• La Reverie

  • (7)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Italian
Organic
Salad bar
Juice bar
Take-out

Smoothies and yogurt cafe, opened Feb 2014. Serves warm soups, salads, smoothies and juices. Uses seasonal produce. Free Wi-Fi. Vintage furniture in a cozy setting. Open Mon-Sat 10:00-16:00.


Venue map for La Reverie
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Sarayna

LeonardoZabotti

Points +64

Vegan
26 Jan 2024

amazing lunch - healthy and delicious

A selection of soups on which you choose your cereal, your veggies and your toppings. On top you can also add free seeds, taralli or dried fruit. A great selection of healthy drinks made on the spot and two lovely owners that will make you feel at home. A very nice and cozy place.

Pros: Great selection , Everything fresh, healthy and hand-made with love , The owners and the place. So cozy.

Cons: Small and with few sitting places

Advertisement

harmonicohm

Points +55

Vegan
09 Oct 2023

Great taste and simplicity

I came across this little gem almost by chance.
The menu included vegan piadinas, 2 types of soup with different grains to choose from, and salads. There's also mixed fruit and two desserts. Everything was freshly made with local and seasonal ingredients.
I had a big salad (masticanza), with fresh ingredients and a great taste. Good choice of toppings such as nuts and dry bread for the salads and soups. I also had a piece of tart, which was delicious.
The place is small but has seating inside and plenty of seats outside.
When I am in Ravenna again, I will go there again. Recommended

Pros: Freshness and taste of food, Eco-friendly touch, Courtesy and simplicity

MichelaR

Points +16

Vegan
12 Feb 2023

Vega in Ravenna

Molte proposte vegane. Cibo buono e locale ben curato. Molto gentili.

MarcPastoor

Points +113

Vegetarian
09 May 2022

Great bowls and fantastic smoothies

Very recommendable. Great bowls and good smoothies

tastyveg

Points +683

Vegan
16 Aug 2021

Great lunch in Ravenna

Very nice place that has lots of vegan options. I tried the bowl with couscous, green beans, carrots, walnuts, taralli, sesame seeds, pumpkin seeds.

Pros: Lots of options, nice staff

Cons: Small portion

vegan.lisa

Points +158

Vegan
19 Feb 2018

like it!

super convenient for lunch, great staff, inexpensive, healthy, fast, great outdoor seating, highly recommend!

Pros: inexpensive, healthy, seasonal produce

Sarayna

Points +198

Vegetarian
12 Nov 2014

cosy healthy and convenient for lunch

A lovely surprise to find this tasty vegetarian cafe right next to the main sights of Ravenna. Choice of 2 soups, vegetables on couscous or salads, and many fresh juices. Free nut bar to sprinkle on top. Highly recommended.
Updated from previous review on Saturday November 08, 2014

Pros: quick, nice decor, healthy




This page has been viewed 4008 times.