most amazing sushi I have tasted but it was very good. I particularly liked the one topped in green sauce - that felt like a unique flavour I hadn’t tasted with sushi before.

To top it off - after 7 weeks travelling in South America, we finally found a vegan version of a pisco sour (no egg white!).

rbiddle

Points +50

Vegetarian
14 Nov 2023

Very good sushi

We had the sushi and we were incredibly surprised by the quality, food took quite a while to come out with people ordering after us getting their food well before us. I would go again.

irplonk96

Points +2393

Vegan
08 Nov 2023

Bien para brunch

Comé la tostada de egg-tofu y tomé té. La camarera estuvo simpática. Quiero volver por sushi.

Lluna22

Points +1163

Vegan
25 Sep 2023

Amazing vegan sushi

Small and cozy restaurant with a big terrace. One of the best sushis we have eaten in a long time. We tried the ñoquis as well and loved how tasty all the food was. Ceviche was interesting, not our favourite but was also good.

Angelifras

Points +181

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

El mejor en Buenos Aires

Comida original
Platos creativos
Buen gusto musical y buen ambiente

Pros: Innovador , Vegano y libre de gluten , Gran combinación de texturas y sabores

potato69

Points +59

Vegan
16 Sep 2023

Rica comida vegana asiatica

La comida fue muy rica. Comimos sushi, arrancinis, ramen y un poke bowl. Pero en el restaurante fue un poco incomodo porque hay una corriente fría.

yumchadong

Points +4909

Vegan
15 Aug 2023

Solid choice

Casual and laid-back spot in Palermo with solid food, but nothing extravagant with regards to flavours. Seating is limited but ok for a leisurely lunch.

peas-full

Points +3340

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Nice place, slow service

The place is well decorated and very cozy. Lunch and dinner have some asian twist but they also offer breakfast and delicious sweets. They have a few tables outside, in a relaxing stretch of the road. Only downside is that the service is quite slow.

coldbuckwheatnoodles

Points +4542

Vegan
21 Apr 2023

Amazing

Loved it, the sushi is out of this world and the poke bowl amazing! The potato thing with mushrooms a bit boring compared to the other dishes. They even have a vegan pisco sour which was great. Only thing is it's pricy

pantulim

Points +119

Vegan
17 Mar 2023

Small place but good food and delicious dessert

We went here for lunch while in BA. We started with the roasted papas. They could have used more salt. I had the vegan Caesar which was quite good although not tossed. My husband had some of the sushi. It wasn’t the best vegan sushi he had ever had, but it was good. The thing you don’t want to miss is the vegan cheesecake which is to die for. There are limited seats inside, but room for about 20 people outside.

Pros: Vegan 100%, Dessert, Attentive staff

Cons: Not too many seats inside

anna❤️

Points +66

Vegan
12 Mar 2023

Yummy cake 🍰

Super yummy cheese cake and coffee. I like the place and the coffee, too. Will definitely try other meals next time

Pros: Friendly staff, Delicious taste

fabienroche

Points +1158

Vegan
04 Feb 2023

Awesome food but horrendously slow service.

One of the rare places where you can have vegan sushi. Lovely food, beautifully presented but unfortunately very slow service.
Don't go here if you need to catch a plane afterwards.

Pros: Lovely sushi, Beautifully presented

Cons: Slooow service, A tad expensive but hey, it's vegan sushi!

beckyisvegan

Points +1053

Vegan
21 Jan 2023

Mi sitio preferido

La ensalada césar es de lo mejor que he probado, una mezcla muy creativa y rica de sabores.
Fui al local y pedí delivery muchas veces, es un sitio que definitivamente hay que conocer

Pros: Sabor, Precios, Calidad

Elex.verdulera

Points +2080

Vegan
20 Jan 2023

The best sushi I had

Amazing vegan sushi , flavorful and very well made , the service is very good too , I also loved the flan , cookies are good too .they have sits outside with heat and they are pet friendly 💚🌈, rice noqui is bad , also when you order delivery on rappi they take the order and because they use their own delivery people , they make you wait hours and when the food comes things are missing and not compensation, or food comes cold . cakes are dense hard to eat

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-20

WilliamBuddle

Points +111

Vegan
19 Jan 2023

We absolutely love this place.

Great atmosphere. Delicious food. Beautiful presentation. Helpful staff.

Pros: Delicious , Great quality, Helpful team

tdrucker1

Points +133

Vegan
19 Jan 2023

Sushi is good. Gnocchi was inedible.

The sushi was fine. A bit strange and dry, but fine - I’ve had much better gourmet vegan sushi in other cities, but it was still ok.

We also ordered the gnocchi which was inedible. Sour and incredibly bland, and the texture was slimy/mushy. If you go here, stick to the sushi!

Ambiance is also so-so. Outside seating is limited unless you want to share a table with people. Inside seating you have to sit side-by-side at a super bright counter. Ambiance is just lacking.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-19

AshleyLorden

Points +1237

Vegan
30 Dec 2022

Not able to serve in a timely manner

Went on a Thursday night at 10:45pm. We waited a few minutes for a table then waited 20 minutes trying to get the lone waiter’s attention to order, unsuccessfully. A neighboring table told us they’d been there since 8:45 and had only received part of their order and were leaving for a different restaurant. Unfortunately we had to do the same.

Giving 2 stars because the menu looked good and wish we could have eaten there!

Pros: Selection looked interesting

Cons: Service excessively slow

Stargazing.Fairy

Points +275

Vegan
12 Dec 2022

Good food and cosy atmosphere 🙏

Super tasty food 🤤 we tried both some of the sushi and some of the other dishes and all if it was really good! And the staff is very friendly 🤗.. The outside area is really cosy too even though it is next to a fairly busy street 🙏🌱

ondrusod

Points +82

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

Nice restaurant

Nice restaurant. I wasn't amazed but I have nothing bad to say about it either.

Cons: Expensive

Peleg

Points +57

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

Great Sushi

Great atmosphere, some of the best sushi I've had in my life

DanielaGarciaF

Points +24

Vegan
14 Nov 2022

Excelente

Excelente comida, los rolls son deliciosos

Pros: Todo vegano, Muy rico

jennp80

Points +119

Vegetarian
06 Oct 2022

Must try

Got the Lennon roll and it was amazing

michelleserni

Points +90

Vegan
21 Sep 2022

Delicioso

Probamos el sushi, repollo asado, ñoquis y postre de flan de coco, todo estaba realmente delicioso. Los sabores muy logrados y la atención muy buena.

Pros: Todo es vegano , Variedad de platos y sabores

MaríaBauleo

Points +57

Vegan
20 Sep 2022

El sushi más rico que probé

No miento que cuando comí la tabla de sushi de este lugar, casi me largo a llorar de lo rico que estaba. Lo pedimos como entrada y como plato principal un pastel de choclo y otro plato que no recuerdo, pero ambos estaban buenísimos. Un detalle super importante es que el agua es de consumo libre! Y tiene otras bebidas muy ricas.

doglover94

Points +52

Vegan
09 Jun 2022

Delicioso

El sushi de Let It V es delicioso y el precio es super competitivo con respecto al sushi especista.

Pros: Precio, Sabor




This page has been viewed 6672 times.